Reserved Barking Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   208 Reviews
6404 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, Virginia 22310
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Karyn Bayer
London went for her evaluation. Everyone was very friendly, positive and reassuring. Many of the employees seemed to already know my dog after just one day. I am eager to have London go for more daycare days and see how she interacts with the handlers and the other dogs.
October 14, 2016
friendliness, knowledge about dogs, sensitivity to specific dog's needs, clean facility, constant efforts to upgrade services
October 13, 2016
The personal care they provide to remembering each one of my dogs likes.
October 7, 2016
1 - my dogs come out happy and content. 2 - cleanliness of facility. 3 - Pleasant attitude of staff.
October 5, 2016
Reserved Barking is great! Awesome people and a fantastic doggie environment. You can't top this place.
October 3, 2016
So far we have had a 6 hour observation because Jeannie is booked in November for a weekend. Jeannie came out very happy. I liked the ease at which we could register and the willingness to allow me to see out back. Friendly staff.
September 26, 2016
Friendly people. Outdoor space as well as indoor space. My dog loves it.
September 22, 2016
Friendly staff, able to accommodate late changes and last minute boarding requests.
September 21, 2016
convienience and responsive staff
September 19, 2016
The obvious love and care for my dog is shown as soon as we enter the building.
September 15, 2016
Don Keefer
Awesome staff. My only complaint is that my dog would rather stay at the Reserved Barking Resort than to come home with me. We both love the place - both the beings on two legs as well as those on four! Special props for always keeping everything so clean!
September 15, 2016
Friendly, warm, welcoming, loving staff, our dog loves to be there (the staff know him and greet him when he arrives). Clean and welcoming facilities.
September 15, 2016
Carol Adcock Stearns
I love the fact that my dog gets excited when he realizes where we are enroute to. The staff members are always friendly and professional. My dog always comes home tired from a day well spent.
September 14, 2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeabl, the facility appeared welcoming and was clean, and most importantly my puppy left happy and exhausted.
September 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Caring about dogs. My dog loves Reserved Barking.
September 13, 2016
I have two dogs who enjoy going to Reserved Barking for Day Care and also boarding. Everyone who works there knows my dogs names and take wonderful care of them. Thanks
September 13, 2016
Nice people, good services, convenient.
September 8, 2016
Laura Duncombe
The staff is very friendly and greets our dog by name! They are always quick to respond with concerns and Indiana (our dog) just loves it. He tries to leap out of the car as soon as we pull up!
September 8, 2016
Everyone is always so friendly, and Trixie is always happy to get dropped off.
September 6, 2016
A love of dogs is clear from the moment you walk in the door!