Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1139 Reviews
1529 Peters Creek Pkwy
Winston Salem, NC 27103
(336) 748-8182
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
T.M.
WINSTON SALEM
Keeps my car running great
March 20, 2017
R.L.
WINSTON SALEM
I appreciate the fact that the mechanic brought me into the shop area to explain to me and show me their concerns
March 20, 2017
T.C.
THOMASVILLE
Quick and friendly service! Manager Kevin was super helpful!
March 19, 2017
F.H.
WINSTON SALEM
I trust you with my car and believe what you tell me.
March 7, 2017
C.H.
WINSTON SALEM
Great customer service
March 7, 2017
T.W.
WINSTON SALEM
They fixed the very problem that I came there for. Very nice and helpful
March 2, 2017
S.M.
WINSTON SALEM
Quick, friendly service
March 2, 2017
J.L.
GREENSBORO
good and cheaper
February 28, 2017
M.J.
WINSTON SALEM
Customer service was appropriate to other customers as I waited for my inspection test.
February 17, 2017
P.L.
WINSTON SALEM
Efficient,courteous service.
February 16, 2017
H.R.
RURAL HALL
Great value for the money. Excellent service.Kevin and his team are very knowledgeable and very quick and neat with our vehicle.
February 14, 2017
D.B.
WINSTON SALEM
Service was great the employees courteous
February 13, 2017
O.N.
WINSTON SALEM
They are priced great and the service is friendly. I drive all the way across town to get my services there passing multiple auto shops. You guys give a great service.
February 3, 2017
S.G.
WINSTON SALEM
Always there when i need service.
February 2, 2017
P.M.
WINSTON SALEM
I like that you are reasonableand have met all my needs.
February 2, 2017
J.T.
LEXINGTON
I like the professional service that I get from everyone at the Winston-Salem NC peters creek pkwy location especially mananger Kevin. I always bring my 3 vehicles there for repairs that are not factory warranty problems. They do not try to gouge prices or try to sell me services that are not necessary.
January 30, 2017
S.B.
WINSTON SALEM
Nice tech. Tell you when something is wrong with your car and show you.
January 30, 2017
R.T.
WINSTON SALEM
Customer Service was outstanding :)
January 28, 2017
A.L.
WINSTON SALEM
It is very nice you can get in and out
January 25, 2017
C.W.
WINSTON SALEM
My wife and I are very satisfied with your products and services. The only thing that needs a little improvement is in the person at your front desk. He needs to show a little more friendliness, maybe a kind smile!