Junk King San Jose Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4300 Reviews
1450 Koll Cr, Suite 112
San Jose, CA 95112
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
A.G.
Gilroy
I’ve used you guys several times you are always punctual and if there is an error you correct it I have passed your name along to there as well
November 20, 2017
B.P.
San Jose
Easy to schedule; fast and efficient; calling about 15 minutes before the appointment; reasonable rate
November 20, 2017
David Suzuki
Sunnyvale
Great efficient service. Called on times and arrived in time window.
November 20, 2017
T.M.
Santa Clara
Arrived on time Took everything including some construction debris in the backyard Swept driveway before leaving Charged a very fair price Very professional and polite
November 19, 2017
S.M.
San Jose
timely and good communication. The people removing items were prompt, efficient and easy to work with.
November 19, 2017
K.U.
Milpitas
Reasonable price+Courteous crew
November 18, 2017
Avi Dullu
Sunnyvale
On time and very reasonable prices and the guys were really quick to take out a lot if furniture. Great value for money!
November 18, 2017
T.T.
San Jose
Fast good price
November 18, 2017
D.L.
Sunnyvale
Reasonable price, fast and professional!
November 18, 2017
C.O.
Sunnyvale
I like them cause their on exact time they tell you, they're fast work and clean up before they leave. I wanted to call this company in the future when i needed again.
November 17, 2017
Annabel Holguin
San Jose
You guys are awesome! I had a water heater that needed to be hauled away and you lowered the price to $50 since that was all the trash I had. I really appreciated the flexibility. You arrived when you said you were going to arrive and I liked that your driver came up and shook my hand and introduced himself. Very professions!
November 17, 2017
Michelle Mayhew
San Jose
The gentlemen were prompt, polite and great helpers. I let them know my budget and they were very clear about when I was at my budget. They were friendly and hard workers. I would definitely use them again if need be.
November 17, 2017
M.L.
San Jose
Got a phone quote to pick up sofa for $119 minus $30 if booked online and so I did. once driver got to my house, price jumped to $199 after $30 off. You guys need to get your pricing straight and refrain from misleading your customers... New furniture coming next day so I didn't have much of a choice. Icing on the cake is the driver solicited my wife (who was home alone at the time) for a tip! My wife was a little intimidated so she gave the driver a $20 tip to just get them out. Yelp review coming your way and you know what the result will be. I also plan to escalate this issue at the highst level with your company. Sadly, for a big company, I exepected a more professional driver and interaction which is why I chose Junk King rather than someone random to come in to our home. I hope this feedback is not shared with the driver because we fear retaliation and the driver obviously knows where we live! Please screen your drivers/workers more thoroughly!
November 17, 2017
P.P.
Cupertino
Priced well, on time courteous and efficient
November 16, 2017
V.J.
San Jose
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service, good price.
November 16, 2017
O.S.
Santa Clara
Prompt, Professional and worked until it was done. No damage, cleaned up. Would reccomend
November 15, 2017
M.L.
San Jose
Prompt arrival. Quick work and for a reasonable price.
November 14, 2017
Belinda Halonen
San Jose
I liked how efficiently, and quickly staff worked together. Customer service was superb!
November 14, 2017
Ravi Upasani
San Jose
I used Junk King's San Jose franchise to remove an office desk from our home. They quoted me the right price, they came on time and removed the desk very efficiently. The workers were polite. I am very pleased with Junk King's (San Jose) service and will certainly recommend them to people from my contacts. Great job, Junk King (San Jose)
November 14, 2017
J.A.
Sunnyvale
Fast , respectful efficient Thanks to Antonio & helper