Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   550 Reviews
303 S. 72nd Street
Tacoma, WA 98408
(253) 473-7776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
T.L.
Tacoma
Always get prompt response on what needs to be done on vehicle and options No surprises
December 1, 2016
H.R.
TACOMA
They were prompt and caring, Prices are competitive. All work was completed according to estimate and we were informed of any additional work that needed to be done.
December 1, 2016
C.W.
Tacoma
It's convenient
November 29, 2016
A.B.
Spanaway
Precision is always willing to help you get in and out to get you back on the road. Very friendly and knowledgeable. As a customer I'll be back again and recommend precision to others.
November 28, 2016
D.L.
TACOMA
Great service fendly manager
November 18, 2016
C.K.
TACOMA
Friendly staff. I still have a problem with when I get to about 35 to 40 mph it's like chugging, like not on all cylinders? ? The staff fixed/replaced radiator and waterpump and tuned up due to some bad sparkplugs.
November 15, 2016
A.F.
Tacoma
Well priced, good availability of time.
November 8, 2016
H.K.
TACOMA
Knowledgeable and friendly team.
November 2, 2016
C.N.
TACOMA
In and out with quality customer service less than 12 minutes before closing on Halloween evening.
October 28, 2016
L.W.
TACOMA
happy with the service Ive received!
October 27, 2016
D.G.
Tacoma
Folks at the location on 72nd and Pacific Ave. were awesome & worked with me with the tight budget I have.
October 24, 2016
D.M.
TACOMA
All of the employees are very friendly and they do great work! I always leave satisfied with the work that was done. Everyone is also very knowledgeable so if I have an issue they are always able to tell me what is or what isn't wrong when I can't figure it out.
October 20, 2016
B.N.
TACOMA
always thorough, I have old cars. I am given a list of needed services.
October 18, 2016
T.B.
TACOMA
very clean waiting room and quick service
October 18, 2016
K.R.
TACOMA
Convenient, friendly, professional.
October 16, 2016
R.T.
TACOMA
Fast n friendly service, no hidden surprises. Will continue to take my vehicles here for maintenance.
October 15, 2016
J.O.
TACOMA
Your oil change prices and quick services. Also the multi point inspection list.
October 9, 2016
D.G.
Tacoma
Alfonzo is what makes Tacoma's Precision Tune on 72nd such a successful business. Being a single woman I know I can trust him with my car care!
October 6, 2016
E.A.
TACOMA
Friendly workers.
October 3, 2016
J.T.
TACOMA
The temporary manager named Calvin from the Vancouver WA store was very nice, straight forward & concerned about the customer having a pleasant experience. He was very accommodating & super nice.