ZEROREZ of Puget Sound Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1381 Reviews
11807 NE 112th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-453-9376
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
Pam Hurst
Lynnwood, WA
The products work and David was a great representative and worker.
December 2, 2016
Sharon Brumbaugh
Graham, WA
Professional and friendly and my carpet looks beautiful!
December 2, 2016
Carrie Wallace
Mill Creek, WA
My carpet looked great! More importantly it smelled great! You were able to get out stains that had been there for years. I also appreciated how helpful the staff was at working out the schedule window time. I have already recommended you to a few friends.
December 2, 2016
M.T.
Shoreline, WA
I was happy with the carpet cleaning job, and the technician was right on time, in fact a bit early on the scheduled day. He was able to conquer and remove a small dark stain of unknown origin in the hallway, so yippee!
December 2, 2016
S.G.
Burien, WA
Consumer reports states that hot water extraction, steam cleaning or external extraction is the best way to clean carpets according to nearly all carpet manufacturers. They also recommend professional cleaning to home or rental cleaning equipment. The on line tool for selecting services needed & scheduling was convenient to use. It was reassuring to have the office call the next day to verify on line information. The office called when they said they would. Cleaning was professionally done in a timely manner. David our carpet tech was polite & took care to protect our home,was knowledgeable & able to answer my questions
December 2, 2016
Jim Boynton
Tacoma, WA
Bill the service technician was excellent, explained the process fully and asked for my feedback about any specific issues we had with the carpeted area. I felt so comfortable working in my office upstairs, he finished and we reviewed what he had done, which was so much better than the cleaning had previously. I highly recommend this company.
December 1, 2016
Gordon Berggren
Kirkland, WA
No fragrance,drys quickly,no harsh chemicals and the carpet looked like brand new. The tech was very personable and took pride in his work and the company. Had to run hose up 4 flights of stairs at our condo and still had a great attitude !
December 1, 2016
T.K.
Federal Way, WA
Non toxic
November 30, 2016
Darren Hochstedler
Seattle, WA
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable.
November 30, 2016
M.R.
Lynnwood, WA
I love that there are no chemicals and the fresh clean feeling of my carpets afterwards.
November 30, 2016
Jessica Day
Seattle, WA
Clean carpet! It looks amazing!
November 30, 2016
S.M.
Bothell, WA
That you don't use harsh chemicals that leave an unhealthy residue on the carpet that attracts dirt -- kind of defeats the purpose of a "clean" carpet. Your stain-remover is amazing!!! A stain in my dining room that another company tried to remove three times is finally gone!!! My older carpets look brand new and my newer carpet looks like it was laid yesterday. Your employee was on time, courteous, informative, and extremely efficient. I would absolutely call you next time for more services.
November 30, 2016
S.M.
Everett, WA
We like that there are no harsh chemicals used!
November 30, 2016
N.K.
Seattle, WA
did a good job
November 30, 2016
Sandra Hampton
Marysville, WA
Great job. Very friendly. Done very quickly and very affordable.
November 29, 2016
Peter Busacca
Sammamish, WA
I suppose we have all had horrid experiences with carpet cleaners who show up with a bad attitude. In contrast, your service person was early, friendly, helpful, listened well, enthusiastic about Zerorez, and did an excellent job! Great service and delightful people - how can anyone beat that! We definitely want to see him the next time we need the carpets cleaned! Look for my upcoming review on Yelp! Peter Busacca, Sammamish, WA
November 28, 2016
D.Z.
Bothell, WA
My carpet was extremely dirty. Between grandkids and two dogs I was doubtful it would come clean. It looks amazing now! It didn't take as long as other services I've tried and the results are way better. It was dry much sooner than others too. I will absolutely be calling them again.
November 28, 2016
S.C.
Seattle, WA
The technician clearly knew what he was doing, was polite and professional.
November 28, 2016
Marjorie Taylor
Woodinville, WA
On time, excellent job cleaning, good information about treating stains and keeping the carpet in good shape. I won't use anyone else to clean my carpets.
November 28, 2016
K.G.
Tacoma, WA
My father-in-law said his tech, Kenneth, did a great job - was professional, efficient, and the carpet looks amazing. We will definitely look to hire Zerorez when we do the rest of the carpets.