Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
2101 South Thompson Street
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 750-2100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 4, 2017
W.F.
FAYETTEVILLE
Always friendly and always quick and always excellent service !!
August 8, 2017
D.G.
SPRINGDALE
You are always fair and up front. Take care of whatever happens from repairs. Always have been honest
July 14, 2017
T.A.
DOUGLAS
I have taken my car here for several years and always friendly fast service. They do an awesome job of keeping my car in top shape.
July 12, 2017
L.P.
FAYETTEVILLE
The store in Springdale Arkansas is wonderful. They do not take advantage of clients, Those guys are great!!!!!
July 10, 2017
R.P.
SPRINGDALE
Great service
June 18, 2017
R.G.
SPRINGDALE
Always nice, friendly, quick, and I have never paid more than they estimated. When I am in a hurry I can call ahead. Almost all of the time they can get me in within my window, but if they can't they are honest with me and suggest a better day
May 10, 2017
H.G.
FAYETTEVILLE
It is always a peace of mind coming to Jake and Max at Precision- I recommend them to everyone
November 18, 2016
W.F.
HUNTSVILLE
I have been a customer for 18 years with no complaints.
August 26, 2016
L.H.
SPRINGDALE
Very professional and friendly!!!!!!
July 17, 2016
William Simmons
Springdale
Friendly, nice clean facility. Workers go out of their way to accommodate your needs.
June 24, 2016
W.H.
SPRINGDALE
Very efficant job great service very knowledgeable about care.
May 11, 2016
T.B.
BENTONVILLE
I feel that they are honest.
February 19, 2016
D.L.
FAYETTEVILLE
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will only do what is really needed to maintain your vehicle and not try to sell you something you don't need.
February 11, 2016
T.D.
SPRINGDALE
I like that you all give brake inspections at a reasonable price
January 5, 2016
J.M.
Springdale
The people are awesome
September 24, 2015
James Wilson
FAYETTEVILLE
Very professional and knowledgable mechanics!!!
July 24, 2015
William Herr
FAYETTEVILLE
fast work considerate and prices are affordable I came in to have my brakes bled and have my aircon checked out didn't cost much and took less than an hour. I've been going to these guys for over 6 years now. and I wont go anywhere else.
April 8, 2015
L.M.
Springdale
Speed, neatness and calling promptly to let me know when my vehicle is ready.
March 8, 2015
J.T.
Springdale
Good customer service.
February 13, 2015
P.T.
Springdale
Fast and quick less than a half hour i was done.