Quest Fitness Maine Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2945 Reviews
Quest Fitness 2 Livewell Drive
Kennebunk, ME 04043
2074673800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
S.D.
Lyman, ME
wonderful pool classes. very clean facility. great staff!
October 15, 2018
L.F.
WELLS, ME
Outstanding staff
October 14, 2018
P.U.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Clean gym, nice equipment, nice locker rooms, attentive staff.............
October 14, 2018
J.A.
Kennebunk, ME
Everything. Great service, bright, clean, well ventilated (none of that 'gym' smell), all the fitness equipment one to ask for, all the equipment looks new and in great condition, nice pool. The sauna was not has hot as I would like but maybe I just don't know how to raise the temperature.
October 14, 2018
W.H.
ME
Lots of exercise options and the pool.
October 14, 2018
K.B.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Classes and instructors are the best! Facility is well maintained and clean. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
October 13, 2018
L.W.
Kennebunk, ME
The variety of classes, new equipment, cleanliness, pleasant staff except for the little one who rarely smiles.
October 13, 2018
M.K.
Kennebunk, ME
Staff Pool. TI Chi
October 12, 2018
A.C.
KENNEBUNK, ME
instructors are great.
October 11, 2018
R.L.
Kennebunkport, ME
Clean, well maintained. Friendly staff. Excellent personal trainer.
October 11, 2018
K.B.
Kennebunk, ME
Its all good....
October 11, 2018
K.M.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Friendliness of instructors and trainers Knowledge of instructors and trainers Cleanliness of entire facility Background music is played at a lower level so you can still have a conversation or meditate Variety and choice of exercise classes and equipment to meet many needs
October 11, 2018
G.C.
Kennebunkport, ME
Great group classes, clean facilities, friendly staff
October 9, 2018
B.R.
Kennebunk, ME
Very please with the layout and all the machines to help you
October 9, 2018
M.E.C.
KENNEBUNKPORT, ME
I have greatly benefited from working with my trainer, Sue, for the past 5+ years. She is very knowledgeable and monitors my activities appropriately. And I have also benefited from Tai Chi with Larry...for the past 3+ years.
October 9, 2018
L.R.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Faculty is nice, machines are available, hours are good, people and staff are nice. No complaints
October 7, 2018
T.M.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Just started training at Quest and I am very please with the facility and the highly qualified staff.
October 7, 2018
A.J.
Wells, ME
Everything is clean--the floors, bathrooms and equipment. Love the classes, especially the Pilates classes.
October 6, 2018
B.P.
WELLS, ME
Katie is the best! Because of her and the swimming skills and confidence she has instilled in our 6 & 4 yo daughters, we officially have little mermaids :)
October 6, 2018
F.P.
WELLS, ME
Katie is the best! Because of her and the swimming skills and confidence she has instilled in our 6 & 4 yo daughters, we officially have little mermaids :)