Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
2101 South Thompson Street
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 750-2100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2016
L.H.
SPRINGDALE
Very professional and friendly!!!!!!
July 17, 2016
William Simmons
Springdale
Friendly, nice clean facility. Workers go out of their way to accommodate your needs.
July 12, 2016
R.P.
SPRINGDALE
Very friendly people great service
July 10, 2016
Terri Adams
DOUGLAS
They have taken care of my cars for years and have cars that are very sound at even over 200+ miles.
June 24, 2016
W.H.
SPRINGDALE
Very efficant job great service very knowledgeable about care.
May 11, 2016
T.B.
BENTONVILLE
I feel that they are honest.
February 19, 2016
D.L.
FAYETTEVILLE
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will only do what is really needed to maintain your vehicle and not try to sell you something you don't need.
February 11, 2016
T.D.
SPRINGDALE
I like that you all give brake inspections at a reasonable price
February 3, 2016
R.G.
SPRINGDALE
I like the people. The reason I trust the products is because I trust the people.
January 5, 2016
J.M.
Springdale
The people are awesome
October 31, 2015
Joy Carter
FAYETTEVILLE
Perfect work! Friendly people!
September 24, 2015
James Wilson
FAYETTEVILLE
Very professional and knowledgable mechanics!!!
September 2, 2015
Wally Fras
FAYETTEVILLE
Friendly folks doing a good job for me for years . .
July 24, 2015
William Herr
FAYETTEVILLE
fast work considerate and prices are affordable I came in to have my brakes bled and have my aircon checked out didn't cost much and took less than an hour. I've been going to these guys for over 6 years now. and I wont go anywhere else.
April 8, 2015
L.M.
Springdale
Speed, neatness and calling promptly to let me know when my vehicle is ready.
March 8, 2015
J.T.
Springdale
Good customer service.
February 13, 2015
P.T.
Springdale
Fast and quick less than a half hour i was done.
December 19, 2014
Carolyn / Keith Mackey
Springdale
Jake and the guys have always taken great care of our cars. We are very happy with the service, and I am very happy to recommend them!
October 31, 2014
J.J.
SPRINGDALE
Always great and friendly service! They keep my car in shape and I can always depend upon the team to be helpful and ensure that I am safe to drive my car. I recommend the Springdale Precision Tune team to all my friends and associates.
October 1, 2014
Pj Hamill
SPRINGDALE
honesty & low prices; backing up your work