ProTect Painters of Birmingham and Bloomfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
33717 Woodward Ave. # 236
Birmingham, MI 48009
877-212-4056
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2016
C.A.
Berkley, MI
Attention to detail, prompt & efficient.
August 13, 2016
F.M.
Royal Oak, MI
Prompt arrival and work, good quality service
August 12, 2016
A.K.
Royal Oak, MI
Communication. There were delays in the getting the project underway and often times I was left wondering when/if the team would return. I always received a quick response when asking a question but would have appreciated if the team had been more proactive with their communication.
April 25, 2016
S.C.C.
Royal Oak, MI
Very good quality of work.
October 30, 2015
Schwartz, Kim
FRANKLIN, MI
Tom and his crew did and outstanding job! The job was completed in a timely manner and they were very good about following up to make sure we were happy!
August 31, 2015
J.B.
Berkley, MI
Attention to detail
June 13, 2015
Voytal, Mary
BERKLEY, MI
I was happy with the whole process. From the beginning with an email for an estimate. They were out the following morning got the estimate that evening, followed up with communication on products to be used. All work was done and the job and workmanship was excellent.We are very Happy costumers. Mary from Berkley
April 29, 2015
W.M.
Birmingham, MI
Carl's professional handling of interaction with homeowner. Kept me well informed via e-mail and phone. Did the job in a timely manner and checked on job progress. Listened carefully to concerns. Was willing to go above and beyond.
January 22, 2015
V.R.
Commerce Twp., MI
We have used ProTect Painters of Birmingham on 4 different occasions. Every time we have been completely satisfied with their professionalism, reasonable prices & timeliness.
November 19, 2014
P.P.
Birmingham, MI
Tom was easy to reach and receptive to our questions.
October 13, 2014
T.P.
Farmington Hills, MI
Better commuications
September 5, 2014
A.S.
Southfield, MI
It took a long time to schedule the work, and I had to prompt you repeatedly to commit on a time. Once you came, it went well.
July 8, 2014
V.L.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
IT DID TAKE SOME TIME BEFORE THE JOB GOT DONE. THE JOB WAS VERY GOOD, LARRY
April 28, 2014
H.B.
Royal Oak, MI
We truly enjoyed working with Carl Mitroff. He was prompt and professional when addressing all of our needs, and his painter Tony did a great job!
April 22, 2014
R.C.
Sterling Heights, MI
Paint tray placed on ceramic top of stove damaged the ceramic top. Scratches on top of clothes dryer caused by items placed on clothes dryer. Moldings show areas that require paint. Mud missing from two dents on wall. Paint the moldings and mud/paint the two dents on wall.
April 8, 2014
Carlson, April
lake orion
This is the third time that Protect Painters has completed a job in my home and I find that Carl is very professional and easy to work with. He responds quickly to emails and calls and is very informative about the services that will be completed. Tony, who has painted all three times is extremely hardworking, courteous, and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Protect Painters to a friend or co worker.
December 17, 2013
G.E.
Wixom, MI
Quality of work was below any reasonable acceptability!
December 3, 2013
M.C.B.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Painting project is professionally reviewed prior to painting...with suggestions provided. The painting was done quickly with excellent results. I would highly recommend Carl and Tom. Bruce McCristal
November 1, 2013
Gerwolls, Stephanie
Royal Oak, MI
Prompt, dependable, quality work, friendly and professional.
October 31, 2013
M.V.
Auburn Hills, MI
Great communications leading up to and during the painting project. Use of quality materials, competitive pricing, and quality workmanship.