Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   569 Reviews
3218 S. Cobb Drive
Smyrna, GA 30080
(770) 435-9815
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
L.S.
Dallas
Customer service is always good from the person at the desk. The men that work on the car to me are not friendly at all. I am referring to my most recent visit. Although, this place need to be cleaned. Floors are awfully dirty. Looks like no one ever clean.
October 20, 2017
J.N.
Smyrna
The person working on my car always comes directly to me to explain what the problem is and what needs to be done.
October 16, 2017
E.T.
Marietta
I received fast friendly service and I trust them to do what ever they say they will do to my car. This was my fifth or sixth visit to this location and I have no complaints or worries because they let me know that they stand behind all the work they do.
October 16, 2017
E.J.
Smyrna
Fast service quality parts
September 25, 2017
A.P.D.L.
Smyrna
The manager at Precision Tune was very helpful, polite, and informative. He also got me a better discount than on my discount coupon. He was running a $38.95 special at his service store. I have been going for about 5 years to Precision Tune for great price, service, and of course they finish the work very fast!!!
September 19, 2017
C.J.
Marietta
First the quality is amazing! Customer service was fantastic. Have been a customer for some years so all I've had was good experiences
August 10, 2017
M.D.
Atlanta
Fast and friendly service
August 9, 2017
D.H.
Smyrna
Affordable, friendly, fast
August 7, 2017
J.B.
Mableton
Price, efficiency, sharing information about findings.
August 5, 2017
D.G.
Smyrna
The workers were pleasant. The work was completed in a timely manner and they did not change my radio station.
July 28, 2017
L.D.
Smyrna
Affordable and no long wait.
July 26, 2017
B.P.
Smyrna
Quality of work.
July 26, 2017
C.W.
Atlanta
EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE NEVER HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
July 17, 2017
M.L.
Atlanta
Services so fr has been good
July 12, 2017
S.M.
Smyrna
They were fine
July 7, 2017
G.T.
Mableton
The service is done in a very timely manner, and the products are good. Great service.
July 4, 2017
S.H.
Marietta
The friendliness and fast service.
June 20, 2017
D.A.
Smyrna
Great service!!!!! They had me in and out in 15 minutes
June 16, 2017
K.P.
Newnan
Great work
June 13, 2017
Y.B.
Marietta
Service is quick and reliable.