Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   302 Reviews
1830 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Tucker, GA 30084
(770) 939-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
R.G.
Stone Mountain
Usually fast an inexpensive. Also my local shop remembers that I am not going to buy extra services.
May 22, 2017
A.G.
Stone Mountain
The positive personal and professional behavior of the personnel. By the time I became comfortable to read the material I was going to read and review. It was time for me to pick up my vehicle.
May 17, 2017
A.N.
Stone Mountain
Professional
May 2, 2017
A.D.
Stone Mountain
I liked the service its a fordable I stopped taking my car to the Chrysler dealer because every time I go the price goes up. and Precision tune do the same work as the dealer do. at a much lower price and friendlier.
April 6, 2017
E.W.
Clarkston
Excellent services,employees very professional.
April 4, 2017
J.C.
Covington
fast service.
April 3, 2017
B.W.
Stone Mountain
Technician was friendly and polite. I appreciate him discussing the needs of my car and quoting a price that I could be comfortable with.
March 26, 2017
J.T.
Stone Mountain
The female receptionist is always nice! It's always a quick service. There is one closer to my house but I love y'all so I bypass them😁
March 25, 2017
J.G.
Stone Mountain
Products and services excellent.I
March 23, 2017
J.L.
Stone Mountain
Had the best prices around, great staff and the services are quick!
March 20, 2017
J.F.
Stone Mountain
They get u in n out
March 15, 2017
A.M.
Stone Mountain
Everyone was very friendly and polite. I was in and out quickly and was informed about what the technician recommended. I have been in other auto shops where I did not feel like my time was valued or that the technician's only goal was to upsell me. I did not feel this here. I will be back in the future!
March 14, 2017
C.A.
Stone Mountain
The guys were quick and friendly.
March 12, 2017
T.M.
Stone Mountain
Low prices
February 17, 2017
E.L.
Stone Mountain
I hve been coming for along time the service is great the people are always pleasant and very rarely is there is a long wait they talk to you about what they did and what other service you may need done.
February 7, 2017
D.W.
Lithonia
Professional
February 4, 2017
C.E.
Stone Mountain
Very friendly and informative service.
February 1, 2017
G.D.
Stone Mountain
Never had a problem with the products and the Customer service is awesome.
January 15, 2017
E.T.
Austell
Great Customer Service, Speedy Service and Email Updates For Upcoming Oil Change.
January 9, 2017
A.J.
Winder
Fast service, honest assessment