Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1017 Reviews
1318 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 392-5353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
D.O.
WILMINGTON
You provide good value for oil changes.
July 20, 2017
D.M.
WILMINGTON
I please the prices and the fact that they make recommendations about what's needed to be done with vehicle in the future
July 20, 2017
D.B.
WILMINGTON
Friendly staff.
July 20, 2017
R.D.
WILMINGTON
Good customer service
July 17, 2017
L.B.
WILMINGTON
People & fast service
July 14, 2017
P.B.
OAK ISLAND
Joshua Hines was awesome and like I said in my review, I watched him for the 5 hrs I was there, treating everyone with the same kindness and understanding as he did me. He deserves a higher position to teach your other stores the respect toward future customers as he did with us. I'm a hard case to convince because I have had a lot of disappointment in my life. I researched the part that I needed. And knowing what it cost, i would still go back to Joshua store because of the respect he gave me at a very devastating time in my life. I won't forget that. I had given up on people and helping others until I met him.
July 14, 2017
S.M.
DURHAM
Loved that I was in and out for my inspection. Great service! Thanks!
July 12, 2017
A.L.
WILMINGTON
Super helpful, kind staff, and willingness to fix my car in a moment's notice was truly appreciated
July 10, 2017
K.D.
WILMINGTON
Service is great! And the parts are of good quality! Also you are done with my automobile in a reasonable time period!!
July 9, 2017
C.C.
WILMINGTON
Fast, affordable priced
July 1, 2017
J.J.
WILMINGTON
that they go out of there way to tell you what is going on with your car if it's you need a new wiper blade, or what ever it may be and that's good I like that . I can drop my car off at night for an oil change and they call me when it's done that's great.. love it.
June 30, 2017
R.C.
WILMINGTON
Short wait and good customer service!
June 20, 2017
L.D.
CURRIE
the people that work there.
June 16, 2017
S.J.
BURGAW
Great service, friendly folks!
June 16, 2017
L.P.
COCOA BEACH
Great team, thank you for getting the car back on the road!
June 14, 2017
M.M.
WILMINGTON
Always excellent service! Very realistic on timing expectations and cost. I always try to send folks your way!
June 11, 2017
J.D.
LELAND
Affordable and trustworthy
June 6, 2017
T.A.
LELAND
You guys were very helpful you really wanted to help me in getting both of my cars right and I didn't have to spend a huge amount of money
June 4, 2017
K.G.
WILMINGTON
Very professional & polite people! Nice facility and warm hearted workers!
June 2, 2017
M.W.
WILMINGTON
Fast, reliable & HONEST service. I've been brining my family cars to this location f/a # of years.