Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   105 Reviews
2012 East Victory Drive
Savannah, GA 31404
(912) 238-4030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2017
G.M.
Savannah
Knowledgeable technicians.....and fair prices
March 14, 2017
S.H.
Savannah
The services was quick and friendly.
January 11, 2017
J.L.P.
Savannah
Fast services
December 30, 2016
S.G.
Savannah
I have only gotten an oil change from this place, have yet to have any issues
December 26, 2016
J.T.
Savannah
Friendly staff. Quick time for oil change.
October 6, 2016
A.J.C.
Savannah
The staff is always so friendly and professional
September 10, 2016
A.K.
Savannah
The technician took his time to explain ever service that was completed and needs completed.
August 6, 2016
L.W.
Savannah
Their polite,and fast no long waitin. They will inform you of any kind of service that needs to be done on your automobile that they find and I like that.
May 13, 2016
Julie Paige
Savannah
Julie Paige, Savannah, Ga. Great service and people that work there, always very honest.
April 5, 2016
J.M.
Savannah
Fast Friendly & knowledgeable
March 5, 2016
Tammy Evans
Savannah
Good services
March 3, 2016
W.W.
Savannah
The service was excellent and fast, the tech RICO knew his job expectations and he gave great recommendations.
February 25, 2016
V.C.
Savannah
The service was good and the people were curious. Will come back again.
February 22, 2016
M.G.
Savannah
People are always friendly and quick. They tell you in very clear terms what is going on with your cars. They give intelligent opinions and options.
January 30, 2016
K.M.
Savannah
Fast and proffsional
January 30, 2016
T.N.
Savannah
Always friendly and efficient. Never left unsatisfied
January 19, 2016
F.B.
Savannah
The service is very nice and the people who work there is very nice
December 27, 2015
D.F.
Savannah
Service is done without delay It is done well and complete. Don't have to make an appointment days ahead of time. We can decide to bring a car in for service on the spur of a moment. Personal are always polite and willing to explain why service is necessary.
December 15, 2015
M.S.
Savannah
Typically quick service. No hassle service, they inform me what other work the suggest but do not push me to spend a ton of money.
November 28, 2015
J.C.
Savannah
Consistent and friendly.