Rejuv Medical Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1784 Reviews
901 3rd Street N
Waite Park, Minnesota 56387
320-281-5100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2017
C.M.
BAXTER, MN
Knowledge Above and beyond the scope of regular doctors and blood tests outside of the normal. Ability to really discover what is causing health issues. Caring and knowledgeable staff and practitioners! And the natural products available there to bring back your health.
August 23, 2017
J.J.
SAINT CLOUD, MN
You have an awesome team.
August 22, 2017
K.B.
SAINT JOSEPH, MN
Kiley was very knowledgeable with my metabolic test. And I'm looking forward to the next four weeks for the 28 challenge.
August 20, 2017
D.O.
WATERTOWN, WI
ALL PERSONNEL MADE US FEEL WELCOME THE PHYSICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE BILL FEEL COMFORTABLE ALONG WITH THE NURSES. I WISH WE HAD THIS FACILITY IN SOUTHERN WISCONSIN THE I.V. NURSE WAS ALSO NICE AND EXPLAINED THE THERAPIES WELL. I BELIEVE STEM CELLS WILL PLAY A LARGE PART OF MEDICINE IN NEAR FUTURE.NEED FDA APPROVAL AND EDUCATION OF DOCTORS
August 20, 2017
D.C.
RICE, MN
Everyone is nice, encouraging and really cares .
August 18, 2017
K.P.
SAINT JOSEPH, MN
Ever smiling, motivating and knowledgeable trainers made me come each day with a smile.
August 17, 2017
A.C.
RICE, MN
The staff are very friendly.
August 16, 2017
B.H.
MN
It looks at the person as an intricate, complex, amazing being. And Rejuv. seeks to work with the body not assault it.
August 16, 2017
R.A.
MN
Detailed description of services & follow up products, courteous & kind care!
August 12, 2017
D.D.
SARTELL, MN
The staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to be helpful and answer questions. Katie even came in on her day off because I had come on the wrong day for my appointment with her. I like the Food Plan because it uses real food, and the recipes are really tasty!
August 12, 2017
B.P.
SARTELL, MN
Very very honest and helpful trainers
August 12, 2017
P.P.
COLD SPRING, MN
Mandy did a great job with talking through my goals and mixing up my workout. I look forward to continuing this process with her.
August 9, 2017
A.K.
SAINT CLOUD, MN
I have enjoyed being trained by Sara.
August 7, 2017
M.H.
SAINT CLOUD, MN
Professional, knowledgeable staff. The entire facility is kept very clean. The "extras" that are provided such as towels and locker room supplies, water, fruit. The variety of classes and the additional educational classes. Nice variety of equipment available. Great hours.
August 6, 2017
J.K.
COLD SPRING, MN
I have only one complaint.. why is it that everyday the music is the same day after day! I'm at wits end with hearing sweet child of mine and sharp dressed man everyday ! Is there a way that the playlist can be rotated every once in a while?
August 5, 2017
M.K.
SAINT JOSEPH, MN
They know me.
August 5, 2017
J.M.
ALEXANDRIA, MN
All of the staff members are friendly, helpful and informative.
August 4, 2017
K.D.
SAUK RAPIDS, MN
I have been feeling a lot better since I started going to your clinic. Your service is exceptionally quick! You care about each individual. I have been seeing Britta and a few other ladies there and they are very informative! I have gone to some classes also for fitness and found them helpful. Overall, I'm very happy with your services!!
August 3, 2017
M.K.
ALBANY, MN
Rejuv Medical is an Awesome Facility. THANK YOU to Dr. Joel Baumgartner for everything he and his Staff has done for us. Also for founding an Awesome clinic that specializes in Nutrition and prevention, instead of Drugs!! For this we are forever Grateful!! Non surgical Procedures Dr. Baumgartner is such an Amazing, Talented, Professional!! Thank you Again from the bottom of our Hearts!!
August 3, 2017
L.F.
MN
The music and calmness. Everyone is so friendly and professional.