School of Rock Bellevue Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   97 Reviews
14330 NE 20th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 223-4245
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
K.C.
My daughter loves the people, rehearsals, and performances! It's great to have the kids experiencing all genres of music, not just bubble-gummy pop from the radio. I love the mixed ages within the performance groups. Great program for building musical skill and knowledge and also confidence through the performances.
June 14, 2017
S.G.
My kids enjoy the genre of music and it inspires them to practice and learn music more than classical music training.
June 14, 2017
R.B.
Incorporating performance with instruction. It's has been a great experience for our children. Plus the adult program is a lot of fun, too
June 11, 2017
J.M.
Great place to meet people. Especially adult program. Having good creative instruction on playing together and individual. Eric and Michelle in Bellevue are awsome.
June 5, 2017
T.H.
Emphasizes performance.
May 25, 2017
J.G.
Great People, Amazing Teachers
April 26, 2017
A.O.
Flexible, great approach and very talented instructors. Learning is fun and exciting.
April 26, 2017
J.L.
Great teachers. Fun environment.
April 15, 2017
A.R.
Good instructors; positive, friendly, encouraging environment. The people. :-)
March 10, 2017
S.G.
engaging and educational program for kids
January 26, 2017
R.W.
School of Rock Bellevue is near Afghan Cuisine, which is very good. They have excellent Kebab and Ferni. Would recommend.
December 16, 2016
F.B.
Organized schedule; high quality training and performance experience.
November 21, 2016
A.C.
Flexibility and willingness to adapt to the needs of each student.
November 17, 2016
C.B.
We have just gotten started, but so far my son really enjoys his lessons and is enthusiastic about learning more.
November 10, 2016
J.B.
November 7, 2016
L.M.
All team members are enthusiastic, kind, and talented.
November 1, 2016
E.S.
The performance was at a great venue and made the band feel real. I'm glad my child is able to have this experience.
September 20, 2016
R.B.
The opportunity to perform at live events with a band
August 21, 2016
S.D.
My daughter really enjoys her voice lessons with Michelle and is having SO much fun being part of her weekly band rehearsal and Rock Choir. She has a great connection with Michelle and is definitely learning a lot and having fun.
August 18, 2016
A.C.
Kids are learning a variety of life lessons, all about music, their instruments and making new friends.