Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1001 Reviews
3405 Rogers Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 556-1410
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
J.U.
WAKE FOREST
Customer service quality, experienced tech's, quality parts and warranty.
May 27, 2017
J.R.
WAKE FOREST
Customer service and knowledge of the business!
May 25, 2017
R.S.
ROLESVILLE
Great customer service and the promptness of service!
May 20, 2017
T.D.
RALEIGH
They are fair and honest.
May 18, 2017
A.L.
RALEIGH
they are always professional in the way they treat the customer and the customers car. i wont go anywhere else for maintenance.
May 17, 2017
S.K.
WAKE FOREST
They did my state inspection very quickly and as always, were very professional.
May 15, 2017
A.G.
RALEIGH
Extremely helpful service from mechanics, office, and all workers. Always good work.
May 15, 2017
D.L.M.
RALEIGH
Friendly service!
May 13, 2017
A.L.
WAKE FOREST
The guys are always very knowledgeable, courteous and fair.
May 13, 2017
M.R.S.
RALEIGH
Very friendly, professional, helpful, and honest people there.
May 12, 2017
P.R.
WAKE FOREST
Front desk employee is very nice.
May 6, 2017
L.A.F.
RALEIGH
Great customer service!
May 1, 2017
M.F.
WAKE FOREST
Good folks to deal with...always courteous, professional, and treat you like they are glad to see you!
April 27, 2017
T.G.
RALEIGH
The customer service is excellent. So far I feel secure about the repairs I have had done. I've been to the same store several times (Wake Forest, NC) and the service has not changed. Thanks guys.
April 27, 2017
A.T.
WAKE FOREST
Everyone is very friendly. I feel at home there!
April 26, 2017
E.F.
WAKE FOREST
Referenced by a friend over 3 years ago and Precision Tune in Wake Forest NC has not let me down in servicing my 3 cars.
April 26, 2017
B.G.
RALEIGH
The people I interact with are always very friendly and helpful. They take their time explaining the work being done and other work that might be needed in the future. I never feel any pressure and always feel like they want what is best for me and my vehicle.
April 25, 2017
D.S.
YOUNGSVILLE
good customer care, just seems like every time you go for one thing they always seem to find something else wrong. Not their fault I am sure just depressing when you go expecting to spend $75 and it ends up way more.
April 24, 2017
A.M.
RALEIGH
The guys up front are great .They are very detailed and fair and will look out for customers that are regulars.. Always make me feel welcome when I come in the door.. Thanks for the outstanding customer service..
April 24, 2017
A.J.
RALEIGH
They explained things in a manner that was understandable. They were helpful in sharing why what was being recommended needed to be completed. They provided good customer service.