Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1244 Reviews
1529 Peters Creek Pkwy
Winston Salem, NC 27103
(336) 748-8182
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
I.B.
WINSTON SALEM
Friendly and professional. I have been to many places and left feeling doubtful about my experience but I will definitely come back to precision for any of my car needs.
September 18, 2017
C.S.
KERNERSVILLE
They don't bs you and they do only what you ask of them to do.
September 18, 2017
R.S.
WINSTON SALEM
The location is convenient
September 17, 2017
J.M.
LEXINGTON
I took my car in for its yearly ln section and was told that parking brake would not hold. And they asked if I had the time they check and see what was wrong. The brake cables were coming apart .They gave me the price of parts and labor and had me on my way lna short time later. Jim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
G.M.
PFAFFTOWN
Good and reliable service. Polite staff.
September 5, 2017
T.W.
WINSTON SALEM
Honest service with no pressure to have unnecessary service done to your vehicle.
September 5, 2017
C.S.
WINSTON SALEM
services
August 27, 2017
T.M.
WINSTON SALEM
I have been using Precision Tune for all of my car services and always happy with my service and professional treatment. Highly recommend!!
August 22, 2017
S.Z.
WINSTON SALEM
Service was G R E A T! Better than the Nissan dealership! I'll be back soon :)
August 21, 2017
D.C.
WINSTON SALEM
Great products.and experienced team
August 21, 2017
R.S.
WINSTON SALEM
The service is always excellent with the friendly repairmen acting like they enjoy working together.
August 21, 2017
T.D.
PFAFFTOWN
Good mechanics and courteous service
August 19, 2017
M.D.
CHARLOTTE
I went in for oil change on a Friday am 9:30 very busy waited about 45 min . While there I observerd the people working and was very impressed how everybody worked together and how effiecent every employee went about there job it was a well run establishment !! Will take my Business here again!!
August 16, 2017
J.B.
WINSTON SALEM
Quick and affordable!
August 15, 2017
N.S.
WINSTON SALEM
Friendly manager!
August 11, 2017
T.C.
CLEMMONS
Friendly nice manager.
August 10, 2017
A.J.
WINSTON SALEM
Staff always friendly& knowledgeable about needs of car...
August 10, 2017
N.S.
WINSTON SALEM
Very efficient and very friendly!
August 10, 2017
A.M.
WINSTON SALEM
Fast service, friendly employees!
July 28, 2017
N.G.
WINSTON SALEM
It was very fast for an inspection. In and out!