Junk King Sacramento Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1276 Reviews
12181 Folsom Blvd, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
E.P.
Sacramento
I am sorry I did not respond earlier to let you know of my experience last Saturday. I cannot praise the 2 fellows that responded to my needs immediately. I called last Saturday around noon because I had a serious problem in my garage. I've had a chronic problem with mice and rats and when I saw another rodent last Saturday morning, I knew I needed to get rid of all the junk in my garage. I was delighted on such short notice, your 2 employees were able to accommodate me so quickly. Again, these 2 employees went out of their way to help me even offering to sweep the area under a storage cabinet they removed. There was an actual nest under that cabinet. They were polite and wonderful and I highly recommend your company. Thank you. Aileen [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 19, 2017
B.B.
Sacramento
Very quick and efficient
November 18, 2017
T.N.
El Dorado Hills
Affordable and efficient
November 17, 2017
D.J.
Sacramento
Convenient, responsive, and a good value
November 17, 2017
D.K.
El Dorado Hills
Easy appointment scheduling, polite service, and the call-ahead before arrival is appreciated, too.
November 17, 2017
K.M.
Folsom
Easy to make appointment Good communication with crew
November 16, 2017
B.D.S.
Sacramento
You're are prompt, take care of business, and are reasonably priced
November 16, 2017
M.C.
Sacramento
Quick, professional employees, called 20 min before the pick up as stated, definitely will use again & recommend to others!!
November 15, 2017
J.R.
Sacramento
I give them 5 stars..They hauled a bed away from my room very carefully.I couldn't move a dresser to my room so I asked them to move and they did.. ( Iam a Senior citizen) Blessed them!
November 13, 2017
P.I.A.
Roseville
Friendly. Professional. Quick.
November 10, 2017
C.H.
Sacramento
Everything was easy, fast and professional.
November 9, 2017
S.H.
Sacramento
The workers were friendly and polite. They were on time for the appointment. They did a good job cleaning everything up.
November 8, 2017
A.R.
Sacramento
Guys were really friendly and fast. Reasonable price. Definitely recommend.
November 8, 2017
N.C.
Auburn
come when you say your be there, people are super do their job in a timely matter & gone
November 4, 2017
N.K.
Elk Grove
The guys were on-time, friendly, & professional. I the price was also great l! Thank you gentlemen for your business!
November 4, 2017
T.H.
Davis
Flexible, friendly, reasonable rates, courteous - very impressive- thanks for the great service!
November 3, 2017
P.K.
Rocklin
Prompt, friendly, and helpful
November 1, 2017
J.H.
Sacramento
very professional, friendly and efficient. great job!
November 1, 2017
J.R.
Folsom
Not sure. On time, careful and friendly...BUT Costco told them to pick up a”a mattress”, not a mattress and box springs. We bought a new bed which comes with the box springs meant to go with the mattress. Now, we will more than likely have two sets of box springs. The guys did recommend we call them if we end up with two box springs. It’s really Costco’s fault.
November 1, 2017
P.B.
Sacramento
it was fast and reasonably priced