Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   161 Reviews
1004 West El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
(408) 733-3770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
S.W.
Sunnyvale
Prices, short time waiting
September 2, 2017
D.A.
UNION CITY
Promptness
August 30, 2017
G.A.
MOUNTAIN VIEW
Friendly and affordable Thanks Neil!
August 22, 2017
K.M.
Mountain View
Staff is very polite and gave us exact waiting time. I like this place.
June 14, 2017
C.L.
Sunnyvale
I like hearing the facts when work needs to be done on the car. Leon and Early before him knew how to treat customers, with respect and as human beings.
June 12, 2017
I.H.
Sunnyvale
The stuff members were really accurate, helpful, kind and super professional. I'll look forward to going back there when the time comes for maintenance.
May 15, 2017
J.R.
LOS ALTOS
Great mechanics.
May 3, 2017
J.W.
Mountain View
1) Convenience - No appointment necessary and you're open on Saturdays. 2) Price and Quality - You get the job done at a reasonable price
April 24, 2017
B.M.
Sunnyvale
I've been thinking I should update my previous yelp review. Although it's hard to update a rave. Your company continues to take good care of me and my car. Very much appreciated.
April 16, 2017
M.E.G.
Sunnyvale
Nice people, and there was not an effort to upset me on a lot of unrequired maintenance.
April 16, 2017
M.S.
Sunnyvale
Solid inspection, solid recommendations
April 14, 2017
J.L.
Sunnyvale
I trust you and your recommendations - that says it all.
February 24, 2017
B.R.
Sunnyvale
Good Service and good people to deal with.
January 16, 2017
A.C.
Sunnyvale
January 9, 2017
S.B.
Sunnyvale
It was a very trying day for the personnel at my particular store as the manager had walked out leaving the folks left behind to pick up the pieces. That being said I was treated with kindness and respect and they got my car in and out in a very short period of time. I had only gone in for an oil change but they could have easily taken longer if they chose to. I intend to continue using this as my go to place. SIncerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 19, 2016
M.V.
Santa Clara
Very reasonable price for an oil change and they included rotating my tires for free.
April 27, 2016
Joy Eshoo
MODESTO
Great customer service, friendly staff, quick service. Thank you!
February 26, 2016
J.C.
Sunnyvale
Good, reliable repair work; done quickly; have not had any problems with any work done; friendly staff who remember us personally.
January 1, 2016
P.N.
Cupertino
Great service. Thanks.
December 3, 2015
K.H.
SANTA CLARA
friendly and prompt service