ProTect Painters of Minneapolis NW Metro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
11436 Marketplace Dr N Ste 327
Champlin, MN 55316
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Champlin, MN
They follow up right
October 9, 2016
Maple Grove, MN
Greg and his crew were very courteous, friendly, professional and flexible. I am not sure I could have found a better company to paint my house and would highly recommend ProTect Painters to anyone looking for honest and professional painters who do not cost "a leg and an arm." I am a satisfied customer.
September 30, 2016
Barthel, Judy
maple grove, MN
Dedicated workers. Efficient and friendly. Took extra care in moving any furniture and made sure everything was well protected. They were not satisfied until they made sure we were satisfied. Worked around our schedule even working at night to make sure the job was done in as few days as possible. Would highly recommend them.
September 29, 2016
champlin, MN
August 14, 2016
Fehrmann, John
Brooklyn Park, MN
They do a great job - neat - clean - on time - personal - hard working
August 2, 2016
Maple Grove, MN
Greg did a good job listening to what we wanted and offering solutions. He Kept in constant communication and promptly returned our calls/texts. He was easy to get ahold of and worked to ensure we were happy with the services provided. He worked well with the subcontractors and all subcontractors did quality work and were friendly.
July 15, 2016
Coon Rapids, MN
Very prompt. A few things could be improved upon and the owner came out and made those improvements promptly.
May 17, 2016
Osseo, MN
Promptness, quality
April 12, 2016
Excelsior, MN
Greg was very friendly and talked through what the entire process would look like from start to finish.
March 16, 2016
Osseo, MN
Great work that they stand behind if something needs a change. Friendly & efficient employees. Greg is a gem!!
March 12, 2016
Morphew, Jean
Maple Grove, MN
Very professional but friendly. Arrived on time and did a great job cleaning up when the job was completed.
January 8, 2016
Snow, Mike Or Sue
maple grove, MN
Everyone was very friendly, the job was done well and quickly! Easy communication by e mail, phone , or text From start to finish, very satisfied with protect Painters! Will recommend your services to family and friends, thanks again! Sue & mike Snow
October 6, 2015
Maple Grove, MN
Painting job was well done and good communications with owner.
September 30, 2015
Weber, Vicki
Brooklyn Park, MN
The work is high quality and the painters are very neat and thorough. The job was performed on a timely basis and to my satisfaction.
September 17, 2015
Hahn, Dave
Brooklyn Park, MN
Very pleasant to work with. Painters were very meticulous and respectful of property. On time every morning for the work. Very friendly.
August 13, 2015
Kimble, Ken
Brooklyn Park, MN
On time, good prep and painting. Very competent crew.
July 2, 2015
Fier, Brian
Golden Valley, MN
Listened to customer, responded to customer's preferences, and followed through with quality work. Appreciated the attention to detail.
June 27, 2015
Maple Grove, MN
Fast and quality job.
May 22, 2015
Pelofske, Eric
Ramsey, MN
I really appreciated Greg's willingness to review and adjust scope in order to meet both my painting and budget needs. Once we landed a scope and price, he was very flexible with the crew's schedule and we were able to coordinate ceiling and wall paint around a carpet install project. The crew worked cleanly, professionally and efficiently to get the job done, with only minor punch list items to complete on a return trip.
May 18, 2015
Chaska, MN
Good information, good workmanship, and good quote!