Junk King Peninsula Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6230 Reviews
389 Oyster Point Blvd Unit #6
South San Francisco, CA 94080
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
D.J.
Millbrae
Everything was very good.
May 22, 2017
K.C.
San Francisco
Great service! The guys worked quickly, were friendly and what we paid was what we were quoted. Will definitely use Junk King again when needing large items taken away.
May 22, 2017
D.W.
Half Moon Bay
Super convenient! Staff are very polite and always leave my place looking great!
May 22, 2017
S.F.
Portola Valley
Good communication, friendly workers, on time
May 22, 2017
C.C.
San Mateo
Team did a great job and made it very quick for us. They also gave us a fair deal, we appreciate the good business practice.
May 22, 2017
R.G.
San Mateo
Drivers showed up on time, were courteous, and charged a fair price.
May 22, 2017
A.P.
Daly City
Workers were fast and polite, great job.
May 22, 2017
A.K.
San Francisco
The arrival time was supposed to be between 1-3pm. Nobody showed up or called me, so about 10 minutes after 3PM I called the office to check if the guys were still coming out or not. The lady had the driver call me and he said that he was behind schedule and would not be at my house until about 6 PM, and that he would call 30 minutes before he was going to arrive. So 6PM came and went and I did not get a call. At this point I did not care if they showed up or not. Then finally at 7:30 I hear their truck outside. They worked fast and cleaned up the debris very well when they got to my house, but were still here until almost 9PM. I was just very inconvenienced having to wait around and call the office several times trying to figure out what was going on. I feel that the drivers and office people should reach out to customers if they are that far behind schedule.
May 22, 2017
P.M.
Redwood City
Quick response, excellent service and the crew even swept the driveway. Very professional. Thank you
May 22, 2017
S.D.
Pacifica
Quick timely friendly
May 20, 2017
J.G.
Redwood City
Vaughn and Nellie were hardworking and pleasant.
May 20, 2017
K.W.
San Francisco
The crew was fast, edficient, they swept and worked in a clean, proficient manner.team lead was professional throughout the process. I will definitely share our experience with others and recommend your services to others.
May 19, 2017
N.B.
They came and did the job fast no problems very curious.
May 19, 2017
G.D.
Redwood City
Showed up on time, were fast and efficient.
May 19, 2017
Y.C.
Atherton
Fast and efficient...no excuses! Reliable too
May 19, 2017
D.L.
San Mateo
They did a great job. Would hire them again for any fure junk removal need.
May 19, 2017
S.A.
Belmont
Junk King is generally always on time (or even early), super friendly, super efficient. I've use them now maybe a dozen times at my house and even my mom's house and it's always been great. I would say they could find a middle pricing as they do by bulk...but i often feel like we get charged for a one-quarter truck when we use more like one-fifth... so it's a bit overpriced. Still, they have been great to remove anything we've had (except liquids/oils). Definitely will use again in the future.
May 18, 2017
C.C.K.
San Carlos
The men were prompt, fast and friendly.
May 18, 2017
B.R.
San Mateo
Excellent service and friendly personnel A very professional group Absolutely NO complaints!! I would never use any other company for This service Thank you sincerely!!!
May 18, 2017
T.M.
San Bruno
The guys were professional and very fast!