Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   280 Reviews
4212 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, TX 76710
(254) 776-2484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
J.C.
WOODWAY
Friendly and helpful
October 4, 2017
K.E.
Waco
I trust the service I receive will be done right at a good price.
October 4, 2017
S.W.
Waco
The customer service is awesome!!
September 17, 2017
R.B.
LORENA
Always personal and friendly service.
September 10, 2017
D.C.
Waco
fast and friendly
August 17, 2017
M.W.
Waco
All good
August 12, 2017
S.B.
WOODWAY
We brought both our vehicles in for an oil change & inspection...no wait...both in and out at the same time!
August 5, 2017
T.W.
MC GREGOR
everything very good
July 14, 2017
L.J.
WACO
The owner (I assume he is the owner....he has that air of authority that owners do) is always so helpful and pleasant. I know that I can turn up 1st thing in the morning or late in the day and they will have me in and out in minutes (depending on the request, of course) with the best price I can find anywhere. I wish there were more businesses like this.
July 5, 2017
E.P.
AXTELL
Fast and friendly service.
June 14, 2017
L.G.
Waco
Friendly and Fast
June 13, 2017
M.D.
WACO
Your service is excellent, Prices are reasonable.
May 29, 2017
J.G.
WACO
The ppl are friendly, fast
May 24, 2017
L.D.
HEWITT
Jeff Tanner is best in the business and always has a clean, well kept facility. His staff is extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend Precision Tune to my friends and family.
May 12, 2017
M.F.
Waco
Very professional and quick
May 12, 2017
T.S.
Waco
Quick and easy.
March 2, 2017
E.W.
Waco
The front desk staff is really kind and thoughtful. The service is always accurate and fast. I love that this quality of auto service is in my neighborhood.
February 12, 2017
D.H.
Waco
Prompt, courteous and high quality service.
January 17, 2017
R.H.
WOODWAY
The friendly staff!
January 12, 2017
R.A.
WACO
As always, friendly, prompt and honest service. We love having all our vehicle records in the same place. Thanks!