Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   39 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
(480)926-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2016
Linda Kemph
Phoenix, AZ
Work was done promptly and the product is good quality. The day after the cover was installed it rained really hard (so it was a good test) there were a couple of minor leaks. When I called they scheduled an apt for someone to come out and fix it right away. No complaints.
November 22, 2016
K.C.
Gilbert, AZ
Durable and no maintenance. Great team of installers.
November 21, 2016
Danny Hathaway
Mesa, AZ
Fast, good work, friendly installers, good product just happy with the whole job we got exactly what we expected and only took a few hours to complete Thank you for a job well done!!
November 19, 2016
Eddie Katz
Scottsdale, AZ
Quality at a affordable rate. Looks like it was always there! Great color match. Professional workmanship. Wish I knew about Alumawood 10 years ago!
November 17, 2016
L.G.
Phoenix, AZ
Timely quotes and delivered the product when you said you would.
November 15, 2016
Casey Lozano
Phoenix, AZ
Totally exceeded our expectations!
November 13, 2016
Ted Stacy
Queen Creek, AZ
Customer service from beginning of quote through installation and post installation follow up.
November 13, 2016
D.B.
Mesa, AZ
The service that I received from Royal Covers was A+. Larry came out and gave me and estimate and was very professional and explained the materials and process very well. My installers were here at 7am and got right to work. They had the patio cover installed and done by 1pm. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Great job from start to finish.
October 28, 2016
Desiree & Tyrone Bembury
Tempe, AZ
Great customer service, friendly people, curtious workers, AWESOME product...love my new patio cover
October 28, 2016
Z.W.
Mesa, AZ
The staff we worked with from beginning to end were not only very professional, but personable. It made our experience more enjoyable. Our project was completed in a timely manner. It is a very sleek and clean design and has turned our property into a much more comfortable place to relax !
October 22, 2016
Debbie Eagan
Mesa, AZ
It looks Anazing!!!
October 16, 2016
Debra Dinnocenzo
Mesa, AZ
cover is beautiful, fits beautifully with the home, the 2 guys that did the install were fabulous, worked fast, efficiently, cleaned up. love everything your company did
October 16, 2016
Joe & Lillian Lee
Mesa, AZ
Everything looks very good. . Service was great . The installers were great in answering all of our questions. Wasn't sure what the colors looked like when we selected them from the brochure but they look great and complement the house.
October 14, 2016
Tommy Piper
Scottsdale,, AZ
Quick professional job.
October 12, 2016
Hugh & Gloria Ashton
Mesa, AZ
Love having the product........service was GREAT! Got here soon as we were ready for our patio cover!
October 8, 2016
J.P.
Chandler, AZ
The attention to detail in both the purchasing and the assembly. The staff kept me informed. We got exactly what we ordered.
October 3, 2016
Bob Menard
Apache Junction, AZ
I have not seen it except for pictures but from what my daughter reported, the job was very well done and looks professional... only issue she reported is Gatorade bottle and other garbage left on the property
September 29, 2016
D.P.S.
Maricopa, AZ
The product quality is good and exactly what we wanted. The installers did an excellent job. A great company/people to work with.
September 22, 2016
Paul & Martha Shepard
Carefree, AZ
Good product. Prompt service
September 21, 2016
R.B.
Tempe, AZ
The product is superior in quality and appearance. The installation was very professional and Lorenzo and Bobby did a great job on a very hot day!!! Thanks. The only downside was a one day delay in the installation.