Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   178 Reviews
135 North Wolfe Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
(408) 245-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2017
D.D.
SUNNYVALE
Promptness and professionalism.
March 7, 2017
K.A.K.
Sunnyvale
Quick and reliable service. Trust you with all our vehicles.
March 7, 2017
M.T.
Sunnyvale
Very professional and helpful. Also friendly with customer service!
February 23, 2017
A.N.
Sunnyvale
Thank you for the excellent service. I like the way your shop provided guidance on what should be performed rather than enforce a list of things to be done.
February 1, 2017
A.S.
San Jose
The service was fast and the price was great!!! It's nice to know there's a shop near my work where you can trust the mechanics to give you good honest advice. I have been taking my truck here for years now and I have never had an issue. Javier and his team have once again blown me away with incredible service.
December 29, 2016
A.H.
Sunnyvale
The technicians performed a through inspection of my vehicle, very friendly and courteous. Gave me a written estimate with no obligation to get it done right away. I was fully satisfied with their work and I have been taking my 3 vehicles to Precision Tune Up for several years. Thanks for doing an excellent job.
October 7, 2016
G.M.
Sunnyvale
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They don't pressure you with suggestions and willing to work with you.
October 6, 2016
K.P.
SUNNYVALE
Quick and good service
September 10, 2016
C.F.
SUNNYVALE
up front
August 8, 2016
S.L.
SUNNYVALE
Javier was able to quickly diagnose the problem and give me an estimate of the cost and all the employees that I dealt with were very helpful and courteous. When I said I would have to wait while the work was done, they offered to take me home. Only the repairs that were necessary were done and and the car returned to me within the time period quoted.
July 25, 2016
M.S.
SUNNYVALE
Every thing was PERFECT. [NAME REMOVED]
May 24, 2016
S.P.
Santa Clara
good customer service
April 18, 2016
H.D.
SUNNYVALE
Great service!
April 6, 2016
S.F.
Sunnyvale
Javier is very honest and friendly. He explains the details to his customers, as if the car being worked on was his own.
February 25, 2016
S.H.
Sunnyvale
very good!
February 16, 2016
Linda Stookey
SUNNYVALE
I have been with Precision since 2001. Great service and great friends. Just miss my favorite mechanic who really knew my vehicles. Just wish Bud could be permanent at the shop. We all love him and he knows our cars and takes care of us.
February 2, 2016
Lisha Garcia
Sunnyvale
I always work with Javier he is such a delight and very helpful. He made my last visit very pleasant and simple. I was dealing with some else there and kept telling I would get a call back regarding my problem and never got a call back. After my 5th attempt I asked to speak to the main supervisor and got Javier and told hil my situation and he said come in and I have worked with him before and it only took 10 minutes and my problems were solved.
February 1, 2016
N.G.
Sunnyvale
I went for oil change and they did it fast. And also did inspection and gave recommendations. They are very professional.
January 14, 2016
G.G.
Sunnyvale
reasonable prices and great service
December 21, 2015
R.F.
Sunnyvale
Fast, easy, great customer service