Rural Gas & Appliance Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   368 Reviews
3354 S STATE ST
IONIA, MI 48846
(616) 527-2050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
W.T.
PORTLAND, MI
The gentleman who came to reset my tank was very friendly & did a VERY GOOD job.
October 10, 2017
R.S.
BELDING, MI
Automatic fill up and quickness and efficiency when fill up is needed
September 27, 2017
C.K.
FENWICK, MI
The girls that answer the phone are great and always give me the best options for getting the best price
September 26, 2017
H.S.
PORTLAND, MI
I really enjoyed our technician, he was friendly and did a great job of explaining things. The service was quick, on time, and high quality.
September 26, 2017
R.E.M.
ADA, MI
I have really enjoyed working with the ladies in the office! They have been so cheerful and super helpful! Well done!
September 25, 2017
C.G.
GOWEN, MI
they responded fast as we were only going to be at our residence a couple of days before leaving to go to our other place on Beaver Island we are having a remodel done on our home in Gowen and needed the inspection before we could move forward with the contractors.
September 24, 2017
C.W.
GREENVILLE, MI
Pleasant to work with and flexible!
September 18, 2017
A.G.
BELDING, MI
Always friendly.
September 18, 2017
B.D.
LOWELL, MI
would be a 10 but I find the website a bit confusing with the way the balances are presented
September 14, 2017
G.B.
LAKE ODESSA, MI
Way they treat you and work with you
September 11, 2017
D.R.
ORLEANS, MI
The service at the office in Ionia is always great and the delivery drivdr9/7/17 was really friendly. I sent my grandson a d asked him to come to the house. He didn't realize our house was back here and he said he would put the slips in front door. He apologized. He was really nice. Thanked him for his service.
September 10, 2017
N.B.
GOWEN, MI
Customer services at Greenville Mi location
September 9, 2017
J.F.
LYONS, MI
Everyone explained the process very well.
September 2, 2017
T.I.
CLARKSVILLE, MI
Great service by he technician that came put
September 1, 2017
M.R.B.
LAKE ODESSA, MI
Getting discount
August 24, 2017
J.S.
LAKE ODESSA, MI
Great service
August 21, 2017
R.H.
BELDING, MI
Very easy to work with! Deliverers are friendly and when you sometimes have to call the office, everyone is very helpful! We very much like the service we received from Rural Gas & Appliance.
August 11, 2017
J.D.
PORTLAND, MI
Friendliness
July 28, 2017
J.W.
GREENVILLE, MI
I've never run out of gas. I barely know the delivery person has come and gone. My bill seems reasonable.
July 21, 2017
T.H.
SARANAC, MI
Very friendly & right on time.