Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   541 Reviews
1570 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
(843) 821-3301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
L.M.
Summerville
Friendly, fast, professional, and courteous!
March 27, 2017
K.S.
North Charleston
On time and not long
March 25, 2017
D.P.
North Charleston
Great, friendly and prompt service.
March 16, 2017
T.S.
Summerville
That the service is quick and fast also the Associates are very knowledgeable about any style of car
March 13, 2017
M.Q.
Mt Pleasant
Courteous and helpful staff. Had a minor emergency with my car and they worked me right in and promptly fixed the issue.
March 5, 2017
R.M.
Ladson
Excellent customer service and fast service....the technician said it would take approximately one hour and it did.....my car runs like a new car!!! Thank you Precison Tune!!!!
February 22, 2017
F.M.
Summerville
My visit was for something very simple. They got me right in, took care of my vehicle, and charged a very fair price.
February 16, 2017
F.B.
Summerville
I like the professionalism of the employees.
February 14, 2017
E.R.L.
Summerville
The staff at this location are personable and courteous.
February 13, 2017
J.R.
Ladson
Very friendly and accommodating!
February 2, 2017
J.C.
Ladson
Great customer service and support
January 29, 2017
R.D.
Summerville
Fast...price is great...very nice people...
January 25, 2017
J.L.G.
Summerville
The team at Precision Tune have helped me for a while now with all my vehicles. First with my old Toyota pickup, and now with my old Ford Escape that has problems every couple of weeks. I always feel I get an honest opinion, good workmanship, and the best price around. They seem to understand that I don't have a ton of money to spend and really need a car that runs at all times to get me to and from work. Can't complain about that. Hard to find a mechanic these days that really listens to their customers. Great job to Brian and the team!
January 23, 2017
C.T.
Summerville
Even though I showed up an hour before closing they were able to perform an oil change on my car. Very pleased!
January 21, 2017
L.K.
Summerville
Fast friendly service!!!
January 18, 2017
C.G.
Summerville
Low prices,good quality and services
January 11, 2017
A.G.
Summerville
Fast. Get you in and out!
January 4, 2017
T.H.
Summerville
Friendly customer service great prices and quick service
December 29, 2016
D.G.
North Charleston
The staff is consistently friendly and quick with their work. I don't go anywhere else.
December 29, 2016
S.S.
Ladson
Precision Tune had fast, friendly service as well as a clean waiting area and play table for my children.