Rebalance Pilates & Yoga- Toowong Googleplus-24

   295 Reviews
5/535 Milton Road
Toowong, QLD 4066
07-3506-2020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
N.D.
Bardon, QLD
Enjoyable and love the classes not being too full
September 18, 2017
A.L.
Bardon, QLD
Great that you can use all studios. Cancellation policy is good. Toowong is a little frustrating when it's fully booked and people don't show (I often book last minute due to work commitments so miss out but then hear there was space)
September 13, 2017
S.A.
Chapel Hill, QLD
Friendliness of staff , small classes, pilates itself
September 1, 2017
S.H.
Love the teachers and the classes. Easy and no fuss.
August 29, 2017
K.M.
PADDINGTON, QLD
Small studio, great teachers
August 27, 2017
K.O.
Brisbane, QLD
I like how friendly and caring all of the instructors are, all are very positive and welcoming. They make everyone feel like they belong and plan their classes very well.
August 16, 2017
N.C.
Brisbane, QLD
Great instructors!
July 30, 2017
S.B.
Toowong, QLD
Friendly and encouraging trainers
July 30, 2017
H.D.H.
Kenmore, QLD
So friendly. Really engaged and know you personally.
July 9, 2017
E.R.
Brisbane, QLD
The small size classes and the friendly atmosphere
July 5, 2017
K.C.
karana downs, QLD
I loved using muscles I never thought I had. Even though very difficult, I loved the challenge. My only concern is that I will struggle to continue after the two week trial as the cost is quite expensive- but I would like to discuss this further Thank you so much
July 1, 2017
V.B.
Kenmore East, QLD
The friendliness of the trainers and the convenience of the location
June 28, 2017
D.T.
Auchenflower, QLD
The instructors. The rooms and reformers need some revamping
June 11, 2017
P.E.
Red Hill, QLD
The teacher is excellent and caters for student injuries during the class. Classes are awesome - tough as well as fun. Love all the classes.
May 31, 2017
P.P.
Upper Mount gravatt, QLD
I loved that Kim did not push and make me feel weak as a new comer. Some of the instructors forget that not everyone is up to their fitness levels. Kim's class has made me look forward to next week.
May 13, 2017
R.P.
Bardon, QLD
Excellent instructors and good class times
May 10, 2017
S.B.
Corinda, QLD
Early class times and a range of instructors (provides good all round workout)
April 27, 2017
M.I.
Moggill, QLD
Great classes!
April 17, 2017
J.W.
Karana Downs, QLD
Range of different classes!
April 13, 2017
R.C.
Paddington, QLD
I like reformer and the timeslots available