Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   967 Reviews
1318 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 392-5353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
K.T.
WILMINGTON
Thank you so much!!!!
May 19, 2017
V.R.
WILMINGTON
You guys keep my car afloat and inform me of things i didnt even know needed fixing. Love you guys
May 18, 2017
B.C.
WILMINGTON
Friendly service!
May 18, 2017
A.H.
RALEIGH
Hands down the best customer service that I've received in a long time. Not only did they figure out what was wrong with my car, and fix it, in a timely manner, they did so with a great attitude. When I came back after an entire week away, they remembered my name and which car was mine without me having to prompt them. Highly recommend this awesome place, I know I'll be going back for any future car problems :)
May 18, 2017
R.C.
ROCKY POINT
Great Service from the guys at College Road in Wilmington, NC!
May 17, 2017
C.O.
GOLDSBORO
Fast services and inexpensive
May 17, 2017
K.M.
WILMINGTON
The service I recieved was wonderful.
May 14, 2017
L.P.
WILMINGTON
I have been a customer for 7 years and then I enjoy the quality of services at Precision Auto Tune. Plus, the staff is friendly and it is also convenient to me since I live in the area.
May 14, 2017
S.H.
WILMINGTON
In and out for an inspection, just get there first thing in the morning about 15 minutes before they open.
May 12, 2017
L.F.
WILMINGTON
Very professional, courteous and job well done.
May 8, 2017
M.W.
WILMINGTON
How good they do
May 6, 2017
S.R.
WILMINGTON
The customer service! Josh was very nice, helpful, and talked to me like a friend! Will definitely be back!
May 5, 2017
B.K.
LELAND
The staff is always friendly and courteous.
May 4, 2017
C.Q.
WILMINGTON
Service was very quick and accurate. Very nice employees also. Definately recommend this place!!
May 3, 2017
E.W.
WILMINGTON
Very good customer service!
April 28, 2017
R.M.
WILMINGTON
the service was prompt and the staff was very helpful and curteous.
April 25, 2017
K.B.
LELAND
Seemed to be very professional. I like the monthly coupons. However, I wish that the waiting room was larger.
April 17, 2017
T.G.
WILMINGTON
Being patient and when a problem is detected, they make sure you understand that problem.
April 10, 2017
S.M.
DURHAM
Great and friendly service. The staff is excellent!
April 9, 2017
E.H.
WILMINGTON
Great people, great service.