Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2115 Reviews
10780 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-474-7873
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2019
V.S.
Knoxville, TN
Convenient to me
February 16, 2019
Kim Brault
Knoxville, TN
Your facility is very clean, very relaxing. All staff are very attentive and personable.
February 16, 2019
L.J.M.
Knoxville, TN
Friendly and professional
February 15, 2019
Angela Joy Shaffer
Knoxville, TN
Chelsea is talented and professional about what she does.
February 15, 2019
B.B.
Knoxville, TN
Professional, quality service with great scheduling convenience and prompt service. All the staff were friendly and a good deal. Thank you.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 15, 2019
We are so happy that you came in Brandon! Thanks for the feedback!
February 15, 2019
M.F.
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful and professional salon. Experienced staff and good products.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 15, 2019
We appreciate you Minki! Have a great weekend!
February 14, 2019
Jennifer Hedley
TN
Allie was absolutely wonderful. I will be coming back. She was kind, attentive, listened to how I wanted my hair cut and made me feel pretty for the first time in a long time. I look forward to seeing you soon, Allie! :)
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 15, 2019
This makes our day, Jennifer! So glad Ally was able to take such great care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share!
February 14, 2019
L.L.
Knoxville, TN
I always enjoy my visits at Pure Luxe with Ally! She is great and I am always happy with the results!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 15, 2019
We appreciate you, Lara! So happy to hear!
February 13, 2019
V.D.
knoxville, TN
Nice people, great treatment & sauna!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 14, 2019
Thank you, Virginia!
February 13, 2019
D.M.
Andersonville, TN
Friendly staff
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 14, 2019
Thanks, Dollie!
February 13, 2019
D.V.
Sevierville, TN
Everything. The spa the people. All service is great.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 13, 2019
Thanks so much, Debbie! Have a great day!
February 13, 2019
S.B.
Knoxville, TN
Relaxing
February 12, 2019
K.H.
Knoxville, TN
Personalized care. Everyone from check in and Cam were exceptional.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 13, 2019
So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, Kelly! Thanks for sharing.
February 12, 2019
R.M.
Powell, TN
The facility was baeautiful and clean. All of the staff that I encountered was very polite and helpful. Lynn was phenomenal and had a wealth of knowledge to pass along. I really enjoyed my facial with her.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
We are grateful for your feedback, Rachel and more importantly so happy to hear you enjoyed your service with Lynn! Thanks for sharing.
February 12, 2019
K.J.
Oak Ridge, TN
Everything! Everyone is so sweet and the building is beautiful. All he services I’ve had have been wonderful. Thank you!!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
Thank you, Kyla! Your opinion means so much to us!
February 11, 2019
M.T.
knoxville, TN
Very Friendly Staff, Prompt Service and a one stop shop for all you spa needs
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
Thanks for sharing, Meredith! Have a great day.
February 11, 2019
S.S.
Knoxville, TN
Convenient location. Friendly Staff, great facilities
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
Much appreciated, Suzy!
February 11, 2019
Kimberly Stephens
Knoxville, TN
Everything the people are wonderful. The very best spa in Knoxville.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
Thank you so much, Kimberly!
February 11, 2019
K.B.
Knoxville, TN
Autumn always does a great job on brow waxing . Highly recommend !
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
So happy to hear, Kristen!
February 11, 2019
M.A.
Knoxville, TN
The professionalism and the welcoming hospitality. Everyone greets you with a smile and a genuine approach to assist in any way they can.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
February 12, 2019
We appreciate your feedback, Maggie! So happy to hear!