Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1798 Reviews
10780 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-474-7873
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2018
T.H.
Maryville, TN
I just had my 1st experience @ Pure Luxe with Autumn. It was Amazing. I had a dermaplane with signature facial. I felt like I was in a high-end salon. Everything was wonderful & everyone was wonderful.
December 12, 2018
K.S.
Knoxville, TN
Everyone was kind and helpful!
December 11, 2018
J.D.
Knoxville, TN
Very excellent customer service
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 12, 2018
Thank you, Jo! Have a great day!
December 11, 2018
E.R.
Knoxville, TN
Caroline is awesome in the med spa. She took care of my friend and I and we loved our services.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you for making our morning, Erika! So happy to hear Caroline took such good care of you all!
December 10, 2018
C.C.
Knoxville, TN
Chase is the best masseuse in Knoxville. One session there is better than six week of physical therapy!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you, Cory! We will make sure to pass this along to Chase!
December 10, 2018
K.S.
Knoxville, TN
Such a serene environment, sweet staff and wonderful service!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
We appreciate you, Kathy! Have a great day!
December 10, 2018
R.E.
Knoxville, TN
Lynn was fantastic. The facial was very relaxing and she took her time explaining what she was doing and wrote down recommended products/care plan for me. My skin looked amazing after my appointment!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Rebekkah! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you back again!
December 10, 2018
Roxane Lachnicht
Woodstock, GA
My boyfriend and I were visiting from out of town and made an appointment for a couples massage. The spa is amazing, the massage therapists were amazing and everyone that worked there was super friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to everyone, it was a great find!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
We truly appreciate you sharing this, Roxane and are so happy that you all enjoyed your visit at Pure Luxe! Thank you for coming in!
December 10, 2018
H.R.
LaFollette, TN
It's a beautiful salon/spa. Everyone is so friendly. This was my very first massage, and I can say, it couldn't have been better. I was so very pleased.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Wonderful to hear, Helena! Thank you for sharing your feedback!
December 10, 2018
Ashley Tatman
Maryville, TN
Eve was very professional and answered all of my questions. I also liked how she thoroughly explained the procedure as she performed. Overall great experience.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
We are so glad that Eve took such great care of you, Ashley! Thank you for taking the time to share!
December 9, 2018
K.K.
Jacksboro, TN
Everyone is friendly. Relaxing atmosphere. Massage Therapists are wonderful.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Much appreciated, Kristi! Have a great week!
December 9, 2018
C.W.
Knoxville, TN
I like the atmosphere of the spa. I feel welcomed by staff. I love the products used. I have been twice, and the first Aesthetician was amazing- very thorough; however, I last minute booked for a facial and the Aesthetician didn't even look at my skin before beginning to apply the products. When she did, she did so sloppily. They ended up in my mouth and eyes, and she just didn't take the time I felt she should. She began late and ended before the hour mark (if she would have started on time). I don't think my most recent experience reflects my opinion of the spa, and I do recommend services to friends and family.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Good Morning Chloe, We apologize that our last visit with us was not up to the same level of quality that we strive to give our clients. We want our clients to feel pampered every time they visit us and hope that you might visit us again the in future. Please feel free to contact Guest Services at 865-474-7873 to speak with a manager.
December 9, 2018
Andrew Idol
Knoxville, TN
The is the best spa I have ever been to. The reception staff in amazing friendly ank kind. The guys lockroom is chill and if you are looking for the best massage of your life I recommend . C. Wright she always listens to your needs and concerns and work magic
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you for such a beautiful review, Andrew! We appreciate you!
December 9, 2018
L.F.
Oak Ridge, TN
Relaxing atmosphere. I love to unwind in the sauna while waiting for my massage.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you for the feedback, Lori! Have a great day!
December 9, 2018
K.C.
Knoxville, TN
I like that when you have an appointment you are always seen on time. The atmosphere in the salon and spa is friendly but professional.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you, Kris! We always enjoy having you at Pure Luxe!
December 8, 2018
D.S.
TN
The atmosphere is quite relaxing, the staff is cheerful, caring, and pleasant, the facility is beautifully decorated, and the experience is top notch.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Greatly appreciated, Dale! Thank you for sharing!
December 8, 2018
M.S.
oak ridge, TN
Beautiful atmosphere and everyone was just as sweet as could be
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you, Michele! Have a great week!
December 8, 2018
B.H.
Knoxville, TN
Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly, very helpful staff!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Thank you, Brooke!
December 8, 2018
C.E.
Knoxville, TN
Friendly, courteous, on time, professional, listen.
December 8, 2018
Sandra Coon
Washington, MI
The facility was beautiful, staff was very professional and friendly. I visit from Michigan occasionally and will definitely be back! Ellyse gave me a great facial and Sierra gave me a fabulous massage.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
December 11, 2018
Wonderful to hear, Sandra! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!