Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   500 Reviews
303 S. 72nd Street
Tacoma, WA 98408
(253) 473-7776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
V.F.
Tacoma
My cabs were ready on time, the services performed were reasonably priced, and their recommended services based on their courtesy inspection improved the fuel economy. I was extremely satisfied with every aspect.
September 24, 2016
H.G.
Tacoma
ALFONSO IS AN HONEST GUY AND THE CREW THERE ALWAYS DO THE WORK RIGHT FIRST TIME. I HAVE WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP AND GOT TOTALLY RIPPED OFF TWICE! Precision tune is my #1 go to place.
September 24, 2016
K.G.
Tacoma
The people were friendly and helpful. Listened and did best to accommodate.
September 21, 2016
R.H.
SEATTLE
Decent waiting area made the long wait bearable. Getting there at 8 am on a Saturday meant I didn't have to contend with a line so I was only sitting there for an hour and a half.
September 2, 2016
T.T.
Tacoma
Great and welcoming staff, awesome prices and service!
September 1, 2016
A.R.
TACOMA
They are affordable and the guy that I worked with was friendly and personable.
August 29, 2016
G.K.
Tacoma
Good services professional and staff very friendly
August 16, 2016
P.N.
Tacoma
Quick services and friendly. Best products ever
August 12, 2016
L.R.
TACOMA
I was very pleased with the service and the fact that I was a drop-in and was still able to get my repairs done that day.
August 5, 2016
J.J.
TACOMA
Friendly and helpful and exo everything and not trying to upsell me
August 2, 2016
Teresita Perez
TACOMA
I brought my car for emission inspection. I truly appreciate Precision Tune Auto Care because you did a speedy job, and I now know your place is a closer place for inspection, and maybe for other services too. As a matter of fact I have already passed on the news of your good service & location to 2 families. Thank you so much for your service.
August 1, 2016
E.B.
TACOMA
Fast service!
July 17, 2016
Tim Larson
Tacoma
always prompt professional services
July 14, 2016
L.C.
TACOMA
The lady in the front counter was very nice she explain the prices and the issues very well and she also recommend other services that would benefit my car in the long run.
July 13, 2016
A.A.
Tacoma
Great customer service, fast work.
July 6, 2016
Josh Bohannon
TACOMA
The attention to detail you guys give to my vehicle. Love how honest you guys are. You help keep my family safe with your autocare.
July 3, 2016
M.O.
Lakewood
Very fastEfficient service
June 25, 2016
J.C.
TACOMA
I like how it is always done accurately.
June 24, 2016
B.B.
TACOMA
Fast efficient and friendly front desk service.
June 12, 2016
L.K.
TACOMA
easy to get in quickly