Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   549 Reviews
1570 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
(843) 821-3301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
C.S.
Summerville
Wait times are responsible and prices are good, the associates are friendly and knowledgeable.
April 24, 2017
J.F.
Boston
My oil change was completed in a timely manner
April 22, 2017
S.W.
Ladson
Fast, good price, and location next to my favorite bar/restaurant
April 16, 2017
T.E.
Summerville
Always a GREAT experience!!!
April 14, 2017
S.B.
Ladson
Very nice customer service
April 8, 2017
E.D.
Summerville
I always get the correct solution for my cars problem.
April 6, 2017
P.P.C.
Summerville
They are very fast and list the different things that I need to get done to help my car to run efficiently.
March 29, 2017
L.M.
Summerville
Friendly, fast, professional, and courteous!
March 27, 2017
K.S.
North Charleston
On time and not long
March 25, 2017
D.P.
North Charleston
Great, friendly and prompt service.
March 16, 2017
T.S.
Summerville
That the service is quick and fast also the Associates are very knowledgeable about any style of car
March 13, 2017
M.Q.
Mt Pleasant
Courteous and helpful staff. Had a minor emergency with my car and they worked me right in and promptly fixed the issue.
March 5, 2017
R.M.
Ladson
Excellent customer service and fast service....the technician said it would take approximately one hour and it did.....my car runs like a new car!!! Thank you Precison Tune!!!!
February 22, 2017
F.M.
Summerville
My visit was for something very simple. They got me right in, took care of my vehicle, and charged a very fair price.
February 16, 2017
F.B.
Summerville
I like the professionalism of the employees.
February 14, 2017
E.R.L.
Summerville
The staff at this location are personable and courteous.
February 13, 2017
J.R.
Ladson
Very friendly and accommodating!
February 2, 2017
J.C.
Ladson
Great customer service and support
January 29, 2017
R.D.
Summerville
Fast...price is great...very nice people...
January 25, 2017
J.L.G.
Summerville
The team at Precision Tune have helped me for a while now with all my vehicles. First with my old Toyota pickup, and now with my old Ford Escape that has problems every couple of weeks. I always feel I get an honest opinion, good workmanship, and the best price around. They seem to understand that I don't have a ton of money to spend and really need a car that runs at all times to get me to and from work. Can't complain about that. Hard to find a mechanic these days that really listens to their customers. Great job to Brian and the team!