Quest Cycle- Portland Maine Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   496 Reviews
Bayside Village 132 Marginal Way Suite B
Portland, ME 04101
207-541-9441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
C.Y.
The instructors are great, the bikes work, and it is clean.
August 18, 2017
D.C.
ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
Great instructors and well maintained facility
August 14, 2017
M.E.
Bikes are great and travel movies are a great distraction
July 27, 2017
L.H.
Can register for classes online, like the studio
July 27, 2017
S.K.
ME
Schedule of classes and ability to register online
July 25, 2017
B.H.
The instructor today was very good. Liked the routine she put us through. Tough, but not boring. Music was good. Overall, a challenging but fun experience.
July 14, 2017
K.M.Q.
CUMBERLAND CENTER, ME
staff, quality of workout,environment
July 9, 2017
V.T.
Excellent instructors and bikes.
July 6, 2017
J.D.
Although there has been a lot of new instructors as of late, most seem pretty knowledgeable. I definitely think there needs to be a meeting of the minds concerning what are the accectable biking positions. ie: hovering, running really fast...!!! Doesn't seem to be a consistent method among all the instructors and they need to check the demographics of the class because 40-50 year olds aren't going to preform like 20-30 year olds. Ultimately Kim & Vanessa are outstanding on all levels. Music can be frustrating at times. Not a fan of acoustic or drum music, just play 70's-current play lists!! Thanks for listening 🙂
June 13, 2017
C.C.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Cleanliness, bikes, air conditioning, members, instructors.....owner
June 11, 2017
B.O.
I like scheduling my lesson - helps ensure i actually go. I like the variety - each instructor has her/his own style. Really good workouts!
June 11, 2017
C.L.
The instructor was excellent. The studio is well cooled with plenty of fans.
June 10, 2017
T.D.
I love this place. It's easy to reserve a bike and you know you have a spot. It's a great workout in a comfortable temperature. The movie makes the time fly by and the instructors change it up. I wish they would open one up north closer to where I live.
June 5, 2017
T.N.
The convenient location, the knowledgeable and friendly staff and the clean facilities!
June 4, 2017
R.S.
Classes start and end on time, can sign up beforehand and be assured of a bike, professional instructors, classes are all different, bikes in good shape.
June 4, 2017
S.A.
Linda is awesome! Love the energy of the class!
May 30, 2017
S.L.
Great classes. I wish you offered more of them, especially in the afternoon, between 4 and 6.
May 18, 2017
D.W.
The personalized time to ensure proper bike fit and the instructor's (Rich...?) communication style during my cycle time. I thought the audio worked pretty well which meant I could understand what was being said during the class. I like that you focus on one thing and you keep it simple.
May 12, 2017
K.K.B.
GRAY, ME
Clean, friendly, professional staff and an amazing workout.
May 1, 2017
J.V.
YARMOUTH, ME
Great instructors / big screen.