Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   905 Reviews
1318 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 392-5353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
J.S.
WILMINGTON
The mannerism.
February 14, 2017
E.H.
WILMINGTON
Always good service at fair pricing
February 10, 2017
L.B.
WILMINGTON
Nice people, knowledgeable!
February 6, 2017
L.S.
WILMINGTON
For $20 I got my tires rotated and oil changed, usually I pay double that just to get my oil changed!. Everyone there was friendly and helpful, I would reccomend Precision Tune Auto Care to friends and family
January 30, 2017
J.H.
LELAND
Very good service and done in a reasonable time, Josh was great
January 29, 2017
W.S.
WILMINGTON
Great service
January 29, 2017
S.R.
CURRIE
I go to Precision Tune regularly for oil changes. The employees are super nice and hospitable. The prices are reasonable. Sometimes I can get in and out of there pretty quick but even when I have to wait it is comfortable. They are up front and precise about prices and what needs to be done to my car. Satisfied customer.
January 26, 2017
T.D.
TROY
You always get cars in and the service is great!
January 25, 2017
J.V.H.
WILMINGTON
Service was fast and great for a state inspection.
January 24, 2017
M.D.
FARMVILLE
The people are very nice. Josh keeps it real
January 23, 2017
J.F.
WILMINGTON
Josh was amazing, he fit my car in at the end of the day, and gave me a lot of advice to save me money while doing what's best for my car. I would tell any of my friends to go here and for sure I will be back. Thank you Josh!
January 22, 2017
B.K.
LELAND
Always friendly and courteous.
January 19, 2017
D.B.
CLARENDON
Service is great and friendly
January 16, 2017
K.B.
WILMINGTON
Precision Tune has reasonable prices and friendly service.
January 16, 2017
T.S.
WILMINGTON
Great customer service (usually I deal with Josh) I was just in on Saturday 1/14/17 with more work than expected but the cost was fair in comparison to other shops and my car is running better than ever! Thank you for all the work you do, I will be back soon for an oil change!
January 16, 2017
J.L.
CAROLINA BEACH
Just the help we needed. Ask if we needed anything else, but wasn't pushy.
January 15, 2017
E.K.
LELAND
Service was fast, staff were friendly and car was clean. I'll be back.
January 11, 2017
S.W.
WILMINGTON
Always accessible. I can walk in without an appt. Reasonable rates
January 10, 2017
T.H.
WILMINGTON
It was quite and quick 😎
January 9, 2017
K.M.
WILMINGTON
I always get my oil changed at Precision Tune they have been really good to me and are always nice and informative when it comes to my cars...