ProTect Painters of NW Houston Suburbs Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   105 Reviews
17515 Spring-Cypress Rd, Ste C-370
Cypress, TX 77429
877-212-4056
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
Collins, Mike
Cypress, TX
Excellent work and trustworthy painters. Richard has painted the inside and outside of our home and we were extremely pleased with his review of the work and estimates.
June 20, 2017
B.C.
HOUSTON, TX
Quick to get started. Allow customer to pick paint color.
June 8, 2017
Tasca, Denise
Tomball, TX
The entire experience with Protect Painters was excellent. Richard and his crew are professional, courteous, and helpful. Their prices are the best that we found and the job was completed perfectly. I highly recommend them.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
Spring, TX
Very professional and thorough. Excellent quality of work.
May 15, 2017
Hernandez, Pandora
Cypress, TX
The quality of work you do is amazing!
May 14, 2017
F.C.
HOuston, TX
Richard answered all my questions promptly after I received the quote. The work was done quickly and with great quality. The price was comparable to other companies I had give me quotes.
May 2, 2017
Nicholson, Rebecca
Katy, TX
Prompt. Efficient. Quality work. Friendly respectful. Great experience
April 21, 2017
R.L.
Cypress, TX
The quick service
April 15, 2017
Carroll, Jill
Cypress, TX
Great job of painting! Polite painters! Richard, the owner, is a great guy who oversees the jobs and makes certain they are perfect and that the customer is satisfied! My house looks beautiful!
April 8, 2017
Ward, Lavelle
Cypress, TX
Very professional company with impressive employees. We had the exterior of our house painted and the care they took to protect the window screens, brick, plants, etc.was impressive. The crew sprayed a mold/mildew remover and did a thorough power washing prior to painting. Flawless paint job. If they used that much care on the exterior, I can only imagine what they will do when we have the interior painted. Job well done at a fair price.
April 2, 2017
S.P.
Cypress, TX
Professional, responsible, and fast.
March 28, 2017
M.R.
Katy, TX
Very professional
March 23, 2017
Montanye, Margaret
Spring, TX
Professional, on time, work completed as promised and area was cleaned each day before leaving.
March 22, 2017
Reaves, Shawn
Tomball, TX
Excellent. My home looked better than the original brand new paint job.
March 2, 2017
Flott, Joyce
Cypress, TX
They did what they said they would do.
February 26, 2017
B.M.
Houston, TX
Everyone was very professional. The service was great. My house looks tremendous.
February 15, 2017
P.J.
Houston, TX
The painters did an excellent job and we are pleased with the results.
February 14, 2017
E.B.
Tomball, TX
Crew is respectful. Oversee your addresses all questions.
February 13, 2017
H.B.
Cypress, TX
Service was prompt and professional. we would recommend ProTech for sure.
February 12, 2017
R.S.
Cypress, TX
Extremely professional in all aspects starting with the initial meeting with Richard Rhodes through the meticulous work performed by the crews including clean up. I am really glad I found Richard and ProTect. Sherry R.