Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   463 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
(480)926-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
Chris Brasseur
Chandler, AZ
From the start the project went well. Very happy with all involved with this project. The look on My Mother’s face when the structure was completed was priceless. My Mother was originally thinking about doing an awning. I showed My mother a project done several years ago at a neighboring home, She loved it. She has said repeatedly, if You didn’t show Me that other home I would have never known. Thank You 😊 Steven Brasseur
June 21, 2018
Fellowship Square Surprise (MTV)
Surprise, AZ
Arrived when scheduled, fast and clean!
June 16, 2018
Ron Roskuski
Mesa, AZ
Peter came up with a creative solution for our pergola, and installation was tailored to our schedule. We are very pleased with the finished product and the price.
June 15, 2018
D.A.
Gilbert, AZ
These people were awesome from start to finish. Thomas listened to every crazy idea I had and he and the team came up with a custom alumawood design. He answered his phone EVERY time I called and went beyond expected to help me get approval from the HOA. Finished product is extremely functional and does not look dated. My neighbor even called me to say she loved them. Very professional from start to finish.
June 14, 2018
J.N.
Gilbert, AZ
Very professional sales and service.
June 12, 2018
Jim Prodoti
Bouse, AZ
Kevin was a real funny guy and surely takes his job seriously. Did a wonderful job and the product is excellent. Spending a couple of days with Kevin was hilarious. Send him back, I need some more laughs. Only this time tell him to bring the manual.😂 Great thanks to Royal Awning. Great product. Jim Prodoti.
June 11, 2018
R.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
The product looks great, installation and installers were very good. I don't really know prices to compare as they offered what I wanted in a more custom design and I felt the price reflected what I was asking for. I'd definitely use them again.
June 9, 2018
C.C.
Gilbert, AZ
Larry See, the sales rep., was knowledgeable, helpful, and, professional. RoyalCovers had excellent reviews from Yelp, BBB, and, ROC. Ryan was able to schedule me sooner as a result of a cancellation. The installers, Daniel and Gabe, did an excellent job with the installation. The pricing was competitive. All in all, we are very satisfied so far with the product / company.
June 8, 2018
Carol Daniels
Phoenix, AZ
They provided exactly the service that they said they would. They were professional and finished in a timely manner. It looks beautiful. They cleaned up the mess behind them as if there was never any construction. I love my new porch covering and electric shades!!
June 5, 2018
S.J.D.
Chandler, AZ
Very happy with the finished product
June 4, 2018
J.G.R.
Gold Canyon, AZ
The 3 inch pergola slats are perfect!
June 4, 2018
J.L.K.
Queen Creek, AZ
These guys are awesome. From the moment we called and made an appointment till they were done, FLAWLESS!!! The guys who did the installation of our pergola and two shade structures were professional and friendly. They kept us informed and were genuinely interested in what we wanted. I would definitely recommend this company.
June 3, 2018
Joseph Panarisi
Casa Grande, AZ
The Pergola is beautiful and we are very happy with it. However, there is one issue that I was very disappointed with. When we spoke with the salesman and went over the things we wanted, I was very insistent that I wanted the pergola to have a beam at the edge of our cement with wood in it so that I could hang up a sun shade. He said that was no problem, he would write down that we wanted wood in both sides. Well, when the installer came he informed us that there was no way he could put the beams on the edge of the cement, and that if we wanted to hang a sun shade, it would have to hang on the outside beam. If I hang a sunscreen on the outside beam I will lose almost two feet on patio space on both sides of my patio! My husband asked several times and the installer said he couldn't do anything about it. So we have been to Lowes several times to buy wood that I have to paint and my husband somehow has to hang so I can have what I was promised, a beam over the edge of the cement so I can hang my sun shades. This in no way takes away the beauty of the pergola, but it does make me sad that the salesman promised me one thing and didn't deliver. My husband is 81 years old and has no business up on a ladder trying to hang beams so we can have our sunscreen without losing almost 4 ft. of patio space. You need to make sure your salesmen don't promise things they can't deliver.
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
June 07, 2018
Thank you for letting us follow up to make sure you love your new pergola. Below I am going to paste a copy of your email: "We have resolved the patio cover issue and are very happy with our patio cover. I would recommend Royal covers to anyone. " Beverly & Joseph Panarisi
May 31, 2018
P.T.
Phoenix, Arizona
I appreciate how you referred me to the better source, as opposed to selling me something I didn't need.
May 29, 2018
B.D.
Phoenix, AZ
Working with this company was a great experience. Their sales force, installation and workmanship are outstanding. I would recommend this company in a heart beat.
May 28, 2018
S.R.S.
Gilbert, AZ
The installer didna great job and what good at what he does. The sales person did not listen to our needs as much as he could of so we did not end up with product that we are completely satisfied with.
May 26, 2018
J.M.
Chandler, AZ
By being a woman I think I was way over-charged for such a very small area. It was just a little Portico that I had covered. I later checked other places and they were about $500.00 cheaper. I feel the sales guy, Bill some body, purposely over charged, and probably wouldn't have happened had it been a man. I did not care for him at all. The actual worker though did an excellent job. I was very happy with the finished product, even though I really wanted a full cover, but couldn't afford two thousand dollars. Jeff was very kind and helpful. He helped me move all the patio furniture back on the patio. Thanks for asking! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
May 31, 2018
Jan, I am very sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. I am glad you are happy with the finished product and thank you for communicating with me via email so we could get this resolved and improve for the future.
May 26, 2018
Mary & Don Mulvaney
Phoenix, AZ
From the get-go this process has been impressively handled. The salesman, Peter, was a pleasure to work with, suggesting ways to keep the cost reasonable by using some of the existing structures. The scheduling and follow-up were timely and worked around our personal timing preferences. The two men who came to the house to install, Daniel and Gabriel, were friendly, punctual, and very accommodating. They did a beautiful job, cleaned up several times each day, and seemed to take a great deal of pride in their work. I could not have been more delighted with the process or the outcome
May 24, 2018
Christian Krueger
Mesa, AZ
Easy and fast!
May 23, 2018
Pascale Lim-Monot
Gilbert, AZ
Good quality materials that look fantastic. Installers were polite, and did a great job including cleaning up thoroughly after they were done.