Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   130 Reviews
4703 North Navarro Street
Victoria, TX 77904
(361) 576-3447
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2016
E.C.
Victoria
Always, professional and quick.
November 13, 2016
B.C.
Victoria
Honest communication and service done in timely manner.
November 3, 2016
D.D.
Victoria
Locally owned, friendly, knowledgeable and fast service.
September 10, 2016
K.H.
VICTORIA
I have been going to Precision Tune for many years. I love the owner/manager Keith and his wife (Cindy?) -they are so friendly and never mind all the questions I ask. They are very knowledgeable about all things related to cars. I trust them more than anyone in Victoria to work on my car-they never make you feel like a "dumb woman" or try to charge you more or do more things than you need. I would recommend them to all my friends or anyone who needs car repairs-much better than all the car dealers in town!
September 3, 2016
D.W.
Victoria
Always get the correct diagnosis and repaired right the first time. Fair and accurate estimates. Friendly and courteous staff. Good Price - Good Quality - Good Service. Best in Victoria !
August 17, 2016
J.H.
VICTORIA
Fast easy service.
July 26, 2016
Glenn Howard
Victoria
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Service was fast and complete.
July 9, 2016
Kenneth Buelter
GOLIAD
The service was scheduled quickly, and completed in a timely professional way. Service actually completed much quicker than I am used to having things done at any kind of automotive service facility with no unexpected charges.
July 4, 2016
J.R.
Victoria
I go to this Precision Tune for all the vehicle repairs for both of my vehicles and they have done a great job every time. Once when I was doing a repair on my daughters van I went to them for advice and they loaned me a tool. Way beyond customer service!
June 30, 2016
C.D.
Victoria
Job is done right the people are easy to work with
June 27, 2016
O.G.
VICTORIA
Don't know specifically about your products. Service is good; prices sometimes steep
June 20, 2016
J.B.
VICTORIA
Price and guarantee of work
June 18, 2016
L.D.
VICTORIA
Always get good service I'm victoria. I always do business there with Keith and family. They are great!
May 5, 2016
Encarnacion Oranday
VICTORIA
you do the job right
April 25, 2016
M.S.
VICTORIA
Excellent products and service!
March 22, 2016
C.R.
VICTORIA
Always great customer service, reputable service, and your quick with quality service so thanks
March 5, 2016
P.C.
VICTORIA
I find Keith and his crew to be honest and reliable and provide excellent service!!
January 31, 2016
C.M.
VICTORIA
Always polite to me and always explain a issue about my vehicle that us appreciate d.
November 20, 2015
S.B.
VICTORIA
They were professional. I trust them. I went to them for a second opinion after suspecting that a local dealership was attempting to cheat me by suggesting some very expensive and unnecessary repairs. Precision confirmed my suspicions and were honest about the severity of other needed fixes on the car. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends have had similar experiences.
November 11, 2015
M.H.
VICTORIA
Friendliness,great customer service