Renew Crew of Johnson County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   412 Reviews
11507 S Strang Line Rd, Suite A
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 661-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Product is exactly what I wanted- semitransparent that shows the grain and a good color selection. Product is effective. The professional service, attention to detail and excellent customer service can't be beat. Kudos to everyone. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] in OP
October 10, 2016
Olathe, KS
The services from The Renew Crew were very professional. They kept me informed regarding the project and provide great advice about my deck. Definitely recommend them. I will be using their services again.
September 29, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Very professional and did a thorough job.
September 25, 2016
Lenexa, KS
I like the appearance of the color and look of the stain. The wood is treated properly by the technicians and protects wood.
September 23, 2016
Prairie Village, KS
quality work, fair price, friendly people!
September 19, 2016
Prairie Village, KS
Looks good and protects well. Good service.
August 31, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Renew Crew provided a thorough and prompt estimate for their services. The services were performed on time and in the manner described. We are very pleased with the results!
August 29, 2016
Independence, MO
The job was done in a timely and neat manner. No mess was left behind ... even cleaned stray stain off my white vinyl posts!
August 29, 2016
Lenexa, KS
Worked fast and cleaned up afterwards.
August 29, 2016
Olathe, KS
My deck looks great. This is the second time I've used Renew Crew. Would use you again and refer anyone who ask. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED].
August 25, 2016
Loch Lloyd, Mo
The work was done professionally, quickly and for a fair price. we will use the services of this company for cleaning our decks and sealing them when necessary. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R. Village of Loch Lloyd.
August 25, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Great job and follow through.
August 23, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Cthey werethere when they said they would be,
August 22, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Thanks so much for the great job!
August 17, 2016
Blue Springs, MO
Very punctual and did a great job.
August 14, 2016
Lenexa, KS
You did the work in a timely manner.
August 11, 2016
Ann & Bruce Keil
Overland Park, KS
Very good customer service and communication. Friendly and efficient workers.
August 9, 2016
Lenexa, KS
The crew did a great job replacing worn deck boards, cleaning the deck and applying the stain product. The deck went from looking rough to looking great. Thanks!
August 9, 2016
Wendy Woodson & David Bingham
Shawnee, KS
Renew Crew is very organized and knows their business. They do a great job and everything looks beautiful when they are done.
August 8, 2016
Betty Schubert (Kathleen Davis Is Contact)
Overland Park, KS
Outstanding customer service. Quickly scheduled my service within a few days of my initial call. Prompt and attention to detail. They really wanted to satisfy me, and they did!