Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1317 Reviews
10780 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-474-7873
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
K.B.
Knoxville, TN
It’s always professional and I always leave feeling like a Queen 😊
August 14, 2018
K.P.
Knoxville, TN
Caroline Barnes!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 14, 2018
Thank you, Katie!
August 13, 2018
D.R.
knoxville, TN
Great people to work with! Everyone was so friendly! Clean and modern facilities
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 14, 2018
Your opinion means so much to us, Danielle. We truly appreciate you sharing this with us.
August 13, 2018
Catie Rice
Clarkrange, TN
Kayla is always amazing! She's the first person in years who I have found that knows how to manage my thin hair. This was also my second pedicure with the same tech. She gives the best pedicures around. I live almost 2 hours away and it's worth the drive. Every service I've had at the salon and spa has been magnificent and truly relaxing. This is the best atmosphere to go to when you need to unwind and de-stress.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 14, 2018
Hi Catie, This is the perfect way to start the day off. Many thanks for taking the time in writing such a wonderful review about us. We truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.
August 12, 2018
K.M.
Knoxville, TN
Clean environment , pleasant staff
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Thank you, Kori!
August 12, 2018
J.M.
Knoxville, TN
Front desk ladies, greet us with a smile and a helpful demeanor. This Spa smells good! Every service that i've had has been professional and thorough.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Wonderful to hear, June! We appreciate you coming in!
August 11, 2018
L.G.
Knoxville, TN
Rebecca is a definite have again! Great massage! Summer absolutely sweet and great professional job!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Thank you, Lori! Hope you have a great week!
August 11, 2018
C.C.
Oak Ridge, TN
You have a wonderful facility, and I am always treated special no matter what service I receive at Pure Luxe. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Thank you, Cathy! We always look forward to seeing you at Pure Luxe!
August 11, 2018
C.S.
Knoxville, TN
Not only are the services excellent, but everyone is so friendly!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
We appreciate you, Charles! Have a great Monday!
August 10, 2018
T.W.
Knoxville, TN
I enjoyed every aspect of it.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Good Morning Tasha, We truly appreciate you sharing this with us. Have a wonderful week!
August 10, 2018
N.B.
Knoxville, TN
Paulette is always nice and dose a great job.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 13, 2018
Thank you for coming in, Naoka!
August 9, 2018
Travis Ferguson
knoxville, TN
Great customer service and amenities.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 09, 2018
Thank you, Travis! We are glad you enjoyed your visit.
August 9, 2018
Christa Taylor
Knoxville, TN
The spa is so relaxing. I get massages regularly and Sandy was one of the very best massage therapists I've ever had. All of the staff is super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
August 9, 2018
E.W.
TN
Chelsea is great! She is always very attentive and invested in my treatments. Her dedication to the care of her clients is very evident in her actions and how she relates. Very grateful for her!
August 9, 2018
H.M.
Oak Ridge, TN
Very clean facility! People were all very friendly and informative.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 09, 2018
Much appreciated, Heather!
August 8, 2018
L.S.
Knoxville, TN
I love the way you make me feel special everytime I come for a service. The spa is always so well kept and calming.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 09, 2018
Thank you so much, Lisa! We are glad you enjoy coming to see us!
August 7, 2018
Claudia Cartajena
knoxville, TN
Besides the great quality of the treatments that we received, we really enjoyed how professional and sweet the ladies that provided the treatments were. Also, the facilities are amazing and truly relaxing. We had an amazing mother-daughter day with my mother.
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 07, 2018
Good Morning Claudia, We are so glad to hear that you all had a great mother-daughter day! Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your experience with Pure Luxe. We hope to see you all back soon!
August 7, 2018
G.C.
Knoxville, TN
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Brenda Jenkins is the best !!
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 07, 2018
We appreciate you, Gail!
August 6, 2018
Moriah Camak
Evans, GA
The environment of the spa
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 07, 2018
Glad to hear, Moriah!
August 6, 2018
Polly Weston
Lenoir City, TN
Everything! Fantastic salon experience- may try spa next ;)
Response From Pure Luxe Salon Spa and MedSpa
August 07, 2018
Hello Polly, Thank you, and yes, do try the spa! We would love to hear your feedback on that visit as well!