Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   663 Reviews
6040 Nieman Road
Shawnee, KS 66203
(913) 631-3714
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
P.A.G.T.
OVERLAND PARK
I never take my car anywhere but precision tune because they have always shown their work to b trust worthy. I am in and out in good time and they take the time to be sure they explain the work that is needed. great staff.
November 14, 2017
T.W.
KANSAS CITY
The technician is very nice and did a good job on my car.
November 14, 2017
D.B.
KANSAS CITY
The technician was extremely informative and courteous. He didn't push for an up-sale, and answered all my service questions.
November 12, 2017
J.M.
Shawnee
Don't know one product from another, but the service and honesty is without blemish!
November 9, 2017
S.B.
DE SOTO
Fair prices. You don't try and pressure me into buying things I can not afford.
November 7, 2017
V.G.
SHAWNEE
The attendant was very helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable. My car was serviced in a timely manner. There was no high-pressure sales pitch for additional work and no deception.
November 7, 2017
P.L.
STILWELL
Friendly staff and great results. My headlights look amazing!
November 6, 2017
B.
Shawnee
Lee the mechanic at Precision Tune Shawnee can fix anything! He's also honest and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.
November 1, 2017
K.A.
MISSION
Everyone was nice & the service was fast. No complaints here!
October 31, 2017
S.C.
LENEXA
They do a great job. Reliable and trustworthy and direct.
October 31, 2017
D.P.
SHAWNEE
I trust Lee, the mechanic. He always does a great job. Price is always fair.
October 28, 2017
L.M.
Shawnee
My car is 14 years old but whenever a repair needs to be done I always go to Precision Tune on Nieman Road in Shawnee, KS and I know the repair will be repaired correctly. Angela and Lee go out of their way to make my car repairs a happy experience. .
October 24, 2017
S.H.
SHAWNEE
Great service
October 19, 2017
J.K.
KANSAS CITY
Your service is exceptional! Lee & Andrea always provide the best service! Your alignment prices are the best & I know our car is in good hands!
October 19, 2017
M.C.
Shawnee
YOUR SERVICE IS FAST AND YOU DO THINGS RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. THERE IS NO ARGUING ABOUT ANYTHING AND I HAVE BEEN SATISIFIED EVERY TIME I COME THERE. BUT I FORGOT MY COUPON LAST OIL CHANGE.
October 19, 2017
T.S.
KANSAS CITY
You did a great job on my head light restoration
October 16, 2017
B.G.
SHAWNEE
truthfulness
October 15, 2017
J.B.
KANSAS CITY
Employees were very helpful and friendly
October 15, 2017
T.F.
KANSAS CITY
Very up front and helpful.
October 7, 2017
M.R.
STILWELL
Honest and upfront. No surprises.