ProFlame Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   424 Reviews
1363 WALNUT ST
RAMONA, CA 92065
(760) 788-6262
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
E.V.
WARNER SPRINGS, CA
We own our own tank, so we call around for the best price. Proflame always wins. Driers are very nice.
May 29, 2017
D.M.
RAMONA, CA
Everyone was so courteous and really made me feel like a valued customer.
May 28, 2017
R.B.
JULIAN, CA
service!
May 17, 2017
T.G.
BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
You are able to read my mind....I was thinking the other day...."I think I'm about out of propane"..then I hear the truck pull up ...wahla...I got propane! Thanks ProFlame
May 14, 2017
J.M.
BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
Kind professionsl very well Thank you
May 13, 2017
C.A.O.
RAMONA, CA
The company calls me the day before delivery.
May 13, 2017
B.D.
JULIAN, CA
Good price, good service!
May 12, 2017
A.B.
RAMONA, CA
We have always received friendly, informative and reliable support from the folks in the office and the drivers in the field. Keep it up, and Thanks! Alan & Barbara
May 11, 2017
C.U.
RAMONA, CA
The staff quickly took care of my needs and were very helpful and informative as to what would be the best way to improve our propane needs. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
May 8, 2017
J.N.
RAMONA, CA
Quick service, professional installation
May 8, 2017
W.F.
BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
Great price
May 3, 2017
C.O.
RAMONA, CA
I am disabled and they take care of it by checking it for me. They also scraped and painted it for me.
May 1, 2017
L.B.
RAMONA, CA
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable-a pleasure to talk to.
May 1, 2017
C.W.
JULIAN, CA
Friendly and efficient
April 30, 2017
G.C.
JULIAN, CA
Prompt service.
April 29, 2017
L.P.
RAMONA, CA
I had concerns because I read a lot of negative reviews about ProFlame. I had a ProFlame tank in my new house so I went with ProFlame anyway. (One of the other companies never even called me back.) I found them to have excellent service, great prices and they even helped me out and waited for me to complete my paperwork. I was supposed to have my paperwork filled out on Friday and got so busy I had forgotten. I had to work on Monday and Tuesday when they called to remind me, I had a few meetings. Finally I got my paperwork done by 2 pm so I figured the ProFlame Service Tech would have to reschedule. ProFlame still came out, filled my tank, inspected and started up my liquid gas appliances and got everything going great. I wasn't even home and my daughter in law said everything was great. Thanks, ProFlame!
April 28, 2017
C.H.
RAMONA, CA
They are really quick they will come right out and fill up.
April 28, 2017
M.P.D.L.
RAMONA, CA
The willingness to work with you on everything.
April 22, 2017
C.A.K.
RAMONA, CA
The quickness and great communication and customer service.
April 21, 2017
K.M.
RAMONA, CA
Prompt courteous service..