San Antonio Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1210 Reviews
8034 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
Jesse Durovey
San Antonio
Junk King kept me notified of their schedule. When they arrived, both gentlemen were polite and helpful. They finished promptly and charged a reasonable fee. No complaints! While I hope I can avoid having this much junk in the future, should I need their services again I won't hesitate to call.
February 24, 2017
Helen Orosco
San Antonio
The men were on time, very friendly and nice. The fee was exact and they moved and loaded everything. I am grateful.
February 24, 2017
L.V.
San Antonio
Friendly and quick service. Upfront quote
February 23, 2017
Joerg Thees
San Antonio
The removal of my Hot Tub went like clockwork. I am very impressed with the efficiency of the company and would call on them again if needed. Thanks Guys!
February 22, 2017
M.S.
New Braunfels
They came even though they were running behind and they listened to us.
February 21, 2017
T.F.
San Antonio
great service and decent price
February 21, 2017
Kaelan Escalante
San Antonio
Great services!! Quick service with very nice men working. Got done what I've been putting off for months now! Will definitely use them again if needed
February 21, 2017
R.W.
San Antonio
Paul and his team partner were absolutely awesome with their appointment communications and their great level of service at my pickup location. They were very professional and courteous. This was a very positive experience. I will definitely use Junk King again. Thank you so very much.
February 21, 2017
M.N.
San Antonio
Great service, both of your representatives exceeded my expectations. Please make sure that they do my next pickup.
February 19, 2017
Jon Schendel
Boerne
Prompt,courteous,efficient,good price
February 18, 2017
Nancy Conley
San Antonio
They were prompt, professional and very fast! Had my items moved from backyard and garage and loaded in truck in 45 minutes!
February 18, 2017
Steven Rattay
Canyon Lake
Very professional workers, on time and very helpful.
February 18, 2017
Luis Balderas
San Antonio
It was easy to schedule service. The price was reasonable. The crew was on-time, courteous and fast.
February 16, 2017
William Dick
San Antonio
Great work and fast!
February 16, 2017
T.T.
San Antonio
On time and professional
February 15, 2017
W.H.
Atlanta
Arrived on time. Very courteous.
February 14, 2017
S.K.
San Antonio
More reasonably priced than competitors
February 14, 2017
Charles Cockerell
San Antonio
The folks showed up on time and quickly picked up the debris!
February 12, 2017
M.P.
San Antonio
Prices are a little high
February 10, 2017
Morgan Grayson
San Antonio
Service was amazing! They waited patiently for me as I was running late were very kind to me and my family, they were quick effective and kept me up to date making sure they got everything I wanted out. You guys saved me thank you!!