Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2925 Reviews
10780 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-474-7873
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Brandi Cash
clinton, TN
lovely atmosphere, very nice customer service and Caroline was absolutely amazing!!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you, Brandi! So glad Caroline was able to take such good care of you.
July 15, 2019
K.H.
Knoxville, TN
Hands down Pure Luxe is my favorite spa! I'm always greeted warmly and kindly when I arrive for my appointments, the staff is AMAZING, and I've never had a service that didn't exceed my expectations.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you for such a beautiful review, Kim! We look forward to seeing you again.
July 15, 2019
S.R.
Lenoir City, TN
The best massage I have ever had. I highly recommend Chase!
July 15, 2019
Nidia Garcia
Knoxville, TN
The atmosphere in the salon is what I like the most. It is very relaxing, nice and neat all the time. The staff is really friendly and respectful. I love the products they use on my hair; the chair massage and head massage are a plus. It is a time for myself that I look forward to every time I go. They are always on schedule and I have never had to wait for a haircut. I would highly recommend Pure Luxe to a friend.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
We are very grateful, Nidia! Always glad to see you at Pure Luxe!
July 15, 2019
S.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Services are excellent and on time. The use of the sauna and steam showers make this visit not a PT session like M.E. But a great spa experience.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thanks so much, Scott! Glad you enjoyed.
July 14, 2019
T.R.
Clinton, TN
Everything ... :) The staff is so friendly, helpful, and professional. From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, everything is 1st class!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you, Tami! We appreciate you.
July 14, 2019
Briana Dehler
TN
Misty was so personable and did an absolutely perfect job.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
So glad to hear, Briana! Thanks for sharing!
July 14, 2019
Erica Hensley
knoxville, TN
Great place , so relaxing!!!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you, Erica!
July 14, 2019
Kathleen Kimball
East Ridge, TN
I came with desperate needs to revive my hair - it was fine, thinning, and far too long. Daniela saved me with an expert consult that made me feel very reassured. I trusted her right away to help me make good decisions about what to do with my hair - and by the end of it, I looked amazing! It's shorter than I've ever had it, but I feel like I've wasted so much time not having it this length or with this style! She even showed me how to curl it easily and how to manage my new bangs. I love it and everyone in my life is so impressed with the transformation as well! I just moved here from Chicago too - you'd think I'd have plenty of hair stylists out there that are helpful, but not a single one was even close to as trustworthy, professional, kind, or helpful as Daniela and Pure Luxe Salon! My mom saw the picture of my hair and immediately called me to make sure I could get her an appointment too when she visits later on this summer. You should know that my mom is a retired supermodel from Asia so she's very difficult to impress when it comes to hair and style. All she needed was one look at my hair and she knew exactly where she needed to come for her next haircut. I will for sure be back for bayalage and color plus my mom in tow for her haircut too within a few weeks. You guys are literally the best!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
What a way to make our week, Kathleen! We are so grateful for such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you again and meeting your mom as well!
July 14, 2019
Becca Pugh
crab orchard, TN
Our couple’s massage was wonderful! Professional, personable...excellent!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you, Becca! So glad you all enjoyed.
July 14, 2019
M.B.
Lenoir City, TN
I love the customer service, the beautiful environment, and the staff are all amazing. I’ve always had great experiences! I love Lynn!!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Much appreciated, Michaele!
July 14, 2019
Jessie Binkley
Ashland City, TN
I loved the atmosphere of the spa and my massage therapist was great!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
We appreciate you sharing, Jessie!
July 13, 2019
Rebecca Sitzlar
Rockwood, TN
Everything! Eve is amazing!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Greatly appreciated, Rebecca!
July 13, 2019
Kim Cawood
Knoxville, TN
I really like Amy and the time she takes with me...I like the Blonder my hair is..low lights somewhat. Also Summer was awesome with my Pedi.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thank you for sharing, Kim!
July 12, 2019
B.G.
Knoxville, TN
Quality and cleanliness. Love it
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Thanks, Brenda!
July 12, 2019
Deb Williams
Knoxville, TN
Channing was very professional, excellent job on my hair.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 15, 2019
Wonderful to hear, Deb! Thanks for letting us know.
July 12, 2019
J.B.
Oak Ridge, TN
very friendly
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 12, 2019
Thank you, Jessica!
July 11, 2019
S.M.
Kingston, TN
Professional and well-trained staff
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 12, 2019
We appreciate you, Susan!
July 11, 2019
Erica Young
Maryville, TN
The facility is so nice!! Love the ladies lounge. My nail Tech, Brenda, went out of her way to make sure I was happy and felt special. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 12, 2019
Thank you for such a glowing review, Erica! We hope to see you again!
July 11, 2019
H.M.
Knoxville, TN
My first visit here was phenomenal the masseuse knew exactly what she was doing. The stones were hot, she applied the exact pressure according to my comfort level and she allowed me to relax and decompress. Rebekah Keim complete opposite. I told her I had a very stressful day and a single mother of a three year old. I had a lot of tension and stiffness in my shoulders. She talked almost the whole session about her niece, being a red head and how she moved closer to her sister to be near her niece and how she was over that same day before she came into work, I know the whole life story of this child. She asked where I lived and talked about this new Mexican restaurant on Middlebrook. I asked her to increase the pressure and she didn't. When I was on my stomach she stopped using two hands and it was stop and go movement as if she was preoccupied. I was a member of massage envy and had plenty of work done on my back. My experience was very disappointing. When I went to pay for my service Peyton at the front desk was very apologetic, sincere, and wanted to make things right. I told her that is not what I'm wanting. I just needed to express the poor service I received. She credited my account with a free service and with my original masseuse. Thank you for having a great employee that wanted to make things right about my disappointment with the service from Rebekah Keim
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
July 11, 2019
We apologize for the disappointing experience, Heather. We are glad to know Peyton was able to take care of you at check out and hope that you might visit us again in the future.