Sawyer Gas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   2025 Reviews
98 SOUTH PENMAN ROAD
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250
(904) 296-8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
G.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
quick reasonable service and price.
September 24, 2017
J.K.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Came tight after Irma.
September 24, 2017
S.H.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
I can have it on a payment plan.
September 23, 2017
J.T.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Courteous professuonal
September 23, 2017
H.N.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
Plumber that was sent was punctual, professional, and answered all my questions in this time of emergency
September 23, 2017
S.V.W.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
Despite the workload, you delivered before the last hurricane, and it turned out that our generator got a workout. Very comforting.
September 23, 2017
D.F.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Friendly driver who was working next door as I got home. I asked if he could do us too and he said he would call in to ask. I quickly locked up my dogs as he finished next door. He completed things quickly, did the safety checks, paperwork and wished me an excellent Day. I appreciate the friendly service and that he was flexible and willing to go the extra mile. He could have just said call it in to make an appointment. Instead, he actually remembered my dogs from our service last fall and he smiled the whole time. Five of five stars! Thanks!
September 23, 2017
A.M.
FERNANDINA BEACH, FL
customer service rep and delivery on time
September 22, 2017
D.L.D.
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
Very timely response
September 22, 2017
E.P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
We didn't realize the tanks were empty and Sawyer came out to deliver a tank the day before Irma hit Jacksonville so we could use our stove during the storm!
September 21, 2017
J.G.
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
The service requires no effort on my part. I always have gas. My only concern is I never know when you are scheduled to check/fill; but I have learned that you know your business and anticipate usage/demand.
September 21, 2017
M.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
When I called on Monday morning, 9/18/17, I told the lady that I ran out of gas over the weekend and had family visiting and we all had to take cold showers, she was very sympathetic and encouraged me to call if that ever happened again, because Sawyer does deliver on weekends. I was leaving for a few days and set up delivery for Tuesday, 9/19, since I needed to be home for the serviceman to check the pilot lights and make sure everything was working properly. Within an hour Bill called and asked if I was home, he could deliver within 15 minutes! I was very relieved since I was going to take another cold shower before leaving home. I was very impressed with the prompt, professional and courteous service I received!
September 21, 2017
K.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Caring attitude
September 20, 2017
R.A.
PONTE VEDRA, FL
Sherry was so professional and helpful. We really appreciate the effort she put in during the difficult time with Hurricane Irma. What a lifesaver! Thanks a million! Richard was our delivery man. Thanks so much to him. We were so impressed by the level of customer service from both Sherry and Richard! Pam and [NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
R.P.
ST JOHNS, FL
Quick response during recent hurricane. Service technician was personable, professional and got us up and running in short order. You need more like him!
September 19, 2017
G.G.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Same day service in a hurricane emergency
September 19, 2017
L.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
They identified my problem which was their fault. I have automatic refill, but they let my gas run out. That caused me to lose a great deal of food that I could have cooked and saved. They finally refilled my tank and relit my pilot lights except for my gas logs which they could not seem to relight. They offered a $25 discount for the inconvenience. I find that inadequate. When I finally got technicians, they were both very nice and helpful.
September 18, 2017
L.M.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
From my initial order through delivery, everyone was very nice and helpful.
September 18, 2017
M.K.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
When I requested Sawyer Gas came in filled the tank. The lady from the office (Sherry) was very pleasant to del with.
September 18, 2017
R.E.M.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The delivery man was very friendly and informative.