Rescue Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton, TX 75007

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
C.H.
CARROLLTON, TX
Comfortable setting, great instructors, great equipment.
June 22, 2017
C.L.
Carrollton, TX
Instructors take care and concern for individual instruction as needed. They are all excellent and each have their own unique style. Each are spot on with their teaching cues and they all offer a different approach to yoga. I love that every class is different, different music, and each offer a different flow. Some classes are gentle while others offer a quicker flow. What ever your needs are, there is a class that will suit you. I recommend that you try each at least once to see which best suits your needs. I personally love the diversity, variety and creativity that each offer. Rescue Yoga studio is clean and managed well. Rescue Yoga is my happy place!
June 22, 2017
J.L.F.
CARROLLTON, TX
The atmosphere is welcoming and encouraging.
June 21, 2017
Jyoti Subramanian
CARROLLTON, TX
Rescue Yoga has wonderful, professional yoga instructors :) The place is clean and well maintained!
June 18, 2017
F.S.
Carrollton, TX
Easy to join, fun to participate!
Response From Rescue Yoga
June 19, 2017
Thank you Frances for you review, we are excited you are joining us! The Rescue Yoga Team www.facebook.com/RescueYoga
June 15, 2017
Lisa Crain
Carrollton, TX
I'm so glad I found this place! I had never done a yoga class before and was a bit intimidated. I prepared myself for a roomful of 20-somethings clad in spandex. What a wonderful surprise to see people my age, all shapes and sizes, men and women of varying skill levels in my first class. I had found my tribe! Rescue Yoga offers a warm, friendly atmosphere where people of all skill levels can learn the practice of yoga in a safe and welcoming environment. Jenny makes each class fun and challenging. I am having a great time and look forward to my yoga days each week.
June 13, 2017
Melissa Evans
Dallas, TX
Everyone was friendly, open, and helpful!
Response From Rescue Yoga
June 14, 2017
Melissa, So glad you were able to join us for the workshop on 6/11. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to you joining us again soon. The Rescue Yoga Team 972-800-5819 www.facebook.com/RescueYoga
June 9, 2017
S.R.
Carrollton, TX
Class was great
June 4, 2017
Kristy Hawthorne
CARROLLTON, TX
Good teachers and small classes
June 3, 2017
G.B.
Carrollton, TX
Choice of practice time, practice style, and teachers. Opportunity to practice non-competitively, with care towards ones limitations and disabilities. Great facilities. Good atmosphere, set by owner Jenny's empathy and sense of humor. Altogether a welcoming place that teaches you something new every time, almost without you noticing. Keep up the good work!
Response From Rescue Yoga
June 04, 2017
Hey Grit, Thanks for the review. Your comments let us know we are on track with helping people feel welcomed and enjoying the experience Rescue Yoga is providing! The Rescue Yoga Team
June 3, 2017
T.D.
CARROLLTON, TX
Great facility with caring and supportive yoga instructors.
May 30, 2017
L.C.
CARROLLTON, TX
Nice staff and environment
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 31, 2017
Hi Lea, Thanks for the review! Have you checked us out on Facebook? Our Rescue Yoga on Facebook has our updated schedule of events. The Rescue Yoga Team www.facebook.com/RescueYoga
May 30, 2017
Pam Sames
Carrollton, TX
I loved the whole experience. I had only been to one yoga class before, and that was about 5 years ago. This class was so relaxing. Cheryl was fabulous explaining each move step by step in such a kind soothing voice. She was so kind to help me get my mat, blankets, blocks and strap. I will be back.
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 30, 2017
Hey Pam, We are so glad you enjoyed yourself at Rescue Yoga! We look forward to having you join us for many more awesome yoga classes! The Rescue Yoga Team
May 26, 2017
E.H.
Carrollton, TX
Small setting, welcoming.
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 30, 2017
Thank you Elena for your comments. We look forward to being a part of your yoga journey! The Rescue Yoga Team
May 19, 2017
Krystal Smith
Carrollton, TX
The owner is kind and professional! The instructors are motivated and matched to the classes they lead beautifully in temperament. I enjoy immensely Cindy's Core & More class & Felicia's Core Flow and Yoga-Int/Adv instruction.
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 26, 2017
Thank you Krystal, We do our best to meet everyone where they are in their journey help them grow with healthy challenges and lots of love! The Rescue Yoga Team
May 17, 2017
L.A.B.
Carrollton, TX
Rescue yoga is very inviting and accepting.
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 26, 2017
Thank You Leigh Ann, We are glad you enjoy your self at Rescue Yoga! The Rescue Yoga Team.
May 14, 2017
B.I.
Carrollton, TX
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 15, 2017
Thank you Barbara for the review! We strive to create a safe and fun place to relax in. The Rescue Yoga Team
May 14, 2017
J.A.
Carrollton, TX
Convenience to my residence. Variety of class hours for the evenings.
Response From Rescue Yoga
May 15, 2017
Hi Joan, Thanks for your comments. We are glad to have you join us! The Rescue Yoga Team
May 10, 2017
Valerie Meeker
Carrollton, TX
Affordable!!! Everyone is so kind and makes you want to go to Rescue Yoga classes!! Spotless and welcoming!!! I love it!!!
May 10, 2017
S.M.
dallas, TX
The studio is comfortable and clean. The instructors are knowledgeable,personable and down to earth. They made me feel safe after recovering from a very challenging illness.