Providence Power Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3511 Reviews
51 Bassett Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-273-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2018
J.D.
RIVERSIDE, RI
I love the classes, the teacher's, the atmosphere and the inclusion! Thank you Yogi's!
June 23, 2018
R.L.
Warwick, RI
A very comfortable and welcoming place. Highly recommended!.
June 23, 2018
B.B.
Cranston, RI
i didn't go there for yoga, I went for one of your other events.
June 22, 2018
S.C.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Excellent instructors
June 21, 2018
M.C.
North providence, RI
I love the friendly staff and atmosphere when I walk in the studio. I feel right at home. These classes have literally saved me from my battle with anxiety and depression. I will continue to go! ❤❤❤✌✌ Namaste [FIRST NAME REMOVED] C.
June 19, 2018
K.L.
Pawtucket, RI
Everyone is very nice, I’m very much a ‘beginner’ and always feel welcomed and comfortable in the classes. Love this place and after my $30 for 30 days are over I will be renewing my membership monthly!
June 19, 2018
A.P.
PROVIDENCE, RI
I like Caroline the most! I lovvvee that you have Hatha classes.
June 19, 2018
C.S.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Everything!! I love PPY. The only improvement I could possibly see is that now that the studio is so popular, especially for some classes signing up is tough. I like to go to yoga sculpt with Jillian and sometimes the Wednesday at 5:45 and Saturday at 9:15 have a waitlist weeks in advanced. I assume this is because of the book multiple feature. What the most frustrating part is especially in the summer people do end up canceling but your notified really late that you're off the waitlist. As an example I signed up a few weeks ago on Wednesday for a Saturday AM class and was #15 on the list. I got an email at 4AM on Saturday morning alerting me that I was taken off the list and had woken up too late to get to class. If it would be possible to not have the book multiple for classes that get very very busy I feel like this could be eliminated.
June 17, 2018
M.G.
friendly and clean and know their stuff.
June 16, 2018
H.G.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Best yoga studio and instructors around!
June 16, 2018
J.S.
PAWTUCKET, RI
Huge variety of classes & options to suit anybodies schedule. Super friendly sstaff. Instructors genuinely care and make everyone feel comfortable.
June 16, 2018
J.B.
Cumberland, RI
The instructors are talented teachers, and they seem to have a deep appreciation and understanding of what they teach. I went very small schools in high school and college where profs and teachers were very engaged and passionate about their classes. PPY reminds me of that atmosphere. There's a sense of authenticity I get about PPY as a studio. I like that the schedule includes evening and night classes because I am definitely not a morning person.
June 16, 2018
S.S.
East Providence, RI
Great teachers, flexible times, and fun classes!
June 15, 2018
J.R.
Love the facility and instructors!
June 15, 2018
S.W.
Cranston, RI
The classes are fabulous. The energy.
June 15, 2018
F.M.
RI
Amazing and friendly staff greeting you when you arrive~
June 15, 2018
K.L.
Teacher was great. One of the most welcoming I have met yet.
June 15, 2018
L.B.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Variety of classes, quantity of classes, expertise and professionalism of instructors :)
June 15, 2018
H.M.
Providence, RI
Fun workout!
June 13, 2018
A.I.
CRANSTON, RI
The teachers at PPY have a wonderful way of explaining themselves that is both clear and calming. I’ve felt very welcome every time I’ve been at PPY. I always feel better for having taken a class!