Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
(480)926-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
L.S.
El Mirage, AZ
the look, the people,the job well done
December 4, 2018
Dirk Phelps
Mesa, AZ
Exceeded the scheduled install time. Did great work and cleaned up. Installers were very courteous.
December 2, 2018
S.S.
Chandler, AZ
Sales visit was professional and to the point, with a great product being offered. The installation guys were professional, clean and engaging to ensure the final product was as expected or in our case, even better!
December 1, 2018
Michelle & Ron Koepke
Phoenix, AZ
Very professional from the people to the work. Cleaned up afterwards and the project looks great. We love it
November 30, 2018
Stacey McQuitty
Florence, AZ
Patio cover looks great. From Rep. through to installation - excellent service.
November 30, 2018
Doug Vosburgh
Sun City, AZ
Workmanship was excellent. Knowledge of product great. Two men working on the job were professional and nice to be around.
November 30, 2018
Yvon Berkhoff
Gilbert, AZ
Our cover looks great and was installed in one day while we were at work. Very happy with the result.
November 29, 2018
Kevin Igo
Peoria, AZ
The results of the patio cover are fantastic. We could not be happier. The ceiling fan and electrical work was nicely done.
November 23, 2018
Q.V.
Phoenix, AZ
Great product and great crew
November 19, 2018
G.M.
Mesa, AZ
I was impressed by the work performed by Kevin, he was very conscientious and communicated well. Thanks!
November 18, 2018
M.J.C.
Mesa, AZ
We had our patio extended 2 years ago. We had problems with birds invading our patio so we decided to screen it in. We are so glad we did because we can enjoy without having to clean furniture and flooring. We were pleased with the men who worked so hard and they were very respectful to us. Royal Covers Company is the best.
November 18, 2018
Tom Lulling
Tempe, AZ
Tom, the salesman, was responsive, polite, clear, and helpful in working through the design with me. The company called ahead of time to set up the installation. The crew was timely, polite, and efficient. They did good, clean work.
November 16, 2018
Andrew Papazian
Mesa, AZ
Looks great, salesman was super nice, installer was terrific
November 16, 2018
Carolyn Decker
Phoenix, AZ
From initial sales call to installation, everyone was very responsive and professional. Your price was very competitive and we love our cover and are so happy we used Royal Covers.
November 13, 2018
Jim Murphy
Mesa, AZ
We wanted to cover an odd shaped bar-b-que area setup. It wasn’t easy but Royal Covers did a great job designing and building a custom pergola. The sales and installers were great. Very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Royal Covers of Arizona.
November 12, 2018
K.J.
Sun City, AZ
Great service, beautiful product! Thank you
November 9, 2018
K.J.T.
San Tan Valley, AZ
You’ve sent me two requests for reviews and you haven’t even installed my pergola yet. I don’t understand why you would do that knowing I can’t properly review before anything is done. It is concerning though.
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
November 09, 2018
Hi Keith, I'm very sorry it looks like our automated system sent you requests for reviews in error before you work was completed! Please forgive us for this mistake. We will look into getting the error fixed.
November 9, 2018
Lance & Carole Head
Mesa, AZ
We have three Alumawood covers installed. First two were installed approximately 3 years ago. Good product, excellent service and response.
November 4, 2018
Linda Pritchard
Mesa, AZ
I absolutely love our new patio cover! Delivered as promised and completed so fast!! Eddie was awesome and did a great job, plus he was very friendly! Will highly recommend Royal Covers to anyone who is looking for a Patio Cover!! Thanks for an awesome product!!
October 30, 2018
Don Barnes
San Tan Valley, AZ
They did a great job. Completely satisfied.