Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   497 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
M.T.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill is always extremely helpful, professional and friendly each time I'm in. I plan to always come to Precision for my cars upkeep. :)
November 12, 2017
J.P.
STEWARTSVILLE
I've been in there twice and was happy with the service that I got. My wife went in once and she was happy also but she did have to wait a couple hours To get her vehicle serviced. She had an appointment that they were behind.
November 7, 2017
K.E.
AGENCY
Always super friendly and they have never tried to sell us something we didn't actually need or wasn't actually wrong.
October 27, 2017
K.C.
SAINT JOSEPH
Very fast, friendly, and professional. They were accomodating and fit me in last min before a trip out of town. Very greatful!
October 26, 2017
D.A.
St Joseph
Bill is always fair and honest. As well, Katie out front is professional and personable. I like my local Precision Auto Care very much and often recommend the place to others.
October 25, 2017
C.B.
St Joseph
Friendly prompt service.
October 22, 2017
J.S.
SAVANNAH
Fast good prices honest
October 20, 2017
L.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his staff went above and beyond to get my car up and running on extremely short notice and at a time when they were very busy. I will highly recommend this business to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!
October 10, 2017
N.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
Quick, thorough, clean and neat, polite, really good pricing!
October 10, 2017
T.L.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his crew AOK in my book
October 8, 2017
D.R.
St Joseph
The prices are reasonable
October 5, 2017
R.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
I really liked the sales associate that handled my transaction. He was friendly and the service that was provided was quick.
September 27, 2017
E.M.
GOWER
st.joe precision tune is the most helpful and trustworthy repair shop Ive seen in a long time.
September 19, 2017
J.W.
KANSAS CITY
The mechanic really cared about my situation and honest about the costs and what was worth fixing.
September 19, 2017
C.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Friendly staff and the only people I trust with my car
September 19, 2017
P.D.
St Joseph
I needed a state car inspection. It was Saturday. They fit me in the schedule even though they only had two mechanics that day. They were very helpful and very kind. This just might become a new place for oil changes for me!!! I loved the service!!! Thank you!!!
September 19, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
I always get great service.
September 9, 2017
E.W.
TROY
Quick, honest, fair price
September 6, 2017
M.U.
FAUCETT
Great accommodating service. They worked with me to understand the issues going on with my van.
September 6, 2017
T.Z.
SAINT JOSEPH
They worked me in for an inspection despite their busy day!! They were friendly and very thorough giving me an estimate on things that could be problematic.