Sawyer Gas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1734 Reviews
98 SOUTH PENMAN ROAD
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250
(904) 296-8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
D.M.K.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
David was very professional and pleasing He was able to answer any questions I had. Completed the job and checked it out before he left. I feel so much better knowing everything is working well. Thank you and thank you to him. Great worker to have on your team
July 21, 2017
J.B.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
The only problem I have with Sawyer (who I have been doing business with for year at the beach and here in Nocatee is trying to pay my bill online. I'm not good with the computer, so some of this is my fault. I have always been pleased with your customer service when I call to pay my bill and also the gentleman who fills my tank. He has always been a great help to me in undertanding my tank size etc.
July 21, 2017
M.F.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The guy who came out late the night I smelled gas was great!! He explained things to me and madequate sure I had gas. But I'm not too happy that I ran out because the tank had not been filled since March!
July 21, 2017
S.A.
YULEE, FL
Reliable, consistent, and trustworthy.
July 19, 2017
P.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Friendly staff, fast service.
July 19, 2017
W.A.
ST JOHNS, FL
on time delivery
July 19, 2017
J.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The customer service over the phone.
July 18, 2017
P.R.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
My rep Jamie DeMasi and Britnnay at the office. Service techs zach and Tim were great. Great communication all around. Will recommend to everyone I know
July 16, 2017
R.C.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
technician was great.
July 15, 2017
D.B.
YULEE, FL
No hassle to get my tank topped off. Sawyer gas was literally a phone call away.
July 14, 2017
M.G.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Lower payments.
July 14, 2017
J.A.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
Responsive attitude
July 14, 2017
E.A.D.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Technicians were very friendly and answered all of my questions.
July 13, 2017
E.M.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable about my account.
July 13, 2017
B.R.
YULEE, FL
Some initial miscommunication at the beginning, but now that we are on a routine - all is good.
July 12, 2017
M.D.
FERNANDINA BEACH, FL
Very friendly and professional employees.
July 10, 2017
M.A.
YULEE, FL
Speed that the gas was delivered after ordering.
July 9, 2017
S.M.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
I was very impressed they got a truck here within 2 hours of us running out of gas
July 9, 2017
V.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
They just come and deliver gas. We get billed. We pay.phones are answered promptly. Customer support is great.
July 9, 2017
C.K.S.
PONTE VEDRA, FL
They've always been timely, efficient and very polite. I have no complaints.