ProTect Painters of Northville, Plymouth and Novi South Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   30 Reviews
143 Cadycentre #147
Northville, MI 48167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 6, 2016
Ross, Kathy
Livonia, MI
The job is perfect, clean up 100% and the people pleasant to deal with.
August 29, 2016
Hanson, Stephanie
Trenton, MI
Did a great job. We threw a curve ball at them by asking if they could paint our garage door a different color. They totally helped us out and we were very pleased by their speed, quality, and professional demeanor.
August 17, 2016
Bardineli, Joseph
Brownstown, MI
I thought the painters did an excellent job and were quite quick in getting the job done.
July 20, 2016
Dearborn, MI
The crew members were polite and on-time, but the paint job was unacceptable for the price I paid.
July 19, 2016
Plymouth, MI
Your team (sales and painting crew) were very committed to both my timeline and quality work.
May 2, 2016
Garden City, MI
stick to the promise date, and complete the job
April 19, 2016
Novi, MI
Daryl did a great job! Very happy with the service
April 18, 2016
Davis, John
Romulus, MI
Very professional left place clean and looking great, Daryl and his crew were top notch! Victor told us a price and there were no surprises!
April 8, 2016
Novi, MI
Telling your painters what they will be doing on the job. Moving furniture and better clean up.
March 20, 2016
Plymouth, MI
Every one was very helpful and the job was done in time and cleaned up everything,very happy with everyone
February 3, 2016
Northville, MI outsourced the labor and when damage was done to my property, your insurance company told me they had no role in coverage, to call the third party's insurance company. I could not pursue that because the third party would not return my calls. 1600 dollars lost. Also, your outsourced workers rushed through the job, leaving overspray on Windows and missing spots. Other contractors have commented on how bad our paint job is. I make a point of sending people away from your service when the topic of contractors comes up.
Response From ProTect Painters of Northville, Plymouth and Novi South
February 04, 2016
Invalid claim. Customer claims that painting buckled his garage door after 3 weeks was working fine after job was completed. His spring broke on the door just wanted a new garage door. the adjacent door was painted works fine. Insurance turned claim down for the same reasons. We did a final walk thru with homeowner was very happy with work. 3 to 4 weeks latter called that we broke his door due to painting it. When the spring breaks puts excessive weight on the motor and the tracking of the door is skewed which results in buckling of the door. We were on site for a week the door was working as it should. The adjacent door was also painted works fine. Homeowner claims all the other contractors said it was the paint that caused the door to buckle. We were the only ones that took this matter serious made a claim with the insurance they came up with same conclusion the paint did not buckle the door since the paint is 6 mill thick less than a piece of paper thickness. Homeowner did walk thru the job at completion everything was perfect. Homeowner did threaten to give us a bad review if I did not replace his garage door.
October 19, 2015
Northville, MI
Very Professional and did a good quality job
October 3, 2014
Tennis, Bill
Livonia, MI
ProTect Painters were professional and kept us informed at every step of exterior house painting process. The Protect Painters representative checked the paint crew's progress on a daily basis and delivered outstanding results.
May 1, 2014
Turner, Jeannin
Belleville, MI
The explanation and suggestions of the person who came to my home to give me an estimate. The courteousness and cleanliness of the painter.
November 18, 2013
Johnson, Janet
Brownstown, MI
Prompt,Professional, Victor kept us informed as the job progressed. We are very happy with the final paint work. We would recommend the crew and staff that needs any type of paint work done. They also followed up after the job was complete.
November 3, 2013
Northville, MI
fast, efficient, did a professional job
October 2, 2013
Salisbury, Terri
Ypsilanti, MI
Everyone we interacted with was very professional and responsive. My phone calls and emails were returned promptly and all of my questions were addressed. All products I wanted to be used for our project were used and we are very happy with how our house looks. I feel good about referring anyone to have Protect Painters work on their home.
August 16, 2013
Prompt, professional.
August 16, 2013
Woodhaven, MI
Painters arriving on time for work. More aware of protecting furniture and belongings of the client. Creating less mess. Trim work was great. All in all the painting was good
July 23, 2013
Canton, MI
Customer service, painter