Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   420 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
M.K.
SAINT JOSEPH
Did a great job and was pleased with my service
April 27, 2017
J.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and Patrick know my car and I trust with the care they provide and know that they would not recommend anything that isn't necessary.
April 19, 2017
C.P.
CONCEPTION JUNCTION
The manager is very nice, thorough on explaining what is wrong with vehicle and oil changes are done in a good timely manner!
April 17, 2017
C.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great staff. Only people in town I'll take my cars to. Thank you.
April 17, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill is always great to work with.
April 16, 2017
A.F.
SAINT JOSEPH
They're fast keep you updated to what they have to do and treat you like family that's why I'll always go there
April 16, 2017
D.L.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great employees. Good prices.
April 15, 2017
M.B.
SAVANNAH
The service is excellent
April 13, 2017
D.P.
St Joseph
I recently went to Precision Tune for state vehicle safety inspections. Their service was fast and friendly!
April 2, 2017
R.J.
St Joseph
Quick and easy to get in
March 31, 2017
A.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and Chuck do great honest work! They take good care of their customers!
March 15, 2017
A.J.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great customer service. I'm very happy with the quality of work performed on my vehicle. I will return for my future automotive needs.
March 15, 2017
M.L.
St Joseph
Very straight up with you and will always give you a good deal
March 7, 2017
E.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
Friendly service
March 4, 2017
S.S.
SAINT JOSEPH
Everyone was very kind and explained the work my car needed very thoroughly. They were especially nice to my children and gave them quarters!
March 1, 2017
M.T.
SAINT JOSEPH
great service and very friendly staff and manager
February 28, 2017
L.R.
COSBY
Repairs are done well and in a very timely manner.
February 24, 2017
B.S.
St Joseph
You treat female customers with respect and consideration.
February 16, 2017
C.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
Good service and at a reasonable price.
February 3, 2017
J.J.
SAINT JOSEPH
I believe Bill, the owner, to be the nicest and most helpful man I've ever met in any auto shop. Always get what I need very promptly and then am told if there are any problems looming. I wouldn't go anywhere else. [NAME REMOVED], St. Joseph