Ron Riley-Client Googleplus-24

   189 Reviews
8256 E Twisted Leaf Drive
Gold Canyon, Arizona 85118
(480) 702-2900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 23, 2019
Mary Donahue
Sun Lakes, AZ
The inspection appears to be very thorough and the explanation was Detailed and well presented. The gentlemen were very professional and pleasant. They answered all of my questions! Mary Donahue
August 21, 2019
Darmel Richardson
Gilbert, AZ
Very prompt and professional service! Great recommendations and assessment of areas requiring repair and or further examination.
August 16, 2019
Kim Tripp
Mesa, AZ
Ron Riley and his son Jason did a great job. They were on time and extremely professional. They did a thorough job while performing our home inspection and were able to give us important information to submit to our builder for the 11 month repairs. Thank you!!
August 16, 2019
Beatrice Lopez
Chandler, AZ
I was impressed with the presentation of the inspection of the home. For instance, Ron illustrated the areas of concern of the home either via picture or in person to explain what those were. I was given the opportunity to ask questions about other areas of the home, which were hardly any since he covered it all. I would recommend HomeTeam Inspections to my friends when they are home shopping!
August 15, 2019
Chad Kingsley
Gilbert, AZ
Easy to work with and always willing to help the customer with explanations and documentation.
August 14, 2019
Jennifer Burgett
Gold Canyon, AZ
I have been through a few house inspections before. I felt confident with the information HomeTeam shared with me on the house I planned on buying. They didn’t just email me the report, but walked me through everything they had discovered. This gave me the information I needed to make a very important decision; an informed and educated decision. They are now my “go to” for any kind of house inspection I and my friends need.
August 14, 2019
F.V.D.
Goodyear, AZ
Very thorough and knowledgeable
August 8, 2019
P.M.
Florence, AZ
Thorough, experienced, professional and user friendly
August 6, 2019
H.K.P.
Mesa, AZ
Very informative and helpful
August 6, 2019
S.R.C.F.
Mesa, AZ
They were extremely thorough and answered all my questions.
July 29, 2019
D.F.
Mesa, AZ
Very professional and knowledgeable
July 17, 2019
Richard & Linda Black
San Tan Valley, AZ
First class, professional, courteous and on time. We highly appreciate their service.
July 6, 2019
Kim And Michael Schmidt
Apache Junction, AZ
They were very thorough, detail oriented and professional. Ron took the time to explain everything until I was able to understand exactly what was observed. I am a first time home buyer and never been through the process before and Ron was able to relieve any anxiety that I had. He took pictures of what he inspected and walked me around the house to show me and explain what they saw.
June 27, 2019
Robin P Burros
Gold Canyon, AZ
Nice guys...took the time to show me some of the issues and answered all my questions!
June 23, 2019
Javier And Erika Esparza
Queen Creek, AZ
Very detailed and open on answering all questions.
June 23, 2019
Ally Rawlings
Mesa, AZ
Very professional and friendly, not to mention a thorough inspection of the entire home
June 19, 2019
B.S.M.N.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Thorough, professional inspection with a comprehensive and understandable findings report.
June 17, 2019
D.A.N.F.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Very thorough.
June 15, 2019
Tom Grinham
Florence, AZ
The guys that came out were friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and informative.
June 13, 2019
A.A.R.S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Easy and friendly to work with. Fast and efficient services. A solid team that makes things very seamless!