Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
360 Snelling Ave. S
St. Paul, MN 55105
(651) 690-2740
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2017
T.H.
St Paul
Always prompt service, done well. With a great attitude.
April 5, 2017
K.J.
St Paul
Timely work, willing to talk about online coupons and price comparisons I made. Loner car a real bonus (no additional charge). Have gone to this shop for 15 plus years and feel they are fair and I have always had quality work. Highly recommend!
January 25, 2017
J.J.
Bloomington
The customer service was exceptional.
August 27, 2016
L.T.H.
St Paul
Honest. Considerate about quoting prices up front. Quality work.
August 20, 2016
J.J.C.
St Paul
My car was suddenly jerking and the engine light came on. I pulled into Precison Tune because I trust them for all my car needs. I was in a huge rush to make a scheduled appointment. They got me in right away and fixed the problem within 15 minutes. Excellent work!!!
August 18, 2016
S.B.
St Paul
You always do a good job.
May 20, 2016
D.R.
SAINT PAUL
Nice people who know what they're doing and don't just suggest the most obvious and expensive solution.
May 14, 2016
Maurizio Tava
St Paul
This shop's staff are wonderful and professional people. We come there first.
May 5, 2016
P.A.B.F.
St Paul
friendly to the point service. realistic honest assessment of problem. Fair price.
March 28, 2016
D.L.
St Paul
I like the honest and courteous service most of all. I appreciate that the service techs don't try to pressure me into service that I don't need or can't afford at the time of service.
February 24, 2016
Tammie Follett
St Paul
Very quick, efficient and flexible!
February 18, 2016
M.M.
MINNEAPOLIS
Excellent customer and car service. The staff are all very welcoming, friendly, knowledgable and dedicated. They are always willing to explain to (and show) me what the problem is, how it happened and the process they take to repair/correct it. Jason and Travis both made me feel like a valued person...not just a paying customer. Thanks guys! :)
October 14, 2015
J.M.F.
St Paul
Close by get in get out
July 28, 2015
E.B.
SAINT PAUL
friendly customer service and excellent products
July 11, 2015
B.L.
St Paul
Fast service. Nice people working there.
June 21, 2015
R.R.
St Paul
They took my car in without an appointment early in the morning. I could not drive my car to work. They found the issue,corrected it and had me on the road in two hours. Great service and great sevant attitude.
May 21, 2015
Charlie Snyder
MINNEAPOLIS
Honest people who are happy to work within a budget and do what they can to get you back on the roads safely! Always a good experience at precision tune auto care!
April 10, 2015
S.J.S.
St Paul
straightforward honesty
March 21, 2015
K.R.
SAINT PAUL
Precision Tune always does a great job with regular maintenance, including general vehicle inspection, topping off fluids, adjusting tire pressure, etc. They are very knowledgeable and can almost always perform needed repairs. They are upfront if there is anything they cannot repair, and will recommend an appropriate specialty shop. They keep me informed of my car's general condition, without pressuring me to perform unnecessary repairs or maintenance. I trust and depend on Precision tune to keep my car in good working order without breaking the bank.
February 14, 2015
Ann Barrett
St Paul
Quick service and free loaner car