Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   637 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
(480)926-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2019
Duane Evenson
Mesa, AZ
Quality of product and professional staff. The entire project from start to finish was an enjoyable journey.
February 11, 2019
James Zieler
Peoria, AZ
All my contacts with the company were great. The quality of the material used is excellent. The work crew made the job look easy. The finished job is a pleasure to see every time I go outside. In my opinion you'll be happy you picked Royal Covers.
February 9, 2019
Gary Bowers
Mesa, AZ
Excellent service. The work was very well done and the project completed ahead of schedule. Price was right!
February 9, 2019
Gregory Miller
Scottsdale, AZ
Great price and great solution.
February 6, 2019
G.E.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Good quality products & reliable service
February 6, 2019
R.J.P.
Mesa, AZ
Looks nice
February 6, 2019
H.S.
Mesa, AZ
I was impressed with Royal Covers service due to their reliable attention to scheduled dates times. They showed up at the time scheduled, were friendly and informative to what needed to be done. The service person sent, Kevin, came when scheduled, and worked the whole time he was on the job. I would happily recommend them to others.
February 6, 2019
J.W.
Phoenix, AZ
Construction of the Patio Shade structure went very smoothly. Installers were very courteous. Sales agent was very professional and courteousl
February 6, 2019
S.B.
Apache Junction, AZ
Preston and his crew were excellent and did a fantastic job ! Upon returning home the job was complete, the area was cleaned up and you couldn't tell they had been here other than our carport awning looked like new ! Thank You
February 6, 2019
M.E.H.
Mesa, AZ
everything is but waiting for one more piece to be installed.
February 5, 2019
C.D.
Mesa, AZ
Amazing work and great costumer service best rates around. They Finished the work under dead line and where able to get my project finished faster then the projected wait time.
February 5, 2019
Roy & Margaret Jones
Mesa, AZ
Our original contact with Royal Covers felt reassuring & they willing answered all our questions & concerns. The crew explained everything to us day of service. They replaced our old awning quickly & left the worksite very clean. The completed job is exactly what we hoped for. The job was completed two weeks early which was very nice as we don’t often experience that. Would strongly recommend Royal Covers!
January 27, 2019
J.D.S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Excellent product and customer service.
January 24, 2019
Samantha & Tyler Larsen
Mesa, AZ
Our pergola patio cover is beautiful. They installed quickly and kept our yard clean. Payment was easy- everything went smoothly.
January 22, 2019
Ana Procel
Chandler, AZ
Excellent service.
January 21, 2019
B.M.J.
Gilbert, AZ
Time to install - Never on job before 10:00 am. Happy with quality of product and installation.
January 18, 2019
C.S.
Mesa, AZ
How it looks, the shade it provides and it fits great with our backyard
January 6, 2019
Tom & Norma Empson
Maricopa, AZ
Great job!
January 2, 2019
Donna Foley
Chandler, AZ
I love that my Pergola will look as good as it does now ... for years to come ...and I'll never have to paint it yay! It went up fast (2 days) and now I can enjoy it's shade especially when the weather gets hot :)
December 27, 2018
Bryan Griggs
Mesa, AZ
Though I was not there during the installation, the guys were very patient with explaining to my wife the proper care, warranty and helpful suggestions pertaining to our pergola. The end result was awesome! And of all the contractors we had give us quotes, Royal Covers is the only one that stated there had to be a structural beam at 16' or it would sag. Ours built was a 22x22. They cleaned up all of their mess and I was very impressed! Highly suggest them if you are in the market for Alumawood!!