Riviera Spa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1292 Reviews
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75205
214-521-2112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
K.E.
DALLAS, TX
Needed a good 'medical' massage for a back injury and Jamie was great in helping to recognize the issues and work to relieve the problems for it to heal. She additionally secured some extra time to more thoroughly devote to the large area which needed to be addressed.
July 19, 2017
J.R.
TX
It was a very nice place great service and awesome message. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.
July 19, 2017
A.I.
Dallas, TX
Best massage I have ever had!
July 18, 2017
K.K.
Dallas, TX
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Sasha gives a great massage. She worked tense muscles that I didn't even know were plaguing me. Our couples massage was very pleasant.
July 18, 2017
L.L.
Dallas, TX
Every technician is very professional and above average in technique and knowledge of his / her field. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
July 18, 2017
C.P.
DALLAS, TX
July 18, 2017
J.F.
farmers branch, TX
Lisa B is a great massage therapist and Riviera spa is a relaxing place.
July 17, 2017
N.M.
providence, RI
The professionalism and the customer service.
July 16, 2017
J.C.
TX
I enjoyed the atmosphere and professional atmosphere. The pedicure is excellent.
July 16, 2017
L.C.
dallas, TX
I like the expertise of the staff.
July 14, 2017
M.S.
Mesquite, TX
Thank you Riviera Spa staff for a great expierence. The front desk staff was very welcoming and Carolyn really focused on my concerns. Thank you! -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 12, 2017
O.D.J.M.
Dallas, TX
Michelle is always amazing!
July 11, 2017
L.C.B.
DALLAS, TX
Love James! He gives an awesome facial!!
July 10, 2017
J.M.
Dallas, TX
Consistently excellent and professional.
July 8, 2017
D.S.
TX
Knowledge and professionalism!!
July 8, 2017
G.A.
High quality therapist with ability to push where needs to be pushed and help relax where needs to be relaxed. Best massage ever.
July 5, 2017
K.P.
DALLAS, TX
Everything
July 5, 2017
B.C.
dallas, TX
Sasha was super professional and she did amazing. Probably the best service I've had. I'm contemplating coming back more often.
July 5, 2017
D.A.
TX
Michelle Trinh does superb pedicures and manicures! She is very personable, friendly and conscientious!
July 4, 2017
L.N.
DALLAS, TX
Prompt service. Technician does a good job