Sarasota Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   940 Reviews
2147 Porter Lake Dr, Suite F
Sarasota, FL 34240
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
David Olson
Bradenton
We have used your service several times. This time was no exception and the two men arrived on time, gave a reasonable estimate of costs and proceeded to carefully and expeditiously move out the items we wanted gone.
June 26, 2017
Karen Honig
Sarasota
Live person answered your phone. Quick pickup. On time. Polite. Excellent experience.
June 26, 2017
Mark Burrell
Bradenton
Great service and straight shooting company with prices and timing! Keep up the great work!
June 20, 2017
P.H.
Venice
My initial phone call was dealt with in a knowledgable and polite manner. The 2 guys who showed up were fabulous - they did call 15 minutes prior to arrival as promised - and they took care of my problem in a very courteous and prompt manner. They were friendly and did the job I asked to be done. JOB WELL DONE JUNK KING!!!
June 19, 2017
Walter Short
Sarasota
Prompt, reasonable price and did the job quickly
June 14, 2017
Edwin Stumps
Sarasota
Customer service was fantastic. On the phone, they were polite and explained all of my questions. The crew that performed the job was efficient and communicated to me everything that was being done. They were willing to facilitate my goals of emptying certain spaces on my estate.
June 14, 2017
P.L.P.
Sarasota
Very simple to schedule pickup online,phone calls to confirm arrival time, prompt and very courteous efficient service. Very nice guys!
June 9, 2017
Nigel Miles
Sarasota
Professional and courteous crew who do an exceptional job. Highly recommended.
June 9, 2017
D.L.
Sarasota
High cost
June 8, 2017
Robert Lutz
Sarasota
Prompt response and fair price. Made our disposal easier!
June 8, 2017
J.F.
Sarasota
ON time and efficient service
June 5, 2017
David Murray
Sarasota
the best, I will hire them again. thank you
June 1, 2017
M.F.
Bradenton
They were quick and friendly and got the job done
May 30, 2017
B.S.
Bradenton
Good service, but a little pricey.
May 26, 2017
B.C.
Sarasota
My only complaint would be the price. I thought the charge was a little high but live and learn. Thanks
May 25, 2017
Beverly/Paulette Rohde/
Longboat Key
Prompt response. Handled professionally.
May 25, 2017
Terry Mueller
Port Charlotte
Professional and courteous. Did a good job, fast and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service and at a reasonable price!
May 23, 2017
Ron Pierro
Bradenton
on time and courtious
May 20, 2017
J.W.
Sarasota
Fast and courteous
May 18, 2017
Darcie Covington
Sarasota
Movers and scheduler were great. Super friendly and professional. While In transit The movers called me ahead to provide their arrival time. I had super confidence in how they moved the furniture (carefully and expeditiously). Will need to schedule another furniture removal within the next few weeks and will definitely use your service again Couldn't be more happy. Thank you and appreciate your service.