Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   321 Reviews
1830 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Tucker, GA 30084
(770) 939-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2017
N.G.
Norcross
Service was wonderful and timely
October 25, 2017
G.D.
Stone Mountain
The service is good and it is quck!
October 2, 2017
D.B.
Stone Mountain
Your mechanics are thorough and do a good job.
July 17, 2017
B.W.
Stone Mountain
I've been coming to you for my oil changes for 5 years or more and I have been satisfied with my service. It would be nice from time to time to have specials on your premium oil changes or at least get a coupon for being a valued customer. :) Thank you!
July 8, 2017
J.G.
Stone Mountain
Very good service,and not to expensive
June 29, 2017
T.C.
Lithonia
Speedy service and great customer service
June 23, 2017
L.H.
Stone Mountain
The clerk was nice and informative
June 22, 2017
A.M.
Stone Mountain
Quick and friendly service. Everyone as nice and was able to get the services I needed .
May 22, 2017
A.G.
Stone Mountain
The positive personal and professional behavior of the personnel. By the time I became comfortable to read the material I was going to read and review. It was time for me to pick up my vehicle.
May 17, 2017
A.N.
Stone Mountain
Professional
May 2, 2017
A.D.
Stone Mountain
I liked the service its a fordable I stopped taking my car to the Chrysler dealer because every time I go the price goes up. and Precision tune do the same work as the dealer do. at a much lower price and friendlier.
April 4, 2017
J.C.
Covington
fast service.
March 26, 2017
J.T.
Stone Mountain
The female receptionist is always nice! It's always a quick service. There is one closer to my house but I love y'all so I bypass them😁
March 23, 2017
J.L.
Stone Mountain
Had the best prices around, great staff and the services are quick!
March 14, 2017
C.A.
Stone Mountain
The guys were quick and friendly.
March 12, 2017
T.M.
Stone Mountain
Low prices
February 17, 2017
E.L.
Stone Mountain
I hve been coming for along time the service is great the people are always pleasant and very rarely is there is a long wait they talk to you about what they did and what other service you may need done.
February 7, 2017
D.W.
Lithonia
Professional
January 15, 2017
E.T.
Austell
Great Customer Service, Speedy Service and Email Updates For Upcoming Oil Change.
January 7, 2017
R.S.
Stone Mountain
Good service and prices