Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   824 Reviews
1318 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 392-5353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
K.D.
WILMINGTON
Dependable!
December 8, 2016
M.D.
WILMINGTON
Everyone I talked to was super nice and they explained the cost up front. It was super fast and convenient.
December 2, 2016
R.M.
LELAND
Would be nice if you opened one in Leland NC
November 18, 2016
R.B.
RIEGELWOOD
Great customer service from employee's.
November 10, 2016
J.P.
WILMINGTON
I've been bringing my car here for a long time because the [LAST NAME REMOVED] and service is better than the dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
November 10, 2016
B.G.
ROCKY POINT
The service was fast and very customer friendly.
November 7, 2016
L.O.
LELAND
Honest, efficient, and friendly. I started taking my car to.Precision Tune nearly 12 years ago and they are always extremely polite, knowledgeable, and they keep my car in excellent working order. Unlike the dealership, they aren't out to "sell" me unneeded and overpriced services. In fact, they try hard to save me money whenever possible, without compromising on service. I will always recommend Precision Tune to friends, as well as strangers, who are in need of automotive services. Having the professionals at Precision Tune work on my car, leaves me feeling confident that my car is in excellent and safe working order which, as a single parent, is extremely important. I will not take my car anywhere else!
November 7, 2016
R.U.
WILMINGTON
Great friendly service.
October 31, 2016
S.M.
LELAND
Friendly staff
October 29, 2016
S.R.
WILMINGTON
LOVE IT!!! Very far and do great work!!!
October 29, 2016
S.S.
WILMINGTON
I've gone there for years and recommend them to all my family and friends. Always honest and does a great job. What more could you you ask for.
October 29, 2016
S.N.B.
WILMINGTON
They try to work within your budget and the coupons make it even better!!!
October 28, 2016
C.H.
WILMINGTON
I was a little disappointed with my recent visit. I was the first person there (standing at the door). However, many of the people who came in after me were checked out while my car was in the lot with the work completed. I had an 4 wheel alignment done. I didn't know, nor was informed parts were required (only $4.? but still). The total bill was more than I thought it would be. The place was clean, the staff friendly, work completed properly. Overall experience would be a 9
October 27, 2016
B.H.
WILMINGTON
The guys at Precision Tune Auto are great, very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to buy more services or worried about misinformation. I have found my new auto shop!
October 26, 2016
S.B.
WILMINGTON
Price and feel like I can trust your employees.
October 26, 2016
S.K.
WILMINGTON
The Techs were all very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely helpful.
October 24, 2016
A.R.
WILMINGTON
I like that you are open on Saturday. I like that you provide a wide range of services from routine maintenance and repairs, inspections and tires. Tony
October 24, 2016
L.P.
WILMINGTON
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly.
October 23, 2016
P.F.
WILMINGTON
Very pleasant staff.
October 22, 2016
H.M.
WILMINGTON
They were quick with their service and I got a lot of things done for a good price. Everyone was super friendly.