Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   175 Reviews
135 North Wolfe Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
(408) 245-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2016
G.M.
Sunnyvale
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They don't pressure you with suggestions and willing to work with you.
October 6, 2016
K.P.
SUNNYVALE
Quick and good service
September 10, 2016
C.F.
SUNNYVALE
up front
August 8, 2016
S.L.
SUNNYVALE
Javier was able to quickly diagnose the problem and give me an estimate of the cost and all the employees that I dealt with were very helpful and courteous. When I said I would have to wait while the work was done, they offered to take me home. Only the repairs that were necessary were done and and the car returned to me within the time period quoted.
July 25, 2016
M.S.
SUNNYVALE
Every thing was PERFECT. [NAME REMOVED]
June 17, 2016
P.C.
SUNNYVALE
Everything
May 27, 2016
D.D.
SUNNYVALE
Fair prices, quick service
May 24, 2016
S.P.
Santa Clara
good customer service
April 18, 2016
H.D.
SUNNYVALE
Great service!
April 6, 2016
S.F.
Sunnyvale
Javier is very honest and friendly. He explains the details to his customers, as if the car being worked on was his own.
February 25, 2016
S.H.
Sunnyvale
very good!
February 18, 2016
A.S.
San Jose
Fast and Reliable. They checked my vehicle and called me with the estimate of what was needed.
February 16, 2016
Linda Stookey
SUNNYVALE
I have been with Precision since 2001. Great service and great friends. Just miss my favorite mechanic who really knew my vehicles. Just wish Bud could be permanent at the shop. We all love him and he knows our cars and takes care of us.
February 2, 2016
Lisha Garcia
Sunnyvale
I always work with Javier he is such a delight and very helpful. He made my last visit very pleasant and simple. I was dealing with some else there and kept telling I would get a call back regarding my problem and never got a call back. After my 5th attempt I asked to speak to the main supervisor and got Javier and told hil my situation and he said come in and I have worked with him before and it only took 10 minutes and my problems were solved.
February 1, 2016
N.G.
Sunnyvale
I went for oil change and they did it fast. And also did inspection and gave recommendations. They are very professional.
January 14, 2016
G.G.
Sunnyvale
reasonable prices and great service
January 12, 2016
Abdul Hameed
Sunnyvale
One stop shopping for autos repair work. The technician are very honest and very helpful. They did not pressured me to get the needed work done.
December 21, 2015
R.F.
Sunnyvale
Fast, easy, great customer service
October 15, 2015
Jonathan Wong
SAN JOSE
Honest problem determination and resolution.
May 21, 2015
E.R.
Sunnyvale
Always very reliable and professional