ProTect Painters of Federal Way and NE Tacoma Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   158 Reviews
31811 Pacific Highway S Ste B # 233
Federal Way, WA 98003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Kawatsuma, Sharnee & June
Fife, WA
Protect Painters just completed painting the exterior of my home and I couldn't be happier. The painting crew did an amazing job, they were very efficient and respectful. They worked around the weather, they were always on time and they always cleaned up after themselves. Pat is very detail orientated, both him and Terry answered all my questions, they were both very helpful and professional. I look forward to having them paint the interior of my home in the future and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
October 18, 2016
Federal Way, WA
Found many spots poorly covered with paint this morning after paint dried overnight. Railing that I wanted you to paint so it would look professionally done is a complete disaster. Pat is coming tomorrow to look at it. Also, one of the painters slammed the door into the entry way wall and made a dent in the wall. Pat asked them to fix it - a very poor attempt was made and it looks terrible. Sadly while most of the painting looks good these flaws leave a bad taste in my mouth.
Response From ProTect Painters of Federal Way and NE Tacoma
October 19, 2016
Hi Saundra. We take great pride in every one of our jobs and your home is no exception. As you mentioned, Pat set up time to review your concerns after you reached out to him. I'm confident he will rectify your concerns. My sincere apology that your experience was not great, but we will do our best to turn that around.
October 8, 2016
Kent, WA
Service was very good despite the rain and communication was exelent
October 7, 2016
Devange, Ed
Auburn, WA
Services were delivered on time, on price and with high Quality. They were personable and good to deal with. Felt kind of "Family". Ed DeVange
October 3, 2016
Wheeler, Dion
Auburn, WA
ProTect Painters were very efficient from the beginning to the end. ProTect Painters provided great customer service and were in constant contact with me. I appreciate all the hard work that ProTect Painters provided.
September 26, 2016
Napier, Marcia
Bonney Lake, WA
We were very please with the professionalism of the teams that painted our house. They worked quietly and efficiently. They did a great job! Marcia N.
September 14, 2016
Kent, WA
Attention to detail and customer satisfaction.
September 14, 2016
Maple Valley, WA
The painters are professional, thorough and responsive.
September 6, 2016
Kent, WA
Easy to make an appointment for estimate, Mr. Koubele was easily reachable by email and communicates back immediately. The painting crew was very efficient and did a great job.
September 3, 2016
Puyallup, WA
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the work and the attention to detail. Our home was thoroughly prepped and the crew worked tirelessly to complete the job, working around the weather. Everything was left neat and tidy, and the painters were very professional. We will definitely refer our friends and neighbors to you and use your services in the future.
August 25, 2016
Kent, WA
Great customer service, gets back to customer to answer questions and to promptly handle any problems.
August 25, 2016
Tacoma, WA
Timely, friendly service. Excellent job done right the first time. Good value.
August 24, 2016
Federal Way, WA
Demanding immediate payment with zero flexibility to have a check mailed. No walk-around before painting began as promised. Having to point out the same touch up 3 days in a row before it was fixed.
August 18, 2016
Melvin, Jessica
Federal Way, WA
Very quick to respond, very professional, and very reasonable prices. I needed the painting to be done by a certain time, and they were more than willing to accommodate me. They worked with me when it came to colors and educated me on color as well. The workers were very courteous when they came to the house, I would DEFINITELY recommend their services to friends and family.
August 2, 2016
Nuernberger, Mike
Tacoma, WA
Christian attitude; respectful workers, excellentj ob!
August 2, 2016
Auburn, WA
Contact- the manager stays in contact with their customer either by phone or email. The timing and job scheduling is always on track. Crew- very respectful, clean up after the job is done, very courteous, and on time Thank you very much protect painters.. My wife was happy with the paint result.
August 1, 2016
Mc Donald, Jerry
Federal Way, WA
Prompt and stayed on price. Excellent painting. Pat was at the site and did inspections several times daily until the job was complete.
July 27, 2016
Federal Way, WA
Pat was very helpful, answered all my many questions, calmed my anxiety, helped me find the colors I was looking for, and made sure that I was happy with everything. The painting crew were excellent, very careful and determined to please. They did a great job. I have already received several compliments from my neighbors.
July 21, 2016
Tacoma, WA
July 19, 2016
Covington, WA
More people on work crew for quicker job.