Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
2810 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 273-0049
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
J.W.
KANSAS CITY
The mechanic really cared about my situation and honest about the costs and what was worth fixing.
September 19, 2017
C.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Friendly staff and the only people I trust with my car
September 19, 2017
P.D.
St Joseph
I needed a state car inspection. It was Saturday. They fit me in the schedule even though they only had two mechanics that day. They were very helpful and very kind. This just might become a new place for oil changes for me!!! I loved the service!!! Thank you!!!
September 19, 2017
B.H.
SAINT JOSEPH
I always get great service.
September 9, 2017
E.W.
TROY
Quick, honest, fair price
September 6, 2017
M.U.
FAUCETT
Great accommodating service. They worked with me to understand the issues going on with my van.
September 6, 2017
T.Z.
SAINT JOSEPH
They worked me in for an inspection despite their busy day!! They were friendly and very thorough giving me an estimate on things that could be problematic.
August 29, 2017
J.H.
UNION STAR
Awesome service and great people
August 25, 2017
A.F.
SAINT JOSEPH
Service is prompt and courteous
August 24, 2017
P.M.
St Joseph
Bill and the crew are great, and most importantly can be TRUSTED. They are not going to "find" a bunch of things on your car that need to be fixed ..... but are thorough enough to point things out. Also quick and efficient.
August 22, 2017
D.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
The service i recv there was impeccable.
August 19, 2017
M.B.
SAINT JOSEPH
They treat me like family
August 18, 2017
J.D.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill and his guys are the best!!!!
August 18, 2017
J.L.
St Joseph
GOOD SERVICE thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 17, 2017
C.R.
SAINT JOSEPH
Amazing shop - even more amazing mechanics. I can't say enough good things about them, and their knowledge.
August 13, 2017
G.D.
St Joseph
Employees were super friendly and helpful, price was reasonable, and my car was finished faster than estimated.
August 9, 2017
J.P.
STEWARTSVILLE
Good people
August 2, 2017
M.O.
SAINT JOSEPH
The men at the shop treated very well. I didn't feel like I was just a girl who doesn't know anything. I would send my daughter here for work on her car because they treated me so good! Thank you guys looking forward to many more jobs being done there! The lady at the desk so awesome too!
July 31, 2017
V.E.
SAINT JOSEPH
Bill is very knowledgeable, has high standards when it comes to fixing something on a vehicle. Very nice receptionist as well, very welcoming.
July 30, 2017
D.W.
St Joseph
Affordable and very capable friendly staff