Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   721 Reviews
2915 Raleigh Road Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896
(252) 234-7239
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2016
J.K.
WILSON
I was in a jam to get my car fixed so I could make it to work. Made the call for replacement of my alternator, and not only was it available to be done the same day but also at a very reasonable price compared to your competitors. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!
September 17, 2016
S.B.
WILSON
The people are nice and friendly and seem to take pride in their work.
September 15, 2016
D.W.
KENLY
Great service no long waits. And Manger is awesome . Always helpful with great advice.
September 15, 2016
M.R.
WILSON
The service was wonderful .and watching how they greet other customers the employee are doing a great job
September 15, 2016
S.J.G.
WILSON
I like that Precision Tune handles a wide range of services. For instance, i needed my tires balanced and was also able to get my state inspection done at the same time. The staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will use Precision Tune again.
September 11, 2016
J.H.
WILSON
My experience was fast and courteous
September 9, 2016
T.D.
WILSON
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They look out for me and make sure that my automobiles are running smoothly.
September 7, 2016
B.W.
FREMONT
Great store experience
September 5, 2016
W.L.
WILSON
Convenient and close to home. They offer so much more than tires and oil changes. Always my first choice to have my wifes car or my own serviced.
August 31, 2016
L.M.
WILSON
Ya'll are fast, friendly and helpful. I appreciate how the tech makes me aware of other issues he finds that may potentially become a problem with my car.
August 29, 2016
T.G.
STANTONSBURG
Quick service
August 29, 2016
S.M.
WILSON
James and Jarrett at the Wilson location were super helpful when when I had a dead battery and needed fast service so as to get ready for a wedding. They are so customer friendly.
August 23, 2016
R.Y.
STANTONSBURG
Fast and friendly service every time.
August 21, 2016
J.M.
ZEBULON
Great staff, honest and concerned with the needs of the customers
August 20, 2016
E.R.
WILSON
Price and speed of
August 18, 2016
R.D.
WILSON
First services
August 15, 2016
S.H.
WILSON
The products are good and the employees are well qualified and they have great customer service skills.
August 15, 2016
C.V.
ROCKY MOUNT
Best service available in the state of North Carolina! Top notch manager and customer service!
August 11, 2016
J.F.
CORONA
They are my #1 choice when it comes to my vehicle maintance, compaired 2the competition from the meet greet n knowledge of the svc writer [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and comfort setting n price 100% satisfied! please come to nyc
August 8, 2016
A.T.
WILSON
Staff is friendly and the service is quick and so far reliable.