Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   446 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
R.C.
SAVANNAH
Good service. Vary polite and professional
July 21, 2017
P.S.
INDEPENDENCE
The staff was very friendly and worked to get me back on the road just as quickly as they could!
July 20, 2017
A.P.
St Joseph
BILL IS GREAT! AND THEY ARE QUICK
July 19, 2017
C.P.
CONCEPTION JUNCTION
Fast knows his vehicles troubles
July 19, 2017
R.R.
CAMDEN POINT
Fast, friendly service without breaking the bank.
July 16, 2017
A.V.
SAINT JOSEPH
The guy I believe his name is Bill was very nice and polite. I will definitely be back
June 29, 2017
A.S.
SAINT JOSEPH
Even though it was my first I really liked the service I got would go back there
June 23, 2017
T.B.
SAINT JOSEPH
I have found someplace that I can take my car and I know it will be taken good care of. I have needed someplace I could depend on for that and I believe I have finally found it.
June 21, 2017
C.W.
SAINT JOSEPH
They do fine work and are responsive to what is needed.
June 19, 2017
T.D.
St Joseph
Priced right.
June 11, 2017
W.R.
St Joseph
convenient and professional
June 6, 2017
D.P.
EASTON
Services are very quick and employees give you exactly what you need without trying to sell you extra stuff to make more money.
June 2, 2017
J.P.
St Joseph
Manager was courteous and helpful and staff was knowledgable and efficient.
May 23, 2017
C.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
you have a manager who cares for his business and therefore cares for the customer.He was courteous, polite helpful and down to earth. I have been to many shops like this but here I never felt like I would be taken advantaged of . Thank you for that.
May 22, 2017
B.M.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill, his opinion and suggestions and expertise are awesome. I feel like I can trust him wholeheartedly. The chairs are the most comfortable of any waiting room chairs i've ever sat in. I recommend Precision Tune to all of my friends and will continue to go back.
May 10, 2017
J.P.
EASTON
Professional, timely service at a fair price.
April 28, 2017
M.K.
SAINT JOSEPH
Did a great job and was pleased with my service
April 27, 2017
J.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and Patrick know my car and I trust with the care they provide and know that they would not recommend anything that isn't necessary.
April 17, 2017
C.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
Great staff. Only people in town I'll take my cars to. Thank you.
April 17, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill is always great to work with.