Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   295 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2016
D.D.
St Joseph
Speed, candor, reliability, and friendliness
September 24, 2016
J.B.
MAYSVILLE
Very friendly manager Bill was very helpful and was very quick with getting me in and out and saved me money to boot.
September 23, 2016
A.C.
STANBERRY
I had an appointment to service my car after I had worked a long 14 hr night shift. Needed brakes replaced (including rotors), oil change and inspection. Should have taken 3-4 hours for one technician to complete but the guys were courteous enough to work on it as a team so I could go home to bed asap. Was in and out in 2 hours and the car purred like a kitten. Thnx again!
September 11, 2016
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Always friendly & helpful
September 5, 2016
D.D.
ATCHISON
Very satisfied! Honest people
September 2, 2016
C.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
You guys are super you do what you say you're going to do and you fix it
August 31, 2016
R.C.
SAVANNAH
The person that took care of my vehicle seemed to be honest
August 28, 2016
B.M.
St Joseph
Wonderful to work with and great service!
August 25, 2016
S.K.
COSBY
It was a good deal on Groupon for head lamp restoration on my 01 VW Cabrio! Thanks
August 24, 2016
B.F.
St Joseph
Dealings were very professional and personal also. Things were explained and staff was courteous and professional. Repairs were made quicker than I expected. I would recommend service to anyone.
August 21, 2016
S.P.
St Joseph
Bill is great, honest, reliable and straight to the [NAME REMOVED]
August 20, 2016
T.C.
OREGON
bill is very customer focused and all about taking care of the customers and [NAME REMOVED] taking all their money. we will always go to precision tune because of bill. he explains everything in detail and goes out of his way. thanks bill
August 19, 2016
L.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Fast friendly quality service
August 18, 2016
B.B.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great experience. Quick and courteous and saved money! Using them from now on.
August 18, 2016
J.K.
St Joseph
I feel they are honest and services are reasonably priced
August 16, 2016
M.B.
SAINT JOSEPH
Everyone is very friendly and good people
August 12, 2016
M.W.
MAYSVILLE
Manager very helpful and courteous. Very customer friendly environment
August 11, 2016
A.F.
SAINT JOSEPH
It was fast service and very courteous and kept me informed of everything
August 8, 2016
L.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill was very nice. He got me in promptly and didn't gouge me on the wiper blades. I will definitely recommend based on my experience.
August 7, 2016
L.L.
SAINT JOSEPH
very fast and thurow checked everything for me so I would now what else I might need and at an affordable price thanks