Sarasota Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   784 Reviews
2147 Porter Lake Dr, Suite F
Sarasota, FL 34240
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
M.H.
North Port
How professional the two young men were. Very nice... very fast...did a great job
December 8, 2016
S.P.B.T.
Sarasota
The company is very professional. They worked quickly to give us an appointment and they were just as quick in securing a time in which they were able to come in an dclear out the space we needed taken care of. The fact that they donated and recycled the things that we no longer needed was a bonus in our opinion.
December 7, 2016
K.S.
Osprey
Very nice staff, on-time service
December 6, 2016
R.C.
Sarasota
They showed up on time. Honored their quote, took everything as requested and swap out the unit. No name on the internet.
December 5, 2016
C.C.
Sarasota
Friendly, fast and very nice people to work with.
December 1, 2016
D.S.
Bradenton
got a call from driver to arrange pick up on day requested. Courteous drivers and immediate receipt. Well done
December 1, 2016
N.L.
Bradenton
Came the next day and employees were very pleasant and professional.
November 30, 2016
Cliff Scarborough
Sarasota
I have used Junk King three or four times. They are always friendly and on time. They also get the job done quickly. When the need arises, I will definitely use their service again.
November 25, 2016
P.H.
Sarasota
No quote on the phone not even a range. Cost too much and it was too embarrassing to tell them after they already got there.
November 23, 2016
B.R.
Bradenton
I was very pleased with the crew that came out. They were very professional.
November 21, 2016
K.H.
Englewood
The guys were extremely professional, on time and were careful when removing items from the house to not cause any damage. They swept up afterwards. You guys were recommended to me and I will recommend you to anybody that needs your service. I am very pleased with the service I received.
November 19, 2016
S.S.
Sarasota
I received a courteous and helpful phone conversation with the gal who answered the phone, same day pick up service, great service from the guys who came to pick up the appliances, and overall a wonderful experience! Everyone was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. I was delighted and blessed to have found your company online. Would highly recommend Junk King to everyone needing that type of help.
November 18, 2016
Phyllis Wright
Venice
I liked how fast, efficient and wonderful these young men were! They were very kind and charged, what we feel, is a fair price! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
November 17, 2016
C.K.
Longboat Key
Prompt and curteous.
November 17, 2016
T.M.
Sarasota
Prompt and courteous.
November 14, 2016
Jim Donovan
Sarasota
They were great!
November 12, 2016
Tony Tulino
North Port
Alex communicated everything with me and worked with me to put a deal together. He called me back with suggestions and was very professional handling my situation. Great job Alex. Tony T
November 9, 2016
D.D.
Sarasota
Always quick and efficient. Happy with the services. This is the fifth or sixth time I've used them in the past two years.
November 8, 2016
C.S.
Englewood
My calls were answered or returned quickly, you were on time and your crew was courteous and efficient.
November 7, 2016
J.H.
Sarasota