Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   593 Reviews
1570 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
(843) 821-3301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
A.Y.
Hanahan
Services are great....customer friendly, do not try to sell you something you don't need.
November 9, 2017
V.M.
Summerville
The fast oil change service is awesome!
November 3, 2017
A.Z.
North Charleston
Fast friendly service and it's very inexpensive!!
November 1, 2017
S.F.
Boston
The products are of good quality and the service was excellent!! Highly recommended!! Thanks for always servicing my vehicles!!
October 28, 2017
B.B.
Summerville
Brian the manager is very knowledgeable about auto mechanics and knows how to explain problems in a way that can be understood by most. he is also very quick to get the customer taken care of quickly and allowing the customer to feel confident that he/she has just received the best service. I fully recommend Precision Tune to all my friends and family.
October 19, 2017
J.R.
Ladson
Fast and accurate service.
October 11, 2017
E.D.
Summerville
You staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The service is prompt and on time. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
October 3, 2017
H.G.
Ruther Glen
Fair, honest, fast, helpful, got the details and extras right! I'm highly impressed!
September 30, 2017
W.S.
Harleyville
They were fast, accurate and well respectful! 😁
September 25, 2017
D.S.
Charleston
Great customer service. They seem thorough, so far. (New customer) Clean cut crew. Would recommend so far, so good.
September 24, 2017
J.C.
Ladson
Very professional and knowledgeable
September 19, 2017
D.R.
Summerville
It was a good experience. They assistant manager made sure I was in and out to the shop.
September 18, 2017
D.C.
Summerville
Brian joslin manager was very helpful and efficient
September 18, 2017
M.S.
Summerville
Can't beat the price and the service
September 11, 2017
B.P.
Ridgeville
You guys have the best prices around, and you do a very good job.
September 8, 2017
W.D.
Ladson
Great neighborhood store been coming here for the last 2 years great experience great Associates
September 4, 2017
J.A.
Summerville
I use Precision Tune on Trolley Road for most of my automotive needs. They have done several jobs for me and always did a great job. I have no complaints. Also I have found that their oil changes are the least expensive of any place in town. They are friendly and usually are able to get the job done with minimal wait time.
August 29, 2017
M.H.
Summerville
Knowledgeable staff, fair prices, and good work.
August 28, 2017
M.S.
Summerville
Quick and professional!!!!
August 13, 2017
B.T.
Summerville
Fast service. Professional. Good prices.