Rising Goddess Fitness Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   146 Reviews
208 E. Chicago Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
630-829-7485
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
S.S.
Woodridge, IL
I love how Pole keeps me challenged and keeps my body in shape! <3
February 15, 2017
M.F.
La Grange, IL
The atmosphere is alwas safe, fun and positive
February 15, 2017
L.P.
Woodridge, IL
I love the staff and students, everyone is so friendly and helpful.
February 8, 2017
M.M.G.
North Riverside, IL
such a close knit family, adorable studio, great results!
February 6, 2017
S.L.
IL
My daughter lived the girls in her class. Said everyone was extremely nice. An the teacher was fantastic an super helpful.
February 6, 2017
K.S.
Carol Stream, IL
I LOVE the vibe. No judgements. Just acceptance the way you are.
February 3, 2017
J.M.
BERKELEY, IL
I LOVE IT at RGF. The instructors are amazing. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. The students are amazing as well- I have formed so many friendships. The one thing I selfishly would want...would be 5:45 AM classes, then I would get the unlimited package and come pole every day!
February 3, 2017
L.Z.
Oak Lawn, IL
Welcoming, supportive atmosphere. Knowledgeable, helpful instructors. Fun, enjoyable classes.
February 3, 2017
T.S.
Naperville, IL
The small private classes and how they take time to show you and work with you regardless of your knowledge and experience.
February 3, 2017
R.C.
Hinsdale, IL
The awesome Lyra classes
February 2, 2017
P.S.
Willowbrook, IL
Close knit community with other students. You're not just another body or a number. RGF is much more than a fitness studio
February 2, 2017
R.M.
LISLE, IL
I love the classes, instructors and my classmates
February 2, 2017
A.M.N.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
I love the space, the instructors, my classmates and the positive vibes all around. It is a warm, inviting and wonderful studio. I do have difficulty sometimes keeping up with my class schedule, as I am struggling to find classes that fit to make sure I utilize all my credits per month. Will there be more pole classes back on Mondays?
February 2, 2017
A.G.
MOKENA, IL
Very friendly and welcoming of all people. I feel comfortable with all the instructors and would recommend RGF to everyone.
February 2, 2017
M.T.
Naperville, IL
It's like home away from home! The teachers are all amazing! I'm so happy to be a student at RGF!
February 1, 2017
J.B.
Darien, IL
Instructors are great, knowledgeable, encouraging you to reach the next level and celebrating even the smallest accomplishment. Class sizes are perfect allowing for one-on-one instruction. I always recommend the studio!
February 1, 2017
J.R.
Bolingbrook, IL
Ive been a member for alittle over 2yrs & I am so happy I found such a great team to be apart of.
January 31, 2017
R.S.
Westchester, IL
the variety of classes and workshops offered for all different levels
January 31, 2017
R.T.
Bensenville, IL
Stylish and clean studio, informative and encouraging instructor, individualized atmosphere. Natalie was great and put me at ease right away by explaining what the aerial hammocks were and how they worked. I felt that every student was given appropriate instruction and encouragement.
January 31, 2017
K.B.
Downers Grove, IL
It's unique and a nice workout. You can make it however intense you want.