ZEROREZ of Puget Sound Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1727 Reviews
11807 NE 112th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-453-9376
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
S.K.
Mercer Island, WA
Courteous service men, prompt, good explanations of services, would recommend to others.
March 30, 2017
C.H.
Renton, WA
great job with pet stains
March 30, 2017
E.L.
Lake Stevens, WA
The products are green and the serviceman was prompt, courteous, explained things well and was thorough.
March 30, 2017
B.C.
Federal Way, WA
They were on time, my carpets look great, got stains out that I didn't think would come out.
March 30, 2017
M.B.
Edmonds, WA
Everyone was so accommodating. I requested an appointment, received a call very quickly. When I requested a morning appointment because of my work schedule. The technician called a few days before the appointment to confirm, and also called the morning of to give me his approximate time of arrival. He explained and demonstrated the process, called me when the job was complete. I'm very satisfied with the product and the result.
March 29, 2017
M.E.
Bellevue, WA
I like the product because I don't like the residue soaps and detergents leave which end up attracting more dirt and smells. As far as service, I am a perfectionist. I appreciate the extra mile your serviceman went to make sure I was happy with the cleaning, not to mention your guarantee of complete satisfaction. I don't like to recommend services because service just doesn't seem to be there anymore. I will recommend Zerorez of Kirkland for sure.
March 29, 2017
T.S.
Kirkland, WA
It got my carpet stains out that other companies have not been able to.
March 29, 2017
C.M.L.
Bothell, WA
Mark got out some stains that the previous company did not get out, or they came up afterwards. So far I see no sign of that. This is an old carpet in a place I moved into a couple of years ago and if looks pretty good considering the traffic areas were never great. I will also make an evaluation on Checkbook rating service of which I am a member.
March 28, 2017
K.J.
Des Moines, WA
Fast, friendly service and very efficient job!
March 28, 2017
M.W.
Gig Harbor, WA
No chemicals! Great customer service
March 28, 2017
P.M.C.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
I have 3 cats and the carpets had 5 years of dirt. Zerorez got all the spots out and the results were amazing. There was no sticky residue and they dried fast. David was friendly and happy to answer my questions. I will definitely call Zerorez again!
March 27, 2017
M.M.S.
Des Moines, WA
The friendliness and excellence of the service providers and the the product itself.
March 27, 2017
J.B.
Puyallup, WA
The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. The carpet looks brand-new even though it's 18 years old.
March 27, 2017
J.R.
Renton, WA
The technicians were very friendly and professional. They worked fast, so not to waste any time. And when I made an additional request, they did not hesitate to meet my expectations.
March 26, 2017
Shawne Lidstrom
Seattle, WA
no residue on the carpets, smells clean, thorough job and stays clean longer. Great experience with the technicians as well.
March 26, 2017
C.L.C.
Sumner, WA
Very friendly, on time, job well done.
March 26, 2017
K.P.
Tacoma, WA
Prompt and efficient.
March 26, 2017
Mark Hausman
Auburn, WA
Great service and the finished product looks great.
March 25, 2017
Margret Jacobson
Kirkland, WA
Completely effective. Technicians were prompt, efficient, and personable.
March 24, 2017
T.W.
Tacoma, WA
Your technician was clean cut, friendly and polite. He called to let me know his eta. He was helpful and respectful. The rug, carpet and sofa look fantastic, and I didn't think they were really dirty. I like that there is no soap to deal with. The only slight downside I would like to point out is that it took about 12 hours to dry. He said 6 to 8. I don't mind, I think maybe you should revise that estimate during cool, wet months.