Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   888 Reviews
6920 E Fourth Plain Blvd. #C
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 693-3933
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
M.K.
Vancouver
Great service and prices, and I trust them completely to do an excellent job with repairs
September 24, 2017
T.F.
Vancouver
Prompt and friendly.
September 22, 2017
K.M.
Lake Oswego
Service was excellent! As well I had a trip planned for the days of the oil change... precision stowed my vehicle inside while overnight to prevent theft! I will use precision again!!!
September 19, 2017
A.T.
Vancouver
Fast, friendly service. Dealer was a weeklong wait, here I was in and out in 3 hours on a drop-in.
September 19, 2017
G.B.
Vancouver
Their professionalism, knowledge, customer service and they are highly competent. I didn't feel like i was getting ripped off
September 18, 2017
B.B.
PORTLAND
The font counter girl was very helpful and friendly!! Would come back just for her!
September 18, 2017
J.H.
Vancouver
So glad they could fit me in ad the last 4 times I went im they were full up. They did a great job as usual.
September 18, 2017
J.P.
Vancouver
I had my oil and filter changed out within 30 minutes. No hassles!
September 17, 2017
S.D.
Vancouver
Calvin is the best, all my personal vehicles go there exclusively.
September 17, 2017
D.R.
Vancouver
Efficient service. No products to rate yet.
September 15, 2017
K.F.
Vancouver
No pressure. No hidden costs. Very professional and knowledgeable.
September 14, 2017
H.N.
Vancouver
Your products and services are good for customers who just come in the first time and will be back again...again...
September 13, 2017
M.F.
Portland
They always do a good job
September 10, 2017
N.A.
Vancouver
Streamline process even paying a nominal fee through Groupon. Great service and a job well done. Highly recommend!
September 10, 2017
J.S.
Vancouver
I had groupons both times for oil changes and couldn't wait for appointment time. I brought my car in knowing they would get to it on their schedule. It was done promptly both times when I was expecting better part of a day to get done.
September 9, 2017
C.W.
Vancouver
All staff i encountered were wonderful and I am so grateful, that they are professional in there trade and honest in their opinion. wouldn't go anywhere else
September 9, 2017
D.S.
Vancouver
Friendly efficient service!
September 7, 2017
D.H.
Vancouver
Great service, friendly people, no high pressure up-selling, honest recommendations...very professional - will return for all my car needs!
September 4, 2017
V.M.
Vancouver
Got in right away even on a Groupon. They didnt try to upsell me with unneeded services. I asked they check for some things, and they did but only said one needed doing. Fair price on needed services. Friendly and good communications. highly recommend.
September 4, 2017
D.H.
BRUSH PRAIRIE
I like that you have Groupon coupons so services are available at less cost; also that there is no pressure to fix lots of things, but there is a list of recommended service needs given.