Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   491 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
J.S.
SAVANNAH
Fast good prices honest
October 20, 2017
L.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his staff went above and beyond to get my car up and running on extremely short notice and at a time when they were very busy. I will highly recommend this business to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!
October 10, 2017
N.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
Quick, thorough, clean and neat, polite, really good pricing!
October 10, 2017
T.L.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his crew AOK in my book
October 8, 2017
D.R.
St Joseph
The prices are reasonable
October 5, 2017
R.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
I really liked the sales associate that handled my transaction. He was friendly and the service that was provided was quick.
September 27, 2017
E.M.
GOWER
st.joe precision tune is the most helpful and trustworthy repair shop Ive seen in a long time.
September 19, 2017
J.W.
KANSAS CITY
The mechanic really cared about my situation and honest about the costs and what was worth fixing.
September 19, 2017
C.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Friendly staff and the only people I trust with my car
September 19, 2017
P.D.
St Joseph
I needed a state car inspection. It was Saturday. They fit me in the schedule even though they only had two mechanics that day. They were very helpful and very kind. This just might become a new place for oil changes for me!!! I loved the service!!! Thank you!!!
September 19, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
I always get great service.
September 9, 2017
E.W.
TROY
Quick, honest, fair price
September 6, 2017
M.U.
FAUCETT
Great accommodating service. They worked with me to understand the issues going on with my van.
September 6, 2017
T.Z.
SAINT JOSEPH
They worked me in for an inspection despite their busy day!! They were friendly and very thorough giving me an estimate on things that could be problematic.
August 29, 2017
J.H.
UNION STAR
Awesome service and great people
August 25, 2017
A.F.
SAINT JOSEPH
Service is prompt and courteous
August 24, 2017
P.M.
St Joseph
Bill and the crew are great, and most importantly can be TRUSTED. They are not going to "find" a bunch of things on your car that need to be fixed ..... but are thorough enough to point things out. Also quick and efficient.
August 22, 2017
D.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
The service i recv there was impeccable.
August 19, 2017
M.B.
SAINT JOSEPH
They treat me like family
August 18, 2017
J.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his guys are the best!!!!