Fleet Feet Sports San Diego Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   595 Reviews
5980 Village Way Suite 108
San Diego, CA 92130
858-793-5335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2018
S.S.G.
Such a great shoe shopping experience for my daughter and for me. Katy was very professional and kind. We love our shoes and give Katy and staff a 10 out 10 rating. Excellent customer service, thourough and made it fun! Bravo
May 20, 2018
K.C.
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me find the perfect shoe for my foot and my running needs.
May 18, 2018
D.S.
We were helped by Katy Puckett, who did an excellent job. She was friendly, very knowledgeable about both the products and which would be best suited for my situation, and was quite helpful. It was refreshing to deal with someone who can offer a lot more than just how much something costs and whether or not they have it in stock. This is the first time I have been to a Fleet Feet store, and I will definitely come back and recommend it.
May 17, 2018
Brian Ko
The staff is always excellent, knowledgable, and friendly.
May 14, 2018
C.B.
Customer Service was excellent! We were greeted upon arrival even though the sales associates were with other clients.
May 14, 2018
Jill Valenzuela
Imogen was outstanding and incredibly knowledgeable! The scan service was very helpful to understand the shoes and supports needed. I'm so glad my physical therapist (Rehab United) recommended Fleet Feet!
May 14, 2018
Daphne Fontenot
Knowledgeable , nice staff
May 13, 2018
Chandu Manda
Kevin, Katy and their team at Fleet feet San Diego are very patient and show great care for their customers and the running community by providing excellent service, personal touch and running/training opportunities through their store. I am delighted to be part of the community they are building and looking forward to running more miles with them. I am a very satisfied customer and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
May 13, 2018
Janet & John Porter
Awesome shoe selection, and Laura was AMAZING. She knows what she’s talking about. WILL return
May 12, 2018
Leslie Mendoza
Great selection of quality shoes and great customer service!
May 11, 2018
C.T.
Service from employees was great.
May 11, 2018
Marin Marinov
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service.
May 10, 2018
R.C.
You guys were very patient. You actually encouraged us not to rush into buying shows, but be absolutely comfortable first.
May 8, 2018
Enrico Bernardo
The lady who helped me was super-attentive and really knew her stuff. She knew just by seeing my legs/feet what the issues were and confirmed them with the computer. She fitted me with great shoes/inserts and my knee pain is better. Thank you!
May 7, 2018
D.W.
Good selection, knowledgeable staff that was very helpful
May 7, 2018
nicole jones-gerbino
Personalized service! Everyone there genuinely cares about their customers and also knows their stuff when it comes to running!
May 7, 2018
S.T.
Katie is incredibly good at her job!
May 7, 2018
J.M.
Service was perfect! Location perfect!
May 3, 2018
Wendy Joy
This was the best sneaker buying experience I've had in 47 years! The associate, Laura, that helped me made it super easy to find a show that fits perfectly, including the customized insoles. She is super friendly and knowledgable. I love my new sneakers!! I even got a free pair of socks!
May 2, 2018
Tyler Crouse
This place was amazing! Took my family here so I could get some new trail shoes and had amazing service. Their knowledge of running and the different products was outstanding. The other employees even played with my daughter and kept her busy while I tried on shoes. I usually order most of my stuff online, but will be going here from now on because of the outstanding service! Keep it up!