Royal Covers of Arizona Inc. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   698 Reviews
948 E Impala Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204-6618
(480)926-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Bethany Aguilar
San Tan Valley, AZ
Royal covers did a great job on my screened in porch! They were patient with us through our new build process and responded to any concerns we had! They great options and knowledge of them. My screened in porch is my new favorite room!
April 12, 2019
Dan & Darlene Arias
Chandler, AZ
We were very happy with the company from the salesman who came out to our home he was very knowledgeable and friendly. The workers who came and installed were very prompt and cleaned up well after the installment of the patio cover. Everything looks great!!!! I would highly recommend this company!
April 10, 2019
V.G.H.
Glendale, AZ
Excellent product and the install staff was great. Professional and hardworking. Great job! Thank you.
April 9, 2019
Robert Conners
San Tan Valley, AZ
Eddie did a great job on our patio cover. He worked through a couple of odd angles and the finished product looks GREAT ... Thanks Royal Ps: I'm a couple of end caps short and I'm sure Eddie will remember to bring them over to complete installation.
April 8, 2019
M.D.B.
Gilbert, AZ
The products are amazing, the customer service was amazing and the installers were amazing. No complaints
April 6, 2019
Don Bertolette
Sun Lakes, AZ
Continuity...the carport that served my father-in-law and mother-in-law for decades, still had its RoyalCovers tag with phone number on it. When it came time to repair wind damage, and upgrade the carport, your team was on it. The initial job is complete, and an additional task (addition of a screen door pair) is being researched. It's great to encounter a 'can do' team. Thank you RoyalCovers.
April 6, 2019
R.I.
Phoenix, AZ
Excellent product. Excellent installation crew.
April 5, 2019
A.F.
El Mirage, AZ
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. FROM START TO FINISH 5 STARS!!!
April 5, 2019
M.P.C.
Sun City West, AZ
The quality, design and price
April 1, 2019
N.G.P.
Mesa, AZ
Good experience from the first, very prifessionsl
March 31, 2019
Mike Dolezar
Mesa, AZ
Prompt, on time, quality. Plus we had our rain gutter contractor compliment the Lattice, and they also installed the lattice, installers were top notch and Tobias kept everything on tract thanks mike
March 30, 2019
D.G.
Phoenix, AZ
Reasonable price, quality construction, nice / personable employees, efficient work, fast service
March 27, 2019
J.W.
Scottsdale, AZ
The installation guys did a good job, and cleaned up well. However, aluminum shavings can be small and difficult for them to pick up. But they are still sharp, and dangerous. Although they cleaned up as well as they could, there were still sharp shavings on the ground in the dirt. That is not good for my dogs. I suggest that you put a tarp down under your work site to catch all shavings. The tarp could then be rolled up and the shavings emptied into trash. That might save some vet bills for some of your customers who have pets.
March 25, 2019
R.H.
Gilbert, AZ
Quality work for a fair price.
March 23, 2019
Bill O'Laverty
Apache Junction, AZ
The patio is great and the service was superb. Would highly recommend Royal Covers to anyone.
March 22, 2019
Jerry and Kathy Romfo
Apache Junction, AZ
The job was completed as i had requested where other contractors wanted to upsell the job to something i didnt need. Bill in the sales dept and Preston and group in the install dept were totally professional and all did a great job. I would highly recommend Royal Covers to anyone.
March 22, 2019
Civitan Foundation
Phoenix, AZ
Our new patio cover is! The work crew started on time and finished as advertises. It is exactly what we wanted and could not be more pleased with the quality.
March 17, 2019
Tong Zhao
Gilbert, AZ
very good job and it is beautiful.
March 12, 2019
K.B.
Sun City West, AZ
The concrete guy "Mario" you guys recommended did an extremely poor job. I'll be shocked if the watered down mess he poured holds up. There's several low spots that are going to be a problem going forward. Plus, he made a mess of my yard & splatters all over my house. You should not be recommending him to ANYONE, because that's also a reflection on your business.
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
March 12, 2019
Kent, I am very sorry to hear that a recommendation one of our employees gave did not perform to our standards. Please email pictures to [email protected] if you can and let us know if you are not able to reach this recommendation to clean up their work.
March 10, 2019
L.O.
Mesa, AZ
Good prices, great service, on time and looks awesome!