Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   24 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Debbie Eagan
Mesa, AZ
It looks Anazing!!!
October 16, 2016
Debra Dinnocenzo
Mesa, AZ
cover is beautiful, fits beautifully with the home, the 2 guys that did the install were fabulous, worked fast, efficiently, cleaned up. love everything your company did
October 16, 2016
Joe & Lillian Lee
Mesa, AZ
Everything looks very good. . Service was great . The installers were great in answering all of our questions. Wasn't sure what the colors looked like when we selected them from the brochure but they look great and complement the house.
October 14, 2016
Tommy Piper
Scottsdale,, AZ
Quick professional job.
October 12, 2016
Hugh & Gloria Ashton
Mesa, AZ
Love having the product........service was GREAT! Got here soon as we were ready for our patio cover!
October 8, 2016
Chandler, AZ
The attention to detail in both the purchasing and the assembly. The staff kept me informed. We got exactly what we ordered.
October 3, 2016
Bob Menard
Apache Junction, AZ
I have not seen it except for pictures but from what my daughter reported, the job was very well done and looks professional... only issue she reported is Gatorade bottle and other garbage left on the property
September 29, 2016
Maricopa, AZ
The product quality is good and exactly what we wanted. The installers did an excellent job. A great company/people to work with.
September 22, 2016
Paul & Martha Shepard
Carefree, AZ
Good product. Prompt service
September 21, 2016
Tempe, AZ
The product is superior in quality and appearance. The installation was very professional and Lorenzo and Bobby did a great job on a very hot day!!! Thanks. The only downside was a one day delay in the installation.
September 17, 2016
Chandler, AZ
The finished product looks great, the service was prompt and professional.
September 11, 2016
Mesa, AZ
Quality product; good service; reliability
September 6, 2016
Roger Kraemer
Chandler, AZ
It would be easier to list the things we didn't like - nothing. In the beginning, we were coordinating the arrangements for this project from Chicago. From the first phone call, to the last screw putting up the patio cover, you handled everthing in a professional matter. Larry, in getting me the quotes - Jim, in putting up the patio cover and Corey, installing the fan and that was only the people we met. Judy - Tanner and TJ in the office made it a complete team. Royal Covers will be Highly recommended by us!!
August 26, 2016
Buckeye, AZ
Both gentlemen who came out were fantastic. They were both very friendly and prompt. The electrician did an excellent job when he put my fan in and the installer did a fantastic job putting the Lattice up. It was a job well done and it looks fantastic. When my pavers are done it will really look nice. I appreciate your company and your companies quick but excellent service.
August 11, 2016
Gilbert, AZ
We were given step by step how to accomplish our goal for an additional roof over a newly-poured concrete slab. The product is pleasing to the eye and cuts the Arizona sun from the westerly located bedroom outside door/window unit. A leakage location between existing and new section was promptly taken care of the day following. The clean-up from the aluminum shavings could have been more thoroughly reviewed; a wind and rain storm came up shortly thereafter and we noticed the leak on the patio. Leak was repaired completely and timely.