Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   435 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
C.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
They do fine work and are responsive to what is needed.
June 19, 2017
T.D.
St Joseph
Priced right.
June 11, 2017
W.R.
St Joseph
convenient and professional
June 6, 2017
D.P.
EASTON
Services are very quick and employees give you exactly what you need without trying to sell you extra stuff to make more money.
June 2, 2017
J.P.
St Joseph
Manager was courteous and helpful and staff was knowledgable and efficient.
May 23, 2017
C.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
you have a manager who cares for his business and therefore cares for the customer.He was courteous, polite helpful and down to earth. I have been to many shops like this but here I never felt like I would be taken advantaged of . Thank you for that.
May 22, 2017
B.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill, his opinion and suggestions and expertise are awesome. I feel like I can trust him wholeheartedly. The chairs are the most comfortable of any waiting room chairs i've ever sat in. I recommend Precision Tune to all of my friends and will continue to go back.
May 10, 2017
J.P.
EASTON
Professional, timely service at a fair price.
April 28, 2017
M.K.
SAINT JOSEPH
Did a great job and was pleased with my service
April 27, 2017
J.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and Patrick know my car and I trust with the care they provide and know that they would not recommend anything that isn't necessary.
April 19, 2017
C.P.
CONCEPTION JUNCTION
The manager is very nice, thorough on explaining what is wrong with vehicle and oil changes are done in a good timely manner!
April 17, 2017
C.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great staff. Only people in town I'll take my cars to. Thank you.
April 17, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill is always great to work with.
April 16, 2017
A.F.
SAINT JOSEPH
They're fast keep you updated to what they have to do and treat you like family that's why I'll always go there
April 16, 2017
D.L.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great employees. Good prices.
April 15, 2017
M.B.
SAVANNAH
The service is excellent
April 13, 2017
D.P.
St Joseph
I recently went to Precision Tune for state vehicle safety inspections. Their service was fast and friendly!
April 2, 2017
R.J.
St Joseph
Quick and easy to get in
March 31, 2017
A.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and Chuck do great honest work! They take good care of their customers!
March 15, 2017
A.J.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great customer service. I'm very happy with the quality of work performed on my vehicle. I will return for my future automotive needs.