ProTect Painters of NW Houston Suburbs Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   116 Reviews
17515 Spring-Cypress Rd, Ste C-370
Cypress, TX 77429
877-212-4056
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
P.S.
Houston, TX
They did an excellent job painting the exterior of my home. They also stained my front door. I would use them again.
July 27, 2017
F.G.
Houston, TX
Did what was promised without problem. Found some unexpected problems and worked with me to get them addressed properly. Kept me informed of the progress on the job and worked around some of my schedule conflicts. I would use them again for any painting job.
July 27, 2017
P.C.
Houston, TX
Great job! Took care of everything including all of the hoops with the hoa. Easy process and they did a great job.
July 21, 2017
C.D.
Spring, TX
The crew worked well completing our two story house in just two days during that time of year when weather doesn't always cooperate. This included some minor repair, surface preparation, and pressure washing. They did a very methodical job with attention to details yielding us a fine job. They left the scene clean and neat and notified each day before they started and when they finished. They had to notify us as they were most quiet in the work you would not know they were there. The wife and I really think that the reviews we read paid off this time as ProTect Painters are defiantly a company to choose. Thanks
July 13, 2017
M.E.
Cypress, TX
Matched the original wall paint perfectly
July 13, 2017
S.W.
Katy, TX
Service was incredibly good. Very professional estimate. Job was initiated and completed very timely and the end result was excellent. Very nice work.
July 7, 2017
T.M.
Katy, TX
Great job, professional and reasonable. I already referred them to my parents house for repairs and painting. 5+ Stars in my book.
June 20, 2017
Collins, Mike
Cypress, TX
Excellent work and trustworthy painters. Richard has painted the inside and outside of our home and we were extremely pleased with his review of the work and estimates.
June 20, 2017
B.C.
HOUSTON, TX
Quick to get started. Allow customer to pick paint color.
June 8, 2017
Tasca, Denise
Tomball, TX
The entire experience with Protect Painters was excellent. Richard and his crew are professional, courteous, and helpful. Their prices are the best that we found and the job was completed perfectly. I highly recommend them.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
Spring, TX
Very professional and thorough. Excellent quality of work.
May 15, 2017
Hernandez, Pandora
Cypress, TX
The quality of work you do is amazing!
May 14, 2017
F.C.
HOuston, TX
Richard answered all my questions promptly after I received the quote. The work was done quickly and with great quality. The price was comparable to other companies I had give me quotes.
May 2, 2017
Nicholson, Rebecca
Katy, TX
Prompt. Efficient. Quality work. Friendly respectful. Great experience
April 21, 2017
R.L.
Cypress, TX
The quick service
April 15, 2017
Carroll, Jill
Cypress, TX
Great job of painting! Polite painters! Richard, the owner, is a great guy who oversees the jobs and makes certain they are perfect and that the customer is satisfied! My house looks beautiful!
April 8, 2017
Ward, Lavelle
Cypress, TX
Very professional company with impressive employees. We had the exterior of our house painted and the care they took to protect the window screens, brick, plants, etc.was impressive. The crew sprayed a mold/mildew remover and did a thorough power washing prior to painting. Flawless paint job. If they used that much care on the exterior, I can only imagine what they will do when we have the interior painted. Job well done at a fair price.
April 2, 2017
S.P.
Cypress, TX
Professional, responsible, and fast.
March 28, 2017
M.R.
Katy, TX
Very professional
March 23, 2017
Montanye, Margaret
Spring, TX
Professional, on time, work completed as promised and area was cleaned each day before leaving.