Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1133 Reviews
1318 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 392-5353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2017
A.W.
WILMINGTON
The manager was awesome. Josh was his name.
December 7, 2017
M.W.
WILMINGTON
Service advisor was very professional. I waited f/my car. He got me in -&- out in a very reasonable amount of time. Mechanics are great. I would recommend friends go to this location. I have used this location f/a # of years .. that says it all.
December 3, 2017
S.M.
DURHAM
Fast and reliable
December 2, 2017
S.L.
WILMINGTON
Josh. Josh is awesome. Josh makes me trust Precision Tune. Nobody else does the trick.
December 1, 2017
D.B.
WILMINGTON
Friendly staff and quick service
November 30, 2017
T.F.
WILMINGTON
The dude at the counter was super friendly and the service was fast.
November 30, 2017
K.R.
WILMINGTON
Your manager josh was extremely nice even under pressure service was fast and they went above and beyond I only came in for my state inspection but I had low tire pressure in knee of my tires I know I needed air well after leaving I noticed one of the boys kindly put air in it for me and he did not have to do that it shows they care for their customers
November 30, 2017
M.F.
HALLSBORO
I would recommend anybody to take their vehicle there. They repaired everything that needed to be fix they also check ya vehicle to see if there's anything else going on with it also,they are the best and Josh is my favorite.
November 30, 2017
E.D.
WILMINGTON
Always great service
November 30, 2017
B.E.
CHARLOTTE
Extremely courteous and helpful! My son attends UNCW and needed a major car repair Thanksgiving week. The manager, Josh, was great to work with! Friendly and accommodating. We wouldn't hesitate returning to Precision Tune for future repair needs.
November 30, 2017
L.G.
FOREST CITY
The employees very clearly explained to me what the issue was with my car and they were able to make the repairs the same day. Josh was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions I had. My car is running well now and I'm happy with my service at your garage.
November 29, 2017
C.T.
WILMINGTON
Rob remembered my first name when I walked through the door. I was impressed!
November 25, 2017
T.G.
WILMINGTON
After servicing all my vehicles over the years,I'm still happy. no complaints. Love everything, change the coffee brand
November 23, 2017
C.H.
WILMINGTON
Josh is a very effective communicator, and the gentleman working on our vehicle was incredibly thorough in locating the issue and providing economical solutions. He was also very diligent about completing the service required.
November 21, 2017
J.J.
WILMINGTON
Everything was great but, the wait time was very long.
November 17, 2017
K.W.
WILMINGTON
Great customer service
November 14, 2017
A.H.
WILMINGTON
Service s very good and the mangers horror want they say they will do.thank you Precision tune.
November 13, 2017
A.H.
WILMINGTON
Friendly staff, good prices, and honest work.
November 13, 2017
T.R.
WILMINGTON
I really like the price for oil changes.
November 12, 2017
A.D.
WILMINGTON
Quick, sincere, thorough. Highly recommend