Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1011 Reviews
4828 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98467
(253) 564-7428
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 21, 2017
S.D.
TACOMA
All associates were extremely honest - helpful - would definitely go back again.
April 17, 2017
M.C.
TACOMA
Good prices, fast time in and out, good customer service
April 16, 2017
R.S.
University Place
It's fast
April 14, 2017
R.C.
STEILACOOM
Been going to Precision Tune for years. They've always been kind, courteous..helpful in knowledge I did not understand etc. Its an easy decision for me when I need to take my car in.
April 14, 2017
D.T.
University Place
Great prices and great service
April 12, 2017
T.G.
University Place
The staff were helpful,friendly and kind.
April 9, 2017
K.D.
Tacoma
I have been going here with no complaints.. Very nice people and will go back for sure!👍🏻👍🏻
April 7, 2017
S.M.
Tacoma
In advance explained my options and gave me fee estimate. Efficient , using best product and supplies.
April 7, 2017
R.P.
RANDLE
THE LADIES UP FRONT DID A GREAT JOB AND SERVICE WAS VERY QUICK
April 5, 2017
R.H.
University Place
The people are genuinely friendly and the work is well done.
March 31, 2017
T.M.
Tacoma
Quick. personable.
March 31, 2017
D.S.
MINERAL
I needed an emission test and my chiropractor recommended this store. Glad I came by and I also got my oil changed! Unfortunately my legacy is a turbo and it needs its oil changed a little more frequently than the sticker indicated. No problem as this is a common issue...I learned the hard way! Thank you for getting me taken care of so promptly!
March 30, 2017
M.F.
TACOMA
work done is superior and prices are fair.
March 29, 2017
M.F.
Tacoma
Fast, friendly, did not pressure. I was in and out in 15 min will exactly what I needed.
March 29, 2017
S.P.
Tacoma
So polite there and full of smiles.
March 29, 2017
J.J.P.
Tacoma
I have used Precision tune for quite a few years and have come to trust the owner with all my mechanical issues with my car. He has been upfront and transparent with what their findings are whenever we have an issue on our vehicle.
March 29, 2017
P.C.
TACOMA
Muy buen servicio de ricardo
March 28, 2017
T.T.
Tacoma
Office staff are great and the techs are efficient. Always a breeze to do business with you guys. Thank you!
March 23, 2017
S.B.
Tacoma
I was given an emissions test in 10 min. The receptionist who checked me in was very friendly and informative.
March 23, 2017
M.P.
TACOMA
Friendly, professional, considerate,