Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1109 Reviews
3405 Rogers Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 556-1410
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
M.S.
WAKE FOREST
Friendly staff and quick service.
November 19, 2017
D.C.
WAKE FOREST
Everything
November 18, 2017
M.S.
RALEIGH
Excellent customer service! Jacob was very accommodating, kind, efficient. Knowing I was in a time crunch between work and kids, Precision got me in and in my way with a superb oil change. No hidden fees and straight professionalism.
November 17, 2017
D.M.
WAKE FOREST
I had an out of town guest that had two new tires go bad on her trip down to Wake Forest. Jacob, treated her like his honored great aunt and gave good counsel and arranged for two new tires. Everything that was necessary happened seamlessly! Another out of town guest tonight and another auto need. Who to call? Are you kidding? Again Jacob has arranged for an early appointment that will be convenient for our guest and have things addressed. We love your service, your sincere attitude to meet the need,with demonstrating that you are for the customer not merely after our business. Thank you so much Jacob and Precision Tune.
November 14, 2017
D.J.D.
WAKE FOREST
Honest, reliable and fast service!
November 14, 2017
J.G.
WAKE FOREST
November 12, 2017
J.S.
FRANKLINTON
The manager and employees are very knowledgeable, professional and efficient.
November 10, 2017
A.F.
WAKE FOREST
Extremly couteous
November 10, 2017
J.M.
WAKE FOREST
I am very happy with the service. I have had several kinds of service done in the past few years, and I am pleased with the price and service. Jim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2017
T.R.
WAKE FOREST
The one person that I trust is Rich a veteran mechanic
November 5, 2017
B.P.
WAKE FOREST
November 3, 2017
K.B.
WAKE FOREST
The two gentlemen who assisted me on both visits were very helpful and professional, and I felt confident they were doing what was necessary for my vehicle.
November 3, 2017
L.R.
WAKE FOREST
Fast and friendly
November 2, 2017
J.B.
WAKE FOREST
Excellent customer service
October 29, 2017
J.R.
WAKE FOREST
the great customer service and the reps get one on one with you about you car and try to get the best for your money while making sure you get quality service.
October 27, 2017
T.M.P.
WAKE FOREST
Staff is great. The assistant manager was extremely helpful and helped me out many times. Could not recommend this place enough and will do all of my car services here.
October 27, 2017
D.C.
RALEIGH
Terrific service and prices
October 26, 2017
D.J.C.
WAKE FOREST
Honesty and good service.
October 23, 2017
K.A.
DURHAM
Quick and efficient!!
October 18, 2017
D.P.
WAKE FOREST
Very friendly and fast service.