Price Attack Airport West Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   453 Reviews
Westfield Shopping Centre 29-35 Louis Street
Airport West, VIC 3043
03 9338 2584
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
K.P.
Great service, very helpful
March 23, 2019
Laura Burns
Good quality products. Great customer service/assistance available.
March 22, 2019
Dawn Burton
Great range and excellent staff
March 18, 2019
F.C.
Product knowledge
March 17, 2019
H.C.
Have what I need and always friendly service
March 16, 2019
M.F.
March 16, 2019
Cathy Young
This is my 2nd review and pretty much nothing has changed as I have had my hair done by Bailey at the Airport West Store for a little over a year. She is a great hairdresser and fantastic colour techintian and I have people asking about my hair colour all the time. I believe that both Bailey and Marianne are a great asset to this store and I love catching up with the girls.
March 16, 2019
L.N.
They are good for my coarse curly hair
March 14, 2019
J.H.
Great range of products!
March 14, 2019
J.G.
Fantastic products an staff
March 11, 2019
Dianne Said (senior)
Keilor East, VIC
The staff are always very nice and friendly. They always listen to what you want, and always helpful when asking about hair problems and products.
March 10, 2019
C.K.
The staff are brilliant specifically Clare, Maryanne and Cath. I've been a customrr for over 12 months and keep going back and recommending them based on the quality of service and there very personable feel to the salon. Great team they deserve a pay rise!
March 10, 2019
J.H.
I was well looked after, I was given options as well as feedback and I was made to feel very comfortable. It was a great experience
March 8, 2019
H.C.
The sales lady was extremely helpful.
March 7, 2019
Patrisha Alexander
The staff are very friendly and offer advice and/or solutions to my hair's needs whether its styling or introducing a new colour.
March 6, 2019
S.K.
Clear explanations of how products work and suggestions ( in a very non pushy/salesy manner) to overcome hair challenges All services rendered are of a consistently high nature. I sincerely trust what treatment, design etc Clare suggests and how we can attain a fantastic result with compromising the integrity of the hair.
March 6, 2019
A.B.
Products and helpful service
March 6, 2019
N.K.
Love AG hair products Great staff at Airport West
March 6, 2019
Janelle Williams
Great range. Only place that stocks the AG line of product i like.
March 5, 2019
S.Y.
AG hair care products are really good