Sawyer Gas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   110 Reviews
189 SW MIDTOWN PLACE
LAKE CITY, FL 32025
(386) 752-5711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
C.C.
LAKE CITY, FL
Fast and convenient. Very professional and you work with low-income families with their bills.
April 21, 2017
R.K.S.
LAKE CITY, FL
They were very helpful
April 20, 2017
J.R.
LAKE CITY, FL
No complaints.
April 16, 2017
N.R.C.
LAKE CITY, FL
It was prompt and well done. The delivery slip was left in the door. That was very convenient because i am ill. The invoice came promptly by email and we paid it today. A nice, efficieint system.
April 14, 2017
B.J.C.
ST GEORGE, GA
they com when they saided they wood
April 9, 2017
A.H.
LAKE CITY, FL
Friendly technicians.
April 8, 2017
J.G.
LAKE CITY, FL
They are quick they gave me the resources I needed and I did not have to pay anything up front.
April 8, 2017
E.B.
LAKE CITY, FL
When I need gas I call them and they deliver it.
April 8, 2017
B.L.
MACCLENNY, FL
Theyre good.
April 8, 2017
V.M.
LAKE CITY, FL
They bring it right on to me when I need it and when I ask them for it. Things just work out well with them.
April 4, 2017
M.T.
LAKE CITY, FL
They do the job correctly.
March 30, 2017
R.C.
LAKE CITY, FL
excellent customer service
March 22, 2017
D.M.
LIVE OAK, FL
They were very polite.
March 22, 2017
R.M.
LAKE CITY, FL
They are friendly they did their job.The service person was careful about damaging property with the hose.
March 17, 2017
B.O.L.B.
LAKE CITY, FL
They are on time and dont mess up my yard.
March 15, 2017
L.G.
LAKE CITY, FL
It was fast & friendly.
March 13, 2017
R.T.
LAKE BUTLER, FL
Always friendly and professional.
March 9, 2017
A.H.
LAKE CITY, FL
The technician that came out was really really nice. He made sure he showed me and took his time. I had a brand new stove put in.
March 9, 2017
D.L.
LAKE CITY, FL
The were courteous and professional.
March 9, 2017
M.T.H.
LAKE CITY, FL
The last times they came out and did service repair of any kind they came out and took care of it and I have no problems with them delivering the gas. They are very courteous and made the repairs very timely.